Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T2

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£13.06*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

Maple Manor Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow met and took our car as arranged and delivered it back on time. This efficient service was spoiled by the car being returned with the drivers foot well area and mat VERY dirty and wet. There were muddy scuffs on the drivers door and door sills and a sticky torn label inside the windscreen. I complained to the receptionist who could not/would not clean it and told me to contact customer service with no apology. May use HE again, not sure about MM unless I get some assurance the service will be better.

Mr Court, 11 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Clear and correct instructions. Very short walk from T2 to short term car park. Welcomed by staff in polite and friendly way. Car awaiting on time

Mr Potter, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

STRAIGHFORWARD . NO PROBLEMS . STAFF WERE GREAT

Mrs Kolaj, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the process easy to use and it was no problem finding the car park. The staff were friendly and helpful and the service quick and efficient

Mrs Macrae, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Better sugnposting or description of where to leave the car and where to pick up the car for a first-timer would be good. Other than that great service.

Mr Cuningham, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off excellent - no phone calls necessary. My return flight was cancelled and i areived 24 hrs later than planned. Even though i phoned with new details the car was not there when I returned. Despite this they still got the car back in 15 minites and waived the extra days fee(£20) because of the wait.

Mr Dooley, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful Facilities good

Mr Yapp, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very easy to leave car at airport and it was ready for when we got home.

Mrs Knott, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly and helpful service. It made the whole airport experience convenient and relaxing. Would recommend!

Miss Rubenzer, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was good.

Mr Smart, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It’s the first time that I’ve used the park and collect type of facility at an airport, but I’d definitely do it again. It went as smoothly as described, the staff were friendly and efficient and it took the hassle out of parking and collecting the car.

Ms Wilkinson, 17 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, would definitely use this service again. Everything went like clockwork.

Miss Humphrey, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well but i had a problem when arriving at the destination. I could not find the drop-off zone, very poorly indicated. Went in and out of the car park twice before i could find the correct place. The sign boards are miss-leading there for couldn't find the correct place, first time and also a lack of info at car park.

Mr Carrolo, 03 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked for my car to be picked up at 3am but was not told you did not start till 4,I had to wait with my car tillam, on arrival home my car was dirtier than when I left it looked as though someone had been rallying in it not happy I may give the benefit of doubt and use again not sure at moment

Mr Coulson, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used meet and greet at Heathrow provided by Manor. All went exactly to plan and our car was waiting for us on return as anticipated. Excellent!

Mr Jamieson, 19 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine up until we picked up the car to find that the gps syatem in the car was not working correctly. The staff on drop of was there as stated and the ease of drop of was very good. On return the same as above the ease of process was very good apart from the cars gps not working this was fully functioning on drop off. I have had to fully restore the system so that is could get it to work apart from that the service was very good.

Mr Downes, 14 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use this service again - thank you

Mrs Piper, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork as always. Excellent service and excellent staff.

Mrs Foote, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we arrived home and there was a problem with the clutch as oon as we tried to set off. I find it had to believe that the problem had not been apparant to the driver when returning the car.

Mr Pattison, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You did very well and there is nothing to complain about everything was , I just want to congratulate you for hard work you been doing to improve the service God Bless you all

Mr Abdelaziz, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service was efficient,friendly and did exactly what it stated on the website.

Miss Kitchen, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use process and good value for money

Mr Allmark, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - very happy

Mr D'orazi, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well but a bit of a delay in pick-up.

Mr Barlow, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly longer wait at drop off than anticipated. Meeting area as described, staff helpful.

Mrs Rowe, 24 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was excellent. So easy and no long wait. I would definitely recommend

Mrs Davis, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasn't ready when I got back although you reacted to my 4th phone call I was fobbed off by the previous three attempts..I appreciate my plans changed and that ideally I was to ring giving notice. However in the middle of Africa this can't be done as no phone signal

Mr Mckeown, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent from drop off to collection

Mr Roberts, 11 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes helpful

Mr Mctrusty, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No agent on arrival even after calling level 4 of car park no trolleys anywhere on the level when asked told just have to go to another level and get one. Car park was almost empty of vehicles .lifts hopeless waited minutes for a lift even though there were 3 .total lack of signage too the maple area just a man lounging on a Barrier had to ask another company how to find him ,given the keys a car park ticket and bye bye ,Not the service I expect from Maple check my record I use them often Also on phoning on my return it was answered as Ace parking am I missing something.Not sure I'd use them at this airport again.

Mr Wright, 29 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Efficient, trouble-free process for dropping off and collecting the car. The drop off area was easy to find and very convenient for the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Just had to wait 5 minutes for the car to be returned for pick up.

Mr Hart, 10 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member who we picked the car up from was really very grumpy.

Mrs Mancha, 19 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service both incoming and leaving.

Mr Poulton, 14 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. I mistakenly booked to collect the car hours later but they still managed to return the car to us within minutes - my mistake but they were so helpful and kind. Thank you.

Mrs Foote, 21 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. I mistakenly booked to collect the car hours later but they still managed to return the car to us within minutes - my mistake but they were so helpful and kind. Thank you.

Mrs Foote, 21 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes to all above

Mr Harrison, 22 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was mins late on arrival. On delivery the drivers mat was filthy as though someone with wellington boots covered in mud had driven the car. Very disappointed.

Mr Francis, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off and Pick up were smooth, however unlike other operators Manor do not have a desk / booth at the drop off and collection point - so there was no representative present. We had to wait 15 minutes for our car to be dropped back to us on collection.

Mr Merrett, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

worst booking every have used you several times. Did this for my daughter was told dropping of at terminal 2 and picking up at terminal 5 would be no problem but it was even after several messages and phone call and even had to pay extra 20 pounds which was not discussed at original booking

Mrs Gallagher, 15 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

dropping the car off went smoothly. collecting the car was slower than i expected. I called once I collected my luggage as stated on their card however we were then left standing at the collection area for over 15 minutes. this was a bit disappointing. However whenI called to asked where the car was the operator was abrupt, verging on rude quoting terms and conditions to me. Didn't appreciate it. I would book meet and greet again as other companies I have used have been more efficient but would avoid maple manor.

Mrs Gray, 20 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff insisted I waited until after passport control to phone again, then I had to wait over half an hour while they fetched my car. Probably a good service if you have to wait for ages to reclaim luggage, but not good if you only have cabin baggage.

Mr Phillips, 19 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We had to wait over 20 minutes for our car to be returned. After an overnight 10 hour flight, this was not acceptable. I always use meet and greet and have never waited so long. The driver said 20 minutes is the usual wait time!!!

Mrs Fisher, 05 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly;However the driver not at the airport when I arrived to drop the car off. On return we waited 20 minutes for our car to arrive.Small children got cold and big children grumpy. Was now a meet and greet service.

Mr Somerville-Cott, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait 40 minutes for the driver to arrive. When he did arrive he blamed people being off sick. I didn't believe it. Rubbish service and will not use Heathrow Maple Manor Service again

Mrs Gilling, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019