Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 471

after being given instructions to phone maple parking exactly mins after landing I still had to wait a further mins before they dropped my car back to me. Not ideal

Mr Colman, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff v helpful but instructions 're exit off m25 wrong for T5. This wasted time and was stressful. Staff said this exact problem has happened before.

Ms Houghton, 30 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return we waited nearly an hour for our car after the phone call was eventually answered. When the driver arrived we were told they had a party the night before and had no staff which is not acceptable if you pay for a premium service we could have parked off site and got our car quicker

Mr Bidwell, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Upon or return to Hesthrow we waited almost an hour for the car. Maple Manor were unhelpful and their excuse was that drivers had phone in sick following their Xmas party the evening before. Seriously is this the sort of service they want to promote? They would not tell me what the complaints process was and told me to speak to the driver who told me to call customer services. For the money we paid I expected a premium services, we would have been better off catching the bus to long stay and pocketing the difference. A friend who travelled back 2 days later returned to find they had written off her car. Holiday Extras should consider their partnership with Mspke Manor as you will become guilty by association!

Mrs Aziz, 29 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

seamless, lovely staff too especially on a cold wet morning at Heathrow. well done

Mrs Maples, 11 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

seamless, lovely staff too especially on a cold wet morning at Heathrow. well done

Mrs Maples, 10 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish and staff were all helpful and informative.

Mr Anderson, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and courteous service

Mr Wright, 16 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I didn't phone in enough time when I dropped off the car on the outward journey so they demanded I pay for the car park. Why would they treat a first time customer like that? I fly from Heathrow six times a year but will not try MM again.l am sure MM management would be livid if they knew how their customers were treated.

Ms Jennings, 04 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

the service on arrival was 1st class and on our return exactly the same. I will use your company again and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling from heathrow.

Mr Sykes, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a few minutes to find a maple manor employee when we arrived, to hand our car to, otherwise great service

Mrs Halliday, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.Directions veryclear

Mr Stevenson, 19 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service

Dr Robeerts, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional and courteous staff Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Mcdowall, 19 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In my opinion I paid a lot for the meet and greet service and whilst dropping my vehicle off was quick,easy and convenient the collection has a lot of room for improvement. The description should read meet,greet and wait. The company has our flight details and in my opinion they should dispatch our vehicles 30 minutes after the flight has landed and the car should be waiting for you when you arrive at the designated collection point. On this occasion from point of contact to leaving LHR was around 30 minutes which in my opinion is excessive. Of course the traffic around lhr can be busy and allowances should be made but not by the paying customer. This is the 2nd time I have used the service this year ( other time was February ) and on both occasions the waiting time was excessive and the same excuse offered.

Mr Wilson, 18 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

As instructed, on return to Heathrow I called after collecting my luggage. I got to the car park 5 minutes later. I could not find the Maple Manor rep at first. When he did appear he told me my car was on iti's way. I had to wait 20 minutes for it to arrive. When I complained, Maple Manor thought that was OK because it was only 10 minutes more than their targeted 15 minutes. I was expecting the service advertised where my car would be waiting for me on arrival at the car park. I will not be using Maple Manor again and will tell anyone who cares to listen that the service is worse than an off-airport parking with bus transfers.

Mr Norman, 18 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

HX fine, Maple Manor, on this occasion not great. I rang on my return to advise an earlier flight and my arrival time, but the car was still at the yard and took 40 mins to get to T5... experience wasn't great.

Mr Hoar, 17 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had to wait for 45mins on my return to get my car.......not impressed!!

Miss Thomson, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Smooth and efficient drop off and pick up, couldn't have been better!

Mr Raines, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Still haven't got or found a receipt

Mr Carroll, 12 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made transition easy, friendly staff and a happy customer! Thanks

Mr Ford, 13 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service everything went smoothly and as planned will always use this service.

Dr Robeerts, 12 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

driving on my own to drop car at airport, and having to call 20 minutes before arrival....I am driving on the motorway! Not a good idea to have to make a phone call is it!!

