Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Book Heathrow Long Stay T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5416

Excellent service

Mr Rammohan, 13 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi I booked parking 4 months prior to travelling. When we arrived at Purple parking was informed was told that depot no longer serviced terminal 5. Was given wrong postcode for correct depot, eventually got parked and taken to airport with less than 8 minutes before our gate closed. Completely needless stress. could have informed us of change of address before departure by phone, text or email.

Mr Fay, 08 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
2 out of 5

The staff were excellent and everybody was very nice friendly dropping off is nice picking up was nice I had to lenjoyed it .very good service/10

Mr Patel, 02 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick-up at airport on return was very slow (40+ mins from phone call). Pick-up to collect car was mins! Very poor coordination of bus that was able to negotiate the low bridge at the parking site.

Mr Waller, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booking had not been registered with the car park. On return at exit we were asked to pay £900+. Thankfully the customer service desk sorted it out. What would have happened if they were closed? All was sorted but not good after hours of traveling.

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was OK - How can I claim my Avios Points retrospectively?

Mr Howells, 13 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Marlow, 07 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you

Ms Cannon, 04 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Before we travelled I phoned and asked when you opened. I was told you did not open until 5.00am. Our flight was 7.15am so I felt this was a little tight. We arrived at about 4.30am to discover you opened at 3.45am. You need to ensure your staff give the correct information. However, once we had arrived service was very good as was collection on our return

Mr Green, 29 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not pick us up from Terminal 5 as requested so we had to make our own way to Terminal 3 where we were dropped off. As a result it took 2 hours from touch down to retrieve our car.

Mrs Wickens, 23 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
3 out of 5

We booked in Jan '16', arrived at the car park to be told they no longer transported to T5 and hadn't bothered to inform us! The bus dropped us back quite a way from the car and the parking lot itself was in an awful location. Wouldn't use again

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Warman, 19 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Passmore, 19 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having booked in April to travel from Terminal 5, I was amazed to have not been informed that T5 was not now serviced from my designated Car Park. I was well looked after, but the paperwork took time to organise, which I may not have allowed for, and had to pay an extra £10 for a change to the arrangements upon my return.

Mr Beattie, 16 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Close to Term 4 and transfer buses were on time. Drivers very polite.Can keep keys , very important point for us.

Mr Rumbul, 15 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to find location from the postcode given.Found it only by luck,whilist going from old postcode to nearer airport looking for any car other car park as time was getting short

Mr Croxford, 15 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems at all. Very happy and would definitely recommend to others.

Mrs Drake, 12 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected although it was further from the airport than expected.

Mrs Heyward, 09 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Miles, 06 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Purple Parking reduced the terminals they serviced from the car park they had booked us into. Unfortunately they didn't tell us. Fortunately we had plenty of time to change. The staff were excellent on the day and sent us to the Purple Parking Business car park and everything went smoothly after that. This was NOT the fault of Holiday Extras

Mrs Green, 06 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
2 out of 5

Superb service from start to Finnish. 100%

Mr Lloyd, 05 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff over the phone are very helpful. A little bit of courtesy approach from some of your drivers will go a long way to help. Also additional help to load baggage onto the van from the airport will appreciated.

Mr Latzoo, 01 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, quick and easy check in.

Miss Tarran, 01 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

They refused to drop us off at terminal 5 at Heathrow as they said they don't cover that anymore, and the same with coming home. He said that were wasting their time and i should have read my confirmation...my confirmation said terminal 5!!!

Miss Tomlinson, 31 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
1 out of 5

Too far from the airport.

Mrs Heath, 26 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very good communication and excellent service

Mr Papparilvarkey, 23 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was delivered on time to the airport .

Mr Burton, 20 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

AllI fine but it is a fair trip back to parking area ,so when traffic is heavy might be better to leave car closer , but early booking price was good .

Mr Clarke, 20 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mr Hashim, 17 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were rather a long time at the airport waiting to be collected.

Mr Mellor, 17 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Out bound journey good on my return issue with finding my car keys at 6am in the morning I wasn't impressed.

Mrs Morrison, 09 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
2 out of 5

straight forward no fuss and car was waiting on time for collection in the short stay carpark

Mr Kahler, 15 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Outbound Journey good. Return journey issue finding my car keys

Mrs Morrison, 08 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great service and the bus arrived within 10minuits of both departure and arrival atHeathrow.

Mr Straw, 08 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, pleasant experience.

Mr Kuku, 06 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Quick & easy to get to/from airport. Would highly recommend.

Mr Marshall, 05 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was quite easy to locate and staff was very helpful

Mr Joseph, 01 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Williams, 31 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and reasonably priced service. Thank you

Mrs Harrison, 25 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our only thing was when flying from terminal 5 we have to come over to southall to park. We live at Ringwood so a bit of a ring route. Collection was smooth. Will use you again

Mrs Townsend, 29 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Yuo gave us an upgrade to collect car at terminal. But we called your number and were told car is at terminal. However it wasnt and we were told to get the bus to the car park. Then 10 minutes later our car was driven into short stay park. You need to work on communications and customer facing staff.

Mr Brewer, 27 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Ferriman, 26 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, will use Purple again soon.

Mr Cox, 25 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

We regularly use Purple parking sited near Heathrow. This holiday of 3 weeks meant that our car was taken to long stay parking (a field )near Southall, a 30 minute drive from terminal 5 The drive to the M 4 from there took another 30 minutes as the only road there was congested with slow moving traffic. We had been travelling overnight from Canada and were totally exhausted . We would never use Purple parking for any long stays.

Mr Ramsbottom, 24 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
1 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and the staff were helpful and will book next trip to Greece with you.

Mr Hurst, 24 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Both delivery to the terminal 5 and pick were very efficient, would recommend business parking to anyone.

Mr Davis, 22 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly even when I changed the car I was going to park. No hitches or delays just follow their instructions and all was good, " it did what it said on the tin"

Mr Graham, 22 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO! NO! NO! THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. ALWAYS USED PURPLE PARKING IN THE PAST- NEVER AGAIN

Mr Burns, 21 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent safe parking. No issues on entry or departure. Will be booking again for another trip shortly. Good to go!

Mr Hamilton, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having previously booked parking for Heathrow T5 with you and had a satisfactory experience I was expecting more of the same. The first problem was inadequate instructions on how to find the car park. Having got lost(!) we phoned the contact number provided only to find it was no longer in service!! Fortunately had a phone number for HolidayExtras and was guided by your staff to our destination. This car park was much further from T5 than our previous experience and much less impressive - more like a bomb site than a car park. Our return journey was worse with a half hour wait for the bus back to the car park.

Mr Pugh, 10 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5416

Top