Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

easy to use the website and staff helpful

Mr Rogers-Nash, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes when we departed but a minute wait to get the car created a lot of problems getting home the same day one of them M crazy busy we did what you asked us but we waited too long

Mrs Mitchell, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All worked perfectly, just as described.

Mrs Overington, 11 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, booking you again in Dec while i go on another trip.

Mr Smale, 07 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free start and end to my holiday. Thanks

Mr Noyce, 05 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used MAPLE MANOR meet and greet for several years, but on Saturday evening when we came back to collect our car it was scraped down one side. We are waiting to hear what is to happen now.

Mrs Kemp, 04 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All as advertised thank you. Just to mention that if traveling from gatwick direction on m25 you must follow the signs to terminal 5 leaving m25 before j15. The directions given need to be changed. Also when going through barrier it says press if prebooked but this does not work and you currently need to press other button (confirmed by company rep) Otherwise all good and prompt service as expected Thanks Teresa

Mrs Mckee, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait minutes for our car in the car park with two young children which wasnt great, especially after hours flight! We rung as suggested once we've had all suitcases so we don't know where the problem was. The rest of it was fine. Not quite Meet & Greet!

Ms Owenova, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The people involved should be more easily identifiable, e.g. At a desk with a large sign and in uniform or large identification badge. There is at the moment no clear location point.

Mr Baxter, 28 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I use this service regularly and I am very happy with the service I get.

Mr Neale, 24 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Late arrival of car when arriving home meant we had to wait around for/15 minutes at the end of a long firing day

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No accurate directions to find the car park, luckily there was someone there as not officially open until 5am, we arrived at 4.30am. Then I was charged an additional £4 odd when I left, due I think to arriving early.

Mr Kuske, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The service was very good, and instructions were clear, we haven't encountered any real trouble. The only improvement was that we had to wait in car park for min before our car arrived. Next time we will call before luggage pick-up, then we will be in car park with car. The car should have been waiting for us, not us standing in cold, tired, waiting for the car.

Mrs Goff, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Hook, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were clear but because of the nature of the car park and the sheer number of signs you need one person in the car just concentrating on navigating. When you arrive it is a bit confusing because there are staff from several meet and greet companies waiting for customers and it was not immediately obvious if there was anyone there from Maple- in the end we asked one of the other guys who told us to wait. We had to wait less than minutes for someone to arrive. On our return the car arrived at the same time as us. It was in perfect condition other than the rear number plate had fallen off which they hadn't noticed. The staff member was very helpful and pleasant and phoned to see if it was at the depot which it was. We had to wait minutes for it to be driven over to us but that was unavoidable. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Turner, 05 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As expected. Staff ready to receive car when we arrived at T5 and car came back promptly when we returned to T3.

Mr Robinson, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well with Maple Manor in spite of a last minute change due to a cancelled BA flight

Mr Boarer, 25 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thank you arriving and picking up or was on time the only thing I will say it would have been nice to have been told maple parking it's also part of iAce parking

Miss Breakspear, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing you did. But Maple Manor let you down returning the car filthy and I had to pay an excess charge on the parking ticket because they brought it round too early.

Mr Shaw, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service.... only reason I haven't given you a was because wouldn't activate when I touched it !

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

To be honest, everything very smooth. We had a 5 minute wait for our car on return but that is acceptable as we were quickly through the baggage hall.

Mr Maltby, 17 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait mins for driver on artival but other than that a good service and I will use sgain

Mr Allan, 12 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not for the first time, Maple Manor's drivers had changed the car settings, i.e., Seats, radio channels, etc. Somebody needs to remind them that they are supposed to just transport the car to the parking and not play around with its settings.

Mr Akhtar, 04 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfect, no hassle parking, stress free, and polite courteous staff. Car waiting on return and in perfect condition.

Mrs Cutmore, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, they rang to confirm my drop off and even though I returned 2 days early they were able to get my car to me with minimal delay. A very reassuring service.

Mr Cartwright, 30 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smoothly however always a wait at pick-up since it is only a 5'walk from the luggage collection to the Parking.....

Mr Pfiffner, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good at T5 but my car was delivered back damaged by one of their drivers.

Mr Hartridge, 23 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff waiting to take car and on our return the car was already there was us. Would definitely book again.

Mr Nicolaou, 19 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time both for the drop off and the pick up.

Ms Harman, 18 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival at Heathrow I had to wait quite a long time for assistance. There were two members of Maple Manor staff dealing with a new arrival (who was very chatty) and when I asked for one of the team to check me in they said only one of them could do the whole process and I would have to wait. It was a wait of probably only minutes, and the team was polite but a frustrating delay when we needed to get to our flight. The return to collect car was without hitch and indicative of the prompt service I've come to expect from Maple Manor (Holiday Extras).

Mrs Baker, 13 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle, easy drop and pick up and timely with accurate instructions and directions

Mr Patel, 10 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and service

Mr Grealish, 31 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver who delivered our car to the car park didn't seem to see us there. We thought we'd waited a long time but our car was there unannounced. This has happened before. If I saw two people standing and obviously waiting, I'd approach them and ask if they were waiting for me!

Mrs Moore, 28 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The driver who delivered our car to the car park didn't seem to see us there. We thought we'd waited a long time but our car was there unannounced. This has happened before. If I saw two people standing and obviously waiting, I'd approach them and ask if they were waiting for me!

Mrs Moore, 28 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

parking went well, however we had to hang around for minutes for somebody to collect the car at drop off, we have experienced similar waits on previous occasions.

Mr Sheppard, 19 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the reception at meet and greet was a little rude.He asked me for my return flight details which i did not have to hand.If this is something that is required desire this being advised at the time of booking why not make it clear that this will be required on checkin.

Mr Bownes-Johnson, 16 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Instructions were good. Staff very helpful.

Mr Ellis, 10 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were fine however on arriving when I called the person misheard what I said and said I had no booking! Took a manager and mins to sort it. I was sold a valet but when I returned the guy could only take the exact cash and wanted me to make a phone call to pay by credit card. Hence I wil l be unlikekely to use you agsin

Mr Corfield, 30 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were fine however on arriving when I called the person misheard what I said and said I had no booking! Took a manager and mins to sort it. I was sold a valet but when I returned the guy could only take the exact cash and wanted me to make a phone call to pay by credit card. Hence I wil l be unlikekely to use you agsin

Mr Corfield, 30 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took a while from phone call for car to be delivered

Miss Morey, 28 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Scriven, 07 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking Maple Manor was nice and easy. The score is low because I tried calling minutes before we arrived at the terminal and was on hold for minutes. Eventually we arrived at the terminal and I had just got through to speak to someone, who then accused me of not calling mins beforehand. The person was very abrupt and I did not appreciate being accused in this manor. On arrival back from holiday I had to physically walk round and find someone. We have used many of the other companies and never had this problem therefore I would seriously consider not using Maple Manor again.

Mrs Adams, 31 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really easy and polite and proffesional staff. So easy just to drive straight to short stay and drop your car and still much cheaper than parking there.

Mr Benjaminsen, 30 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly

Mrs Dall, 26 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly

Mrs Dall, 26 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A twenty minute wait for car to arrive at pick-up otherwise OK.

Mr Selman, 03 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service, they've even been prepared for my arrival in the past when I've been held up by traffic!!!

Mr Davies, 02 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were all very helpful and i would have no hesitation using you again

Mr Fowkes, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was nice and easy, coming back was not quite so easy and waited quite a while for the car to get to us.

Mr Reynolds, 01 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Using he meet and greet service was smooth and location was literally 2 minutes from arriving and I was checking in.

Mr Adewopo, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019