Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£13.06*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (472 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 472

Maple manor were very efficient and organized, but don't use their valet service when they offer it to you. My eightyear old could do it better. And he's not very good.

Mr Garrod, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was good thanks

Mr Fox, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish and staff were all helpful and informative.

Mr Anderson, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and Pick up were smooth, however unlike other operators Manor do not have a desk / booth at the drop off and collection point - so there was no representative present. We had to wait 15 minutes for our car to be dropped back to us on collection.

Mr Merrett, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very prompt and courteous service

Mr Wright, 16 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I didn't phone in enough time when I dropped off the car on the outward journey so they demanded I pay for the car park. Why would they treat a first time customer like that? I fly from Heathrow six times a year but will not try MM again.l am sure MM management would be livid if they knew how their customers were treated.

Ms Jennings, 04 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

the service on arrival was 1st class and on our return exactly the same. I will use your company again and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling from heathrow.

Mr Sykes, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a few minutes to find a maple manor employee when we arrived, to hand our car to, otherwise great service

Mrs Halliday, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.Directions veryclear

Mr Stevenson, 19 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service

Dr Robeerts, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional and courteous staff Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Mcdowall, 19 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In my opinion I paid a lot for the meet and greet service and whilst dropping my vehicle off was quick,easy and convenient the collection has a lot of room for improvement. The description should read meet,greet and wait. The company has our flight details and in my opinion they should dispatch our vehicles 30 minutes after the flight has landed and the car should be waiting for you when you arrive at the designated collection point. On this occasion from point of contact to leaving LHR was around 30 minutes which in my opinion is excessive. Of course the traffic around lhr can be busy and allowances should be made but not by the paying customer. This is the 2nd time I have used the service this year ( other time was February ) and on both occasions the waiting time was excessive and the same excuse offered.

Mr Wilson, 18 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All very helpful, especially noticing our different returning terminal which we were not aware of.

Mr Spalding, 17 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As instructed, on return to Heathrow I called after collecting my luggage. I got to the car park 5 minutes later. I could not find the Maple Manor rep at first. When he did appear he told me my car was on iti's way. I had to wait 20 minutes for it to arrive. When I complained, Maple Manor thought that was OK because it was only 10 minutes more than their targeted 15 minutes. I was expecting the service advertised where my car would be waiting for me on arrival at the car park. I will not be using Maple Manor again and will tell anyone who cares to listen that the service is worse than an off-airport parking with bus transfers.

Mr Norman, 18 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

HX fine, Maple Manor, on this occasion not great. I rang on my return to advise an earlier flight and my arrival time, but the car was still at the yard and took 40 mins to get to T5... experience wasn't great.

Mr Hoar, 17 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

worst booking every have used you several times. Did this for my daughter was told dropping of at terminal 2 and picking up at terminal 5 would be no problem but it was even after several messages and phone call and even had to pay extra 20 pounds which was not discussed at original booking

Mrs Gallagher, 15 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait for 45mins on my return to get my car.......not impressed!!

Miss Thomson, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Smooth and efficient drop off and pick up, couldn't have been better!

Mr Raines, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Still haven't got or found a receipt

Mr Carroll, 12 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made transition easy, friendly staff and a happy customer! Thanks

Mr Ford, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service everything went smoothly and as planned will always use this service.

Dr Robeerts, 12 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While my car was moved from the airport to a secure car park, it was left unlocked. I am able to see the vehicle location and if the car if unlocked, locked via an app provide by the manufacturer. Overall the service by Maple Manor is good, although on asking their driver if it was normal to leave the cars unlocked while parked he stated he didn't really know... Not very confidence inspiring. Hopefully this was a one off although I doubt it.

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

driving on my own to drop car at airport, and having to call 20 minutes before arrival....I am driving on the motorway! Not a good idea to have to make a phone call is it!!

Mr Ahmed, 07 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were great, but we're in a rush with all the bookings coming in. I felt that I handed over the keys and was sent off. No one checked around the car on arrival or departure. They could just spend an extra two mins two explain everything clearly. I would recommend this service as it was fast and very efficient.

Mr Bride, 01 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect - thank you

Mr Marlow, 24 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driving instructions are wrong it seems. It says use junction 15 of m25 but it's really junc 14

Mr Hadler, 23 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited half an hour for my car to arrive. Meet and Greet describes it self, they should look at wait flights are coming say an hour before and have all of the cars that are on those flights brought to the area where we are collecting the car.

