Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T4

Maple Manor Meet & Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 471

Smooth parking with no glitches whatsoever

Mr Scuro, 13 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at Heathrow I had to wait quite a long time for assistance. There were two members of Maple Manor staff dealing with a new arrival (who was very chatty) and when I asked for one of the team to check me in they said only one of them could do the whole process and I would have to wait. It was a wait of probably only minutes, and the team was polite but a frustrating delay when we needed to get to our flight. The return to collect car was without hitch and indicative of the prompt service I've come to expect from Maple Manor (Holiday Extras).

Mrs Baker, 13 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Initially difficult to find drop off point due to poor signage in Terminal 3 Short Stay park. Quite a wait before car returned - should have called when I reached baggage hall and not when cases retrieved.

Mr Baxter, 10 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle, easy drop and pick up and timely with accurate instructions and directions

Mr Patel, 10 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and service

Mr Grealish, 31 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver who delivered our car to the car park didn't seem to see us there. We thought we'd waited a long time but our car was there unannounced. This has happened before. If I saw two people standing and obviously waiting, I'd approach them and ask if they were waiting for me!

Mrs Moore, 28 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The driver who delivered our car to the car park didn't seem to see us there. We thought we'd waited a long time but our car was there unannounced. This has happened before. If I saw two people standing and obviously waiting, I'd approach them and ask if they were waiting for me!

Mrs Moore, 28 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always. I mistakenly booked to collect the car hours later but they still managed to return the car to us within minutes - my mistake but they were so helpful and kind. Thank you.

Mrs Foote, 21 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. I mistakenly booked to collect the car hours later but they still managed to return the car to us within minutes - my mistake but they were so helpful and kind. Thank you.

Mrs Foote, 21 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

parking went well, however we had to hang around for minutes for somebody to collect the car at drop off, we have experienced similar waits on previous occasions.

Mr Sheppard, 19 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both the drop off and the pick up of the car went seamlessly the staff were helpful and courteous

Mr Sweet, 19 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the reception at meet and greet was a little rude.He asked me for my return flight details which i did not have to hand.If this is something that is required desire this being advised at the time of booking why not make it clear that this will be required on checkin.

Mr Bownes-Johnson, 16 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Instructions were good. Staff very helpful.

Mr Ellis, 10 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy

Mr Ulyett, 02 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were fine however on arriving when I called the person misheard what I said and said I had no booking! Took a manager and mins to sort it. I was sold a valet but when I returned the guy could only take the exact cash and wanted me to make a phone call to pay by credit card. Hence I wil l be unlikekely to use you agsin

Mr Corfield, 30 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were fine however on arriving when I called the person misheard what I said and said I had no booking! Took a manager and mins to sort it. I was sold a valet but when I returned the guy could only take the exact cash and wanted me to make a phone call to pay by credit card. Hence I wil l be unlikekely to use you agsin

Mr Corfield, 30 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took a while from phone call for car to be delivered

Miss Morey, 28 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork, greeted us within 2 mins of arriving and waiting for us on return, Would certainly use again

Mr Ainley, 25 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Prompt, courteous. Will use again.

Mrs Kent, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes to all above

Mr Harrison, 22 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long to drop off and pick up car called fifteen minutes in advance however had to wait minutes.

Mrs Ahwieh, 18 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Scriven, 07 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking Maple Manor was nice and easy. The score is low because I tried calling minutes before we arrived at the terminal and was on hold for minutes. Eventually we arrived at the terminal and I had just got through to speak to someone, who then accused me of not calling mins beforehand. The person was very abrupt and I did not appreciate being accused in this manor. On arrival back from holiday I had to physically walk round and find someone. We have used many of the other companies and never had this problem therefore I would seriously consider not using Maple Manor again.

Mrs Adams, 31 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really easy and polite and proffesional staff. So easy just to drive straight to short stay and drop your car and still much cheaper than parking there.

Mr Benjaminsen, 30 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly

Mrs Dall, 26 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly

Mrs Dall, 26 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were perfect

Mr Heather, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service overall although we were kept waiting over minutes for our car to be returned after we telephoned once we'd collected our luggage

Mrs Dawson, 16 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent arrangements though not immediately obvious at Heathrow T4. Some little doubt as the car was left with Ace when we had booked Maple Manor. However, Ace having all thevrelevant details reassured us. Hence 9

Mr Heywood, 12 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect way to start and end a holiday! Like clockwork thank you

Mr Hutchison, 10 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait an additional mins for car to be picked up on top of the intial call mins before arriving.

Mr Ward, 13 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE. WE JUT HAD TO WAIT THE MAXIMUM TIME ON RATHER COLD DAYS; ESPECIALLY AFER ARRIVING FROM INDIA AND NEPAL

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although our flight was delayed coming back that was not a problem & they got our car to us within minutes of calling them.

Mrs Andrews, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was mins late on arrival. On delivery the drivers mat was filthy as though someone with wellington boots covered in mud had driven the car. Very disappointed.

Mr Francis, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to wait mins twice for the "Meet and Greet". It was very cold waiting after arriving from India. May try another firm next time.

Mr Smith, 03 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A twenty minute wait for car to arrive at pick-up otherwise OK.

Mr Selman, 03 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service, they've even been prepared for my arrival in the past when I've been held up by traffic!!!

Mr Davies, 02 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were all very helpful and i would have no hesitation using you again

Mr Fowkes, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was nice and easy, coming back was not quite so easy and waited quite a while for the car to get to us.

Mr Reynolds, 01 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Using he meet and greet service was smooth and location was literally 2 minutes from arriving and I was checking in.

Mr Adewopo, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

after being given instructions to phone maple parking exactly mins after landing I still had to wait a further mins before they dropped my car back to me. Not ideal

Mr Colman, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes, Yes, Yes to all of the above

Mrs Mohammad, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Returned at.05 and phoned ACE as requested told that car would be aboutmins due to traffic. Between this time and.07 i phoned a further 3 times and was told that the driver will be there in mins. When the driver finally arrived 1 hour minutes later he said that the problem was there was no drivers and he and a few other drivers had to come from Gatwick to help out.Maple Parking were very economic with the truth on 4 times. As far as staff were concerned i asked them a few times what is going on and they basically schrugged their shoulders and walked away

Mr James, 28 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff v helpful but instructions 're exit off m25 wrong for T5. This wasted time and was stressful. Staff said this exact problem has happened before.

Ms Houghton, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return we waited nearly an hour for our car after the phone call was eventually answered. When the driver arrived we were told they had a party the night before and had no staff which is not acceptable if you pay for a premium service we could have parked off site and got our car quicker

Mr Bidwell, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Upon or return to Hesthrow we waited almost an hour for the car. Maple Manor were unhelpful and their excuse was that drivers had phone in sick following their Xmas party the evening before. Seriously is this the sort of service they want to promote? They would not tell me what the complaints process was and told me to speak to the driver who told me to call customer services. For the money we paid I expected a premium services, we would have been better off catching the bus to long stay and pocketing the difference. A friend who travelled back 2 days later returned to find they had written off her car. Holiday Extras should consider their partnership with Mspke Manor as you will become guilty by association!

Mrs Aziz, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

seamless, lovely staff too especially on a cold wet morning at Heathrow. well done

Mrs Maples, 11 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

seamless, lovely staff too especially on a cold wet morning at Heathrow. well done

Mrs Maples, 10 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay on arriving at Heathrow and had to ring the office as I could not find anyone from Maple Manor in the short stay parking area.

Mr Murphy, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple manor were very efficient and organized, but don't use their valet service when they offer it to you. My eightyear old could do it better. And he's not very good.

Mr Garrod, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 471

Top