Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 591 of 591

For some reason my car is never recognised at the exit and so I have to always go into the office and show my booking confirmation to get out. Frustrating but staff are usually very helpful.

Mr Fielden, 17 Dec 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Slick and smooth from start to finish. arrived in the early hours to be followed to our parking space by transport. The same in reverse when we returned to the UK. I highly recommend this service.

Mr Griffiths, 05 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is my second time using holiday extras and I am very impressed with the ease of using the site and the process of using both parking and hotel. Very easy and an excellent start and finish to holiday .

Ms O'connor, 03 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Completely convenient - easy to get to, plenty of shuttle buses to and from the airport (outbound and inbound). Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Mrs Roast, 02 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem Free. Staff were helpful, although it wasn't clear from the e-mail confirmation that I had to get my ticket verified prior to leaving the car park, although it was easily sorted with the onsite customer service.

Mr Bruce, 15 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, bus service was very prompt, would definitely use again. Only problem was that it was a bit unclear which section we were meant to drive to- had to get out of the car and run across to customer services. Other than that, top notch!

Miss Sadler, 12 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Terminal 4 Long Stay Parking staff were very helpful when I returned to find my battery flat. Bus driver got me on the road in quick time.

Mr Wilks, 24 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good. Ticketing, coach collection and punctuality exceptionally good. Instructions couldn't be more simpler. All systems worked well. Thank you.

Mr Lingeswaran, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Got picked up by minibus by our car almost instantly, and didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes on our return journey. Would use again.

Mrs Creek, 16 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park, gained entry without any issues, found a parking bay and arrived at the terminal by shuttle bus all in about 20 minutes, great service.

Mr Kelly, 07 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top notch service. Special mention must go to the shuttle drivers who were so friendly and helpful. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Ng, 06 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was first worried about how would we manage to reach the Terminal in time for my flight. However, the whole process did not even take us 10 minutes where we parked our car and got the courtesy bus to the terminal well in time for our flight.

Mr Bandali, 05 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would definetly recommend others and happy to return next year for more exciting holiday offers. Thanks for providing outstanding package

Mr Popat, 26 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful & informative

Mr Packman, 26 Jun 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Would have been excellent if the barrier had opened to let us out without us having to reverse to the cabin for them to sort out even though we had pre-paid. Other than that an excellent place to park - prompt & quick transfer.

Mrs Jenkinson, 03 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes - this is the second time I have used Holiday Extras and I am very pleased with the service

Miss Doble, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly from arrival to getting our car back. regular buses to and from terminal 4 meant we didn't even have to wait.

Dr Mukherjee, 11 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

oN RETURN car parking bus ATTENDENT WAS HELPFUL WITH MY LUGGAGE 3 CHEERS FOR HIM- i WISH I KNEW HIS NAME

Mr James, 21 Jul 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

all staff were helpful facilities were just as described thanks for making the start of our trip and the end of our trip simple

Mr Martin, 26 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Last minute car parking (2 days before travel ) at Heathrow sorted over the phone in less than 5 minutes. Excellent value easy to use service. It doesn't get better than this.... !

Mrs Tapper, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, transfers regular and punctual, directions good and only hiccup was at exit gate when it wanted to charge us full amount but gate staff member was really helpful, polite and efficient and sorted immediately.

Mrs Gerrard, 11 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the car park was very easy, the bus was waiting for us, so there was no hold ups in getting us to the terminal, we would use you again.

Mrs Weller, 15 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service you provided was very good. The room itself was very small and the shower was blocked - not discovered until we used it!

Mrs Capewell, 18 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used the similar parking facilities at Gatwick so knew what to expect and was not disappointed. Not necessarily the cheapest parking option but overall a convenient and very efficient service. Delighted that no additional charges were incurred for the extended stay courtesy of the volcanic ash cloud.

Mr Box, 27 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I am not home yet due to the Icelandic volcano however I have been informed that there will be no charges incured for the extended stay. Thank You

Mr Marshall, 20 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived back later than expected and after the normal bus timetable had stopped. Just as I went to phone for a bus one appeared. we were the only people on the bus and the driver dropped us by our car, which was on the bus route, instead of at the next stop. We couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you

Mrs Winning, 16 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value airport parking, convenient for T4 at LHR. Only reason not given a rating of 10 was the wait for the bus on arrival.

Mr Holden, 12 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only minor criticism is that the buses are a little small, so we had to wait for the second one on our return. Next one was along pretty quickly, though.

Prof Huxley, 03 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was very close to the terminal, the bus arrived within moments both on the outbound and inbound journey and the price was good for Heathrow!

Mrs Vaghela, 29 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

only about a 5 min drive form airport. Bus was waiting when we parked the car and only had to wait approx 5 mins for a bus on our return to the uk.

Mr Holloway, 07 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We thought the service was excellent. The staff were very helpful when we had a flight change would reccomend. Will use again.

Mrs Hudson, 04 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the carpark at 4 am & had to wait a while for a bus. It would be a good idea to have a 'next bus due' electonic timetable at the bus stops.

Mrs Bridge, 17 Feb 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good start to the stressful start of a holiday. WORTH EVERY PENNY

Ms Jacoby, 09 Feb 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I was picked up and droped off about 5 metres from my car, and at both departure and arrivals the bus arrived within five minutes. And the price? 75% cheaper than I normally pay for a competitors service. I don't care what colour the elephant is, I will be using Heathrow Long Term from now on! Many thanks!

Mr Andrews, 18 Jan 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the bus service between the carpark and the airport. After a tiring flight you dont need to be waiting around any longer than necessary.

Mrs Hakesley, 04 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this service twice in the last month, and both times the service was very good. Will be using them again.

Mr Goss, 09 Nov 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long term car park is very close to the terminal and everything went smoothly. No more than 10 minutes from parking the car to entering the airport terminal.

Mr Mount, 08 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sat in comfortable chairs in pleasant surrounds while waiting for the plane. Snacks & drinks in abundance...a most pleasurable experience that we will be sure to repeat in the future. A great start to our holiday...thank you.

Mr Adamms, 08 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick pick up both ways. Machine failed on the way out, card/machine problems. Operator had to come and help and then take ticket back to office - lucky no queue or rain!

Mr Barclay, 07 Oct 2009

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Drivers were very helpful at Longstay car park at Heathrow. We didn't realise the ticket required verifying on exit - so don't forget your paperwork!

Mr Barnett, 05 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Delayed at exit of car park due to paperwork not being available to parking site. Had to locate proof of booking & payment before being released. However the buses running to T4 ran frequently.

Ms Marshall, 22 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 591 of 591

Top