Mr Bird, 22 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Dropoff and Pickup area not market at all in T4 Dreadful, hard to find and staff dont help... on the phone the Maple Manor guy kept saying "meet and greet, meet and greet" as an answer to "where are you exactly?" The area is not marked, the staff were rude and the signposting was rubbish. Lastly I had to wait 15 minutes for my car despite phoning from the luggage hall. I might as well have parked offsite.

Mr Unsworth, 21 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All exactly as required

Mr Dodds, 16 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good except that my car was delivered covered in dust and dirt. No cleaning service was available as other similar meet&greet services offer for £10.00. This does not reflect well on ManorParking and should be offered.

Mr Barnes, 14 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There was a delay in returning our car upon our return to LHR.

Mr Balmforth, 07 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Bowles, 06 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My booking wasn't on their system resulting in them having to create a new booking, causing me much stress, and I had to abandon the car at the meet and greet point as I couldn't wait for the driver.

Mr Jones, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited over twenty minutes for car to turn up - as did my daughter with her car (she returned a couple of days earlier) - it really is not good enough - other parking services had their cars available straight away - will never use Maple Manor again.

Mr Burrows, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything ranoke clockwork, the staff were very efficient and friendly.

Mr Hull, 27 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a meet and greet - the complete opposite. We arrived and waited 20 minutes for some one to book us in, and again 20 mins when we arrived back! We pay the premium on meet and greet to ensure some one is on hand, I can appreciate waiting 5 maybe 10 mins, but for the price of what we paid to wait 20 mins on both occasions was silly! Would rather have booked on a long stay car park, and got a bus, would have been quicker!

Mr Patel, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We.had to wait 10 minutes before our car was driven back to us. (We picked up our luggage quickly). Staff were helpful. There was no request to check the car for potential damage.

Mr Mcfarlane, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There's no signs or desk so you don't know where to stand

Mr Onslow, 22 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good efficient service. But a bit expensive.

Mr Tillion, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so I would definitely recommend Maple Manor parking. Price was very good too. Will definitely use again

Mrs Graham, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too much waiting around for the car, the 20 min advance notice is inefficient and shorter than it took to get to car park after landing

Mr Hanson, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yet again I was left hanging around for 1/2 an hour I won't be using or recommending you again

Mr Newey, 20 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

dropping the car off went smoothly. collecting the car was slower than i expected. I called once I collected my luggage as stated on their card however we were then left standing at the collection area for over 15 minutes. this was a bit disappointing. However whenI called to asked where the car was the operator was abrupt, verging on rude quoting terms and conditions to me. Didn't appreciate it. I would book meet and greet again as other companies I have used have been more efficient but would avoid maple manor.

Mrs Gray, 20 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ever thing was good and all went to plan there and back.. Only thing really I have to say is I think the staff look very miserable and didn't have a lot to say.. When the car park is the first and last stop of your holiday a smile goes a long way

Miss Wressell, 14 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was pretty simple although I made the mistake of not being in the far left lane at the car park entrance so had to pay in exit and try again - not sure if this was emphasised in the directions but if it was I didn't notice. Also, some clearer signage on level 4 where the agent would be would be helpful (rows R/S) as there are a number of people in hi vis vests in that area and it wasn't clear where I should park. Again this may have been in the directions but I did not pick up on it.

Mr Bull, 14 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were very unhappy after flying back to terminal 3 we were told Maple Manor only service terminal 5 and we would have to pay £25 to get the car brought or make our way over to terminal 5. When the booking was it was clear that we returned to terminal 3 and when the driver collected the car on arrival he made a note that we came back to terminal 3.We are very unhappy that this was not done.

Mrs Nestor, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The only fault was that we had to wait 20 minutes on our outward journey for someone to take my car, also she didn't have 'time' to take the photos of my car in case of damage? although she did say she would do it after we had gone, and I was quite concerned about that.

Ms Greenfield, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Delay on delivery of car on return, damage to the car discovered the following day.

Mr Turner, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

£100000 Car back damaged Maple Manor refused any element of service Took 25 minuted to find the car There will be a lawsuit

Mr Coulton, 10 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait 15 mins on return. Hardly meet and greet. Transfer would have been quicker.

Mrs Salmond, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 472

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2019, valid as of 20-10-2019