Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4759 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4401 - 4450 of 4759

Booking process easy and no problems. Parking and flying also no problem. On the way back, couldnt find the Valet parking office aswe came back to a different terminal. Had difficulties getting out of car park but staff were friendly.

Mrs Haer, 30 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the process very simple and it saved time not only when dropping off car but also when picking up.

Miss Wild, 29 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very helpfull would definetley use it again

Mr Butcher, 25 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was good especially as we flew from terminal 5 at Heathrow and camebackin terminal3and the car was waiting for us.

Mr Botting, 20 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

service delivey was smooth, staff was helpful both at dropping off and pickingvup of car.

Mrs Moses, 17 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service from dropping the car off to it waiting for us on our return with no need for a call to say we were back - worth every penny!!

Mr Merrett, 15 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as always

Mr Kyprianou, 13 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car was kept safe, overal a good service

Mr Wells, 13 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service, would definateley book this again.

Mr Hornby, 13 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service would recommend to everyone

Mr Shore, 11 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions and all instructions were clear. Post code was not given however. I called and asked for this but the person I spoke to, who wasmost helpful, could not find it either. On arrival at LHR T3', level of service, efficiency and courtesy was excellent.

Mrs Mcculloch, 10 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab service as always - thanks

Mrs Hodkinson, 30 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was perfect

Mr Gillard, 24 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, very easy to find the valet parking at Terminal 5. It would help if there was a sign inside the terminal to direct incoming clients to the valet parking office.

Mr Peters, 22 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes - everything was easy and quick, outbound and return.

Mr Mainprize, 22 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - staff v good

Mrs Alder, 15 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff on the Holiday Extras helpline were exceptionally polite and helpful each time that I called. They put other businesses to shame, and are the main reason that I would unhesitatingly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Morris, 12 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.Good location on departure at T4. On arrivals at T4 it would be better if the kiosk was brought forward to be adjacent to the last zebra crossing making it easier to cross to collect the car (rather than having to walk back or cross and climb the barrier.)

Mr Wildman, 10 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

im very pleased with the service easy prking just next the airport.. would recommend this company

Mr Abusetta, 09 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A regular user of your T5 meet and greet service and it is always superb.

Mr Rowley, 07 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service - check in easy - Great staff - pick up equally good

Mr Dodd, 05 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just so easy.

Mrs Bayliss, 01 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at T2 absolutely first class!

Mrs Selley, 30 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thorough but straightforward and efficient. Close to terminal and easy to find

Mrs Waterton, 26 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Use this service at least once a month. Always smooth ,friendly, effecient.

Mr Kyprianou, 26 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A good experience

Mr Burnett, 21 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and worked really well

Miss Redfern, 19 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

heathrow meet and greet was excellent, well worth the extra cost

Mrs Frost, 19 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Valet Parking at Heathrow-T5 excellent service!

Mr Needham, 15 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

T4 valet parking was perfect - drop your car off and pick it up again at the door of the terminal. Will definitely use again.

Mr Urquhart, 13 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking was excellent

Mr Kemp, 07 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect (Again)

Mr Kyprianou, 06 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff making everything o smoothly, would definitely book with you again.

Miss Bryant, 05 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was an excellent service. We arrived early due to light traffic, and thought we would have to wait for them to open, but they were already open and ready for us. A very good service.

Mrs Phillips, 05 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth effortless operation. Could be better sign posted which exit to take to drop car off though

Mr Beddoe, 29 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as it should have done, very straight forward. thank you.

Ms Dunkin, 28 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service smooth transfere

Mr Davis, 24 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient. Would have been even better to have had the car valeted - not sure if you offer this.

Dr Gordon, 23 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking was excellent, easy, convenient, worth the extra money when you're doing a short special trip.

Mrs O'hara, 23 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service and the care you took with my booking.

Mrs Thornton, 21 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no problems to report. Love the service.

Mr Rawls, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Heathrow was amazing staff were so friendly and helpful. Arrived back at 7.00am after long haul flight to find car parked and waiting - fabulous thank you

Mrs Porter, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking service was excellent and great value for money. It made the start of my trip much smoother and certainly made it far simpler on my return. I would definitely use again.

Mr Blackmore, 13 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Great feeling to come out if the airport and jump straight in the car.

Mr Fox, 12 May 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car delivery and collection at T5 Heathrow were excellent. Best parking system we have had.

Mr Gamble, 09 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class service in every way.

Mrs Yerburgh, 08 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff at LHR meet and greet very efficient and helpful.

Mr Grove, 08 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing Service - Parked car as directed - Immediately greeted by assistant, handed over keys and walked across road to Departures. Return journey just as efficient - Walked out of Arrivals to Valet Parking - Car was ready - On the road in 5 minutes after Customs. Highly Recommended !!!!

Mr John, 07 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems

Mr May, 06 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not impressed with the new check-in process but all as smooth as usual.

Mr Scheyd, 03 May 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4401 - 4450 of 4759

Top