Mr Ahmed, 07 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were great, but we're in a rush with all the bookings coming in. I felt that I handed over the keys and was sent off. No one checked around the car on arrival or departure. They could just spend an extra two mins two explain everything clearly. I would recommend this service as it was fast and very efficient.

Mr Bride, 01 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect - thank you

Mr Marlow, 24 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driving instructions are wrong it seems. It says use junction 15 of m25 but it's really junc 14

Mr Hadler, 23 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited half an hour for my car to arrive. Meet and Greet describes it self, they should look at wait flights are coming say an hour before and have all of the cars that are on those flights brought to the area where we are collecting the car.

Mr Bird, 22 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All exactly as required

Mr Dodds, 16 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good except that my car was delivered covered in dust and dirt. No cleaning service was available as other similar meet&greet services offer for £10.00. This does not reflect well on ManorParking and should be offered.

Mr Barnes, 14 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There was a delay in returning our car upon our return to LHR.

Mr Balmforth, 07 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ranoke clockwork, the staff were very efficient and friendly.

Mr Hull, 27 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a meet and greet - the complete opposite. We arrived and waited 20 minutes for some one to book us in, and again 20 mins when we arrived back! We pay the premium on meet and greet to ensure some one is on hand, I can appreciate waiting 5 maybe 10 mins, but for the price of what we paid to wait 20 mins on both occasions was silly! Would rather have booked on a long stay car park, and got a bus, would have been quicker!

Mr Patel, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We.had to wait 10 minutes before our car was driven back to us. (We picked up our luggage quickly). Staff were helpful. There was no request to check the car for potential damage.

Mr Mcfarlane, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service. But a bit expensive.

Mr Tillion, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so I would definitely recommend Maple Manor parking. Price was very good too. Will definitely use again

Mrs Graham, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yet again I was left hanging around for 1/2 an hour I won't be using or recommending you again

Mr Newey, 20 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Ever thing was good and all went to plan there and back.. Only thing really I have to say is I think the staff look very miserable and didn't have a lot to say.. When the car park is the first and last stop of your holiday a smile goes a long way

Miss Wressell, 14 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was pretty simple although I made the mistake of not being in the far left lane at the car park entrance so had to pay in exit and try again - not sure if this was emphasised in the directions but if it was I didn't notice. Also, some clearer signage on level 4 where the agent would be would be helpful (rows R/S) as there are a number of people in hi vis vests in that area and it wasn't clear where I should park. Again this may have been in the directions but I did not pick up on it.

Mr Bull, 14 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were very unhappy after flying back to terminal 3 we were told Maple Manor only service terminal 5 and we would have to pay £25 to get the car brought or make our way over to terminal 5. When the booking was it was clear that we returned to terminal 3 and when the driver collected the car on arrival he made a note that we came back to terminal 3.We are very unhappy that this was not done.

Mrs Nestor, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The only fault was that we had to wait 20 minutes on our outward journey for someone to take my car, also she didn't have 'time' to take the photos of my car in case of damage? although she did say she would do it after we had gone, and I was quite concerned about that.

Ms Greenfield, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

£100000 Car back damaged Maple Manor refused any element of service Took 25 minuted to find the car There will be a lawsuit

Mr Coulton, 10 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait 15 mins on return. Hardly meet and greet. Transfer would have been quicker.

Mrs Salmond, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The only fault was that we had to wait 20 minutes on our outward journey for someone to take my car, also she didn't have 'time' to take the photos of my car in case of damage? although she did say she would do it after we had gone, and I was quite concerned about that.

Ms Greenfield, 04 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as advertised, instructions very clear and very efficient upon return.

Mr Brown, 05 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with polite and welcoming staff

Mr Whitchelo, 03 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MADE A MISTAKE AND DID NOT PHONE IN ADVANCE. HAD TO PAY £3.60 PARKING CHARGE. SIGNAGE NON EXISTANT AND ATTENDANT USELESS. HE COULD SEE I WAS CONFUSED WHERE AND WHAT TO DO WHEN I EXITED THE CAR AND DID NOT BOTHER TO OFFER ADVICE. CAR DRIVER