Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 471

Everything was exactly as advertised, instructions very clear and very efficient upon return.

Mr Brown, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with polite and welcoming staff

Mr Whitchelo, 03 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MADE A MISTAKE AND DID NOT PHONE IN ADVANCE. HAD TO PAY £3.60 PARKING CHARGE. SIGNAGE NON EXISTANT AND ATTENDANT USELESS. HE COULD SEE I WAS CONFUSED WHERE AND WHAT TO DO WHEN I EXITED THE CAR AND DID NOT BOTHER TO OFFER ADVICE. CAR DRIVER HAD NO COMMUNICATION SKILLS AT ALL

Mrs Smith, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful and Quick,easy handover of vehicle both on departure and arrival so stress free which is important when travelling abroad .

Mrs Rothwell-Wood, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V helpful; all personnel I dealt with were great

Mr Davies, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was not there when i arrived

Mr Scott, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

unfriendly staff, poor communication, waited for over 45 mins to have our car returned.

Mr Bithell, 24 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was very smooth. Have already booked them again for my next trip.

Mrs Demets, 25 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient and ran smoothly. Drop off and collection where very easy. The day I drop my car off there had been a lot of rain and so I could not advise them when I would arrive but they were fine with my 10 minute warning when the traffic suddenly moved. I do feel that the sign for the single lane for level 4 would benefit from a larger sign or a clearly marked lane as you get to a point where you have a choice of lane and its not clear and if you are a solo driver you cannot re-read the instructions. On my return we had delays getting off the plane but again communication was very good and the staff where waiting for me for a swift change over.

Mr Aquilina, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly quicker delivery of car - had to wait around 10 minutes.

Mr Gilbert, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all good

Mrs Sully, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No. When I returned to Heathrow, I called to inform that I had arrived as instructed. I was then told to call back when I had my bags. I made that call again once I had my bags. When I got back to the pickup/drop off point some 5-10 minutes later, I still had to wait a further 10 minutes for your driver to return with my car. Unacceptable. The car should have been there with the car waiting, as was the case when I used the same service at Gatwick, a month before. That for me, is the principle of 'Meet and Greet'. There should always be someone there to meet and greet you. Especially after having to make two phone calls.

Mr Sonola, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I made my booking by telephone as I needed to drop off and pick up from different terminals. I booked for 2 cars same call. All went well and I was assured there was a note on system and that the correct charge had been made. When the cars were dropped off we reminded staff of different terminal pick up and they said they knew nothing about it. I then called the number on my confirmation and was told once again there was a note on the system and there should be no problem on pick up. On return my daughter called for her car and was told it was on its way. I called for my car and was told they had nothing on system about change of terminal and I needed to pay an additional £25. I questioned why this was when both bookings were made on the same call and my daughter had no problem. They could not give me an answer and insisted I pay £25 or get a shuttle to the terminal I dropped my car off at - no apologies. I will not be using Maple Manor again

Mrs Green, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

For the second time in as many months we have booked Maple Manor Parking at Heathrow and on both occasions we have had to wait 25 minutes or more for the return of our car. This is not meet and greet! Following a long flight all you need is your car to be waiting for you, not the other way around. They have our flight details and should know of mourns impending arrival. We have used them many times at Gatwick and do not have this problem. We won't be using them again

Mrs Lloyd, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I have done valet parking several times and this was the smoothest one I have had, would highly recommend and will be using again, are they at Gatwick?

Ms Arnell, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, directions were accurate and staff were waiting to take the car. Collection exactly as advertised, no problems.

Mr White, 21 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hunt, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine but when we returned it took half an hour for our car to be brought back to us.

Mr Rayment, 19 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing was perfect everything you described was correct staff were excellent could not fault anything

Mr Higgs, 17 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and very nice, car ready to pick up, so easy, why wouldn't you

Mrs Rishton, 17 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions were very good.Staff ok.

Miss Makela, 12 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop-off and collection. Professional staff, however on collection there were muddy footprints in the driver's footwell and dirty carpet

Mr Tennent, 10 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Dodds, 09 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes!

Mrs Shahsavarani, 08 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return wrong number printed on our ticket so if I had not found my car we would have waited a long time

Mr Short, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Went like clockwork....

Mrs Mccabe, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait ten mins for the maple driver to arrive to 'meet and greet' when dropping off the car and twenty minutes on return despite following the instructions to the letter. Not a meet and greet service at all and won't be using again.

Mr Cooper, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It does not seem that our flight details or the call ahead prompted the return of the car. It was not horrendous but we did hang around for 20 mins waiting.

Mr Graydon, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

nearly 35 mins to return the car. I may have been better off taking the bus from long term parking

Mr Berthet, 05 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I'm not used to phoning ahead and forgot on the return journey after a long flight. Hence had to wait too long for the car +/-30 minutes in the cold.

Miss Farmer, 04 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Whole operation went smoothly and made the Heathrow experience a pleasure instead of the usual misery!

Mr Barron, 03 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service at an exceptional price.

Ms Weir, 02 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Friendly staff. Did have to wait 20 mins on the way back when previously we have given the flight number and the car was ready without having to call but in honesty it wasn't an issue.

Mrs Donovan, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could do with not having to call ahead prior to arrival. No car kit for the phone, so essentially calling using a handset.

Mr Reynolds, 31 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When offering all inclusive, you need to really advise what it is. Our all inclusive was not so. Appreciate cheaper drinks but limited times and restaurants were not made clear

Mr Jeyes, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When we arrived we were advised to call maple manor once we had colected our bags so the car would be ready at the meet and greet car park. They didn't arrive after 20 minutes so we called and were advised that there had been a problem so we would have another 10 minute wait at least. After another 2 phone calls they finally arrived with the car. After a 50 minute wait we were not happy with this service and would never use it again!!

Mrs Parrott, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On return to LHR Terminal 5, we waited about 30 mins for car to arrive, having been assured on reaching the pick up point that the car was already on its way - and no explanation was given or apology offered for the delay. Others seemed to wait significantly less time.

Mr Biddle, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only issue I have is the waiting time for the car collection. We were told to call when we collected our bags but had to wait a further 25 minutes for the car when we got to the meet and greet point. This is the second time in succession.

Mr Bamford, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

My car was returned with two large, deep scratches on the passenger door. Awaiting a response from customer services after sending photos of the damage. Couldn't be less impressed so far, but let's see what they do to remedy the situation.

Mr Alloway, 29 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good thanks

Mr Rawlinson, 29 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait nearly 30 minutes for car o. return when told only 10-15 minutes.

Ms Eyre, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good experience, apart from traffic jam - beyond your control! Looked to book again yesterday for a trip in June and price was more than double. Unfortunately too expensive but will certainly look again.

Mr Cook, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, incredibly efficient, it all worked perfectly.

Mrs Boord, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and meet the rep.car waiting on return. Highly recommended.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they are

Mr Uzobude, 26 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off good and easy Collection poor had to wait approx 35min for car return even though I followed instructions on ticket

Dr March, 25 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very eell

Mr Burns, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was well explained

Mrs Christodoulides, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Hadjioannou, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was so easy

Mr Chadwick, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019