Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 591

Yes the system worked perfectly for us. After parking a bus piked us up quickly and similarly on the way back there was no delay with a bus being available by the departure door!

Mr Chapman, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is a little tight if you love your car. No damage done, but you do rely on the guy next door to be careful. Otherwise well run setup.

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

no complaints. the bus was there and the driver very polite.

Mr Hammaren, 06 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions to parking were clear and precise . Only had to wait five minutes for the transfer bus going and coming back

Mrs Vose, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The way in which you have set up this operation is amazing,from the registration recognition at the barrier to the pleasant and help staff are a credit to you.

Mr Long, 01 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good and as per your description

Mr Barsch, 30 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly. Staff very helpful and was efficient

Mr Gooding, 27 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine.

Mr Angell, 25 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I never knew this service exist. Easy to book and every staff I spoke with were polite and very helpful. Secured environment and free transport to and from the airport. This is awesome. Thank you!

Mr Ajayi, 26 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good we will certainly use you again.

Mr Hatch07542, 25 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except for the machine not recognising that I had pre-booked. It is really tedious after a 10 hour flight to have to ask to be released from the car park by the office. This is not the first time this has occurred at this car park and does not happen at other Heathrow car parks that I use.

Mr Rigden, 24 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy, what it said on the tin.

Mr Potter, 20 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clock work

Mr Clarke, 20 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, the staff were very helpful to us,the only problem is that you should have your name on the coaches so that they are instantly recognisable thanks.

Mr Kapoor, 19 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, regular pick-up. No problems

Mr Smith, 19 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park,well signposted.transfer very efficient

Mr Gerrish, 20 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All well thank you

Mr Wilson, 18 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was very efficient. The bus arrived within minutes and within 5 minutes we were at the terminal. The return journey couldn't have been easier either, very quick and efficient

Ms Cook, 19 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seemless

Mr Pickford, 19 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with no problems

Mr Golding, 11 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking. Yes, v helpful staff as ever.

Miss Mumford, 16 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. And everything ran really smoothly I parked my car and the bus pulled up as I got my case out. When I returned the bus was waiting outside the terminal and I was back at my car within less than ten minutes

Mr Peck, 15 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Webb, 14 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Kendall, 12 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and quick to use. The drivers of the shuttle cars quiet, with no please or thank you. The lady in the payments section before th exit barrier was very friendly as we had delays and she said its fine.

Mr Jandu, 11 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was nice and smooth

Mr Francalanza, 11 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to transfer from T3 on my return to T$ I could not find a direction sign for Long Term parking anywhere two other people were also looking needs attention

Mr Dewsbery, 09 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I couldn't find my car on return but that was my fault. the staff was helpful.

Mr Hogg, 09 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Spot on service friendly staff/driver

Mr Ward, 07 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick transfer even early in the morning, close by and very easy.

Mr Harley, 05 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on arrival there were no spaces in the car park. we saw no staff other than the driver of the small bus to the terminal. we eventually found a space but we were driving around for over 35 minutes.also on the return journey there was a huge queue of people and 2 mini vans to take us all back to the car park.

Mr Charles, 04 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I don't understand why you don't have number plate recognition on exit. It would help for clients like me who loose their ticket. Couldn't find parking space on arrival nightmare

Mr Baker, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Although i was delayed by fog charges stayed the same

Mr Twyman, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The shuttle service between the terminal and the parking was inadequate. We ended up walking back to the car

Mr Robinson, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Yes. Car park waived extra charge due to delay by fog

Mr Nield, 04 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The camera did not recognise my number plate on the way in, so I had to press the button and was advised to take a ticket and then quote my booking number on the way out which was hassle I had hoped to avoid.

Mr Booth, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

return bus took 40min before we got to our car

Mr Khaliq, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Busy but found spaces near to the exit. The transfer buses ran every 5 minutes. I will use this car park again.

Mr Willis, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Awesome service

Mr Robinson, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately on our return we had to wait a long time before collecting our luggage due to an engineering fault. This then had a knock on effect with cues for the car park shuttle transfers etc.

Mrs Bennett, 01 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything fine - perhaps you could do with a few more vehicles to pick up at the Terminal 4?

Mrs Crabtree, 01 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Hayes, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value, minutes from the terminal and an efficient pick up and drop off from the shuttle service

Mr Griffiths, 31 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well and smoothly

Mr Coker, 31 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Drivers could be more chearful

Mr Pate, 29 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine and the staff very helpful.

Mr Wells, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to arrange everything nice updates!

Miss Duckett, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Best service I have had for parking.

Mr Tolworthy, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Johnson, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the parking facilities, and the transfer too and from the airport.

Mr Herring, 24 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 591

Top