Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£13.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (93 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 93

Everything went smoothly with no delays or waiting.

Mr Browning, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Manor Parking meet and greet service. Everything went exactly according to plan. No problem with drop off and car waiting for collection no more than 15 paces into the car park.

Mr Jones, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My Last 4 bookings through Holiday Extras for off airport parking at Heathrow via Maple Manor have been rubbish. Last nights return flight was late, I arrived at the return station nearly 40 minutes after the scheduled time and my car wasn't there. I know they don't track flights , so it wasn't because they knew my late arrival, I them waited another 20 minutes. Last week my car had been taken back to the parking compound because someone had made an error on my return time, my confirmation had the correct time on it. Another return recently was almost 1 hour after I had arrived to collect. It seems that since the merger of Purple Parking and others it has fallen apart. Also when I do get my car back every control possible has been changed, I fully understand the seat and mirrors but the Air con, the radio , the nav , the screen brightness etc, why do the drivers change these for a 2-3 mile drive.

Mr Neale, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras several times over a number of years but not at Heathrow before, always using Maple Manor. This time it seems that although we booked Maple Manor it had been taken over by Purple Parking. It seemed that rather a lot of fuel had been used while the car was parked. Of course we cannot prove this and would not have mentioned it if you hadn't asked for feedback. Otherwise everything was fine as usual. You ask if I would book this product again and the answer is not a straightforward yes or no, I would book Maple Manor but am not sure about Purple Parking.

Mrs Levan, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went smoothly, changed reg of vehicle 3 days before arriving at airport and they couldn't find the new one on the system. Manually change the reg and all sorted but did take 10 minutes.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quick, easy & good value. painless way to park with meet & greet

Mr Adams, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful greeting staff - even shared a joke athrs. Coming back however, all went smoothly even at a different terminal at Heathrow except my car was not in a meet and greet bay as they were full and all I was told that it was 'over there'!!! It was 3 rows away and nowhere near the meet and greet desk, some more definite help would have been useful, especially after a long haul red-eye flight. Overall though, the service was good

Mr Horley, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor Parking No issues car waiting on our return excellent service.

Mr Mccann, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well on time and car was waiting for us on our return. Very efficient. The only issue was that there were muddy marks all over the door cill. there was a piece of paper in the car so thankfully that was still clean. I think he car was kept out doors where as with Purple parking I am sure it was kept in the multi story car park in Bath Road

Mr Shenton, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Total disaster car filthy mud in mat on drivers side was not ready when i returned feeble excuse given. 15 miles on clock so looked like carcwas dumped in field miles away

Mr Whitehead, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely easy with very helpful staff

Mrs Jones, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service

Ms Ezzahra, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Maccana, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I paid extra for a Valet Car wash but the quality was not worth £26, lots of mark interior and exterior remained.

Mr Rathod, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Used Maple Manor Parking "Park and Ride" service. Excellent service. Very efficient and easy to use. J

Mr Wiseman, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When we collected our car at T3 we had to wait 30 minutes as it had been delivered to T5 and we had to wait for it to be transferred.

Mrs Piercy, 12 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great experience. All went to plan.

Mr Ainscough, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrangements for parking were quite different from the description in the email. Much confusion!

Mr Woodley, 05 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very friendly and helpful. Despite being slightly delayed our car was still there ready for us and as it was very cold the driver had the heater already turned up to full blast so we soon warmed up once we got going!

Mr Bailey, 28 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no hiccups or snags drop off and pick up went smoothly

Mr Winning, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Parking staff were good but the car was at least 30 mins late. We chose an 8pm pick up and we landed late but the car was still not there when we arrived 15 mins late.

Mr Payne, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes every thing was perfect

Mr Warner, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer both in and out - not always the case at Heathrow. Thank you.

Dr Jackson, 09 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service from Holiday Extras. Maple Manor rather overwhelmed with the extra business from Purple Parkings collapse. Irritating to have to telephone from baggage hall inbound. Personnel we spoke to were difficult to understand. When returning our car to the car park it would be nice to return the drivers seat to where it was so one can get in!

Mr Donkin, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return, car was parked really awkwardly & no one there to help

Mrs Craven, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Newby-Driscoll, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing ran smoothly, our car was in the wrong terminal so we had to wait 40 minutes.

Mr Campbell, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Even though we arrived back earlier than stated. Our car was delivered to meet & greet within the time it took us to drink a cup of coffee :-) ... thumbs up

Mr Brookes, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing was smooth and the staff were very helpful

Mr Hourani, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

there are no signs to tell you where to go when you reach level 3; it was so busy that i ended up driving around twice before i could eventually park the car adding on an extra 15mins to my journey into the airport; it wasn't clear what to do in terms of who i left my car with; when i returned i had a large scratch on the drivers side of my door.

Miss Lincoln, 17 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the forgot to pay my parking ticket at short stay car park. After long flight this is not what you need. I couldn't go back as I had cars around me, so I ended up paying the ticket myself.

Miss Kundi, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All fine

Mr Sims, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient. Everything ran very smoothly particularly as we departed from terminal 3 and returned to terminal 5. We were very satisfied with the service.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient. Everything ran very smoothly particularly as we departed from terminal 3 and returned to terminal 5. We were very satisfied with the service.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Bellamy, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking option at Heathrow Airport. Drop car off and go to departures. Coming back just as easy but hate having to call to have my car returned. Maybe the operator can look up the flight and have the car there as soon as the plane lands.

Mr Giannikas, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous drop off and pick up service. Return a few minutes late, since car had been washed (parked under tree).

Mr Schonenberger, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

there was no parking spaces to leave my car as advised. I had to pay parking for merely turning up at the car park and then had to pay another parking fee when leaving. I expected the original charge to be a 1 off fee

Miss West, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes everything as promised,enjoy using yourselves, see you in Dec

Mr Smale, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Kay, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I don't think you can I am very pleased with the service I received from your telephone staff and the staff in the airport. Thank you

Mrs Mohammad, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Slight wait for collection and delivery on return.

Mr Mccann, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all good and as booked

Mrs Brown, 21 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly and have already re-booked for our next break.

Mr Adkins, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly, on time and pleasantly carried out by all the staff we encountered.

Mr Russam, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs King, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor seem to be very chaotic. When we returned our car was there at T5 but the guy with the key was not. Several people were trying to leave their cars - but the Maple Manor rep was nowhere to be found - which is very nerve-wracking when you have a plane to catch. Reps of other Meet and Greet had nothing to do Maple Manor it seems are overstretched and need to employ more people or change their system. They used to be much better at Gatwick

Ms Crofton-Sleigh, 11 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All the above were first class

Mrs Marriott, 03 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Obviously a shared spot for drop up / pick off so pretty manic area with people coming & going

Mr Chapman, 31 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service but the car returned dusty and dirty

Mr Henley, 31 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 93

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019