Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 471 of 471

All excellent - thank you

Ms Baxter, 04 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off was fine but on the way back I called and was told my car was there. I got to the car park and it wasn't. I asked them to tell me when it arrived but they forgot. I kept asking and then another man said it had been there for 20 minutes! I was freezing & had been awake for 22 hours by then and just wanted to get home - the reason I had booked meet and greet and paid extra was to get back fast. I had even travelled with hand luggage only to speed it up. I was tired, frustrated and very upset.

Mrs Mason, 07 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

yes - but more emphasis should be advised about the need to phone them 20 minutes in advance of arrival at T5!

Mr Leslie, 28 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Location was not well sign posted had to drive in and out of car park

Mr Voysey, 28 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait almost an hour in a freezing car park for my car to be delivered upon return.

Mr Hawkeswood, 26 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Have used Maple Manor many times at Gatwick and this was first time at Heathrow. Will certainly use again.

Mrs White, 23 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very to use!

Mrs Francetti, 23 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was good. Still a bit expensive I think for off-site parking - would be more appealing if it were cheaper.

Mr Groves, 21 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait quite a while on my return but it was very busy

Mr Stocker, 19 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop-off was very smooth; meeting for collection resulted in an approx 10 minute wait, even though I phoned from the baggage hall as instructed. I think that T5 is pretty efficient - especially for short haul - so recommend changing instructions to phone once through immigration.

Mr Fleming, 19 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car park could be better signed.

Mr Dolman, 18 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and collection with Maple Manor went very well and we will use again. The only slight criticism being that many operators work in the same area and it was not clear exactly where to go and who to talk to Maple Manor.

Mr Onley, 17 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was meeting me on arrival. On return the car was not ready (despite calling ahead) and I had to wait approx 10 mins. Meeting point could be described better. Drive to pillars S.

Mrs Demets, 15 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient!!! Hassle free!!!

Mr Pownall, 14 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car arrived very late. Seemed to be very little organisation.

Mr Chand, 08 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very smooth service that made a quick week away less stressfull

Mrs Weeks, 06 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent. Very polite and helpful staff. Could do with a telephone number to text , in addition to the landline number, so that one can advise of any delay in arival !

Mr Sheppard, 05 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off Would like more signage on level 4 of terminal 5 car park as i went the wrong way from the lift, hard to find

Mrs Sharp, 22 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all first rate thanks

Mr Blythe, 18 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. No complaints !

Dr Pfiffner, 15 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was advised to call maple once we had collected our luggage, in future I will call when I am waiting for luggage, as when I got to level 4 of the short stay car park at Heathrow, I was stood waiting 15mins before they arrived with my car!

Mr Mills, 11 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 471 of 471

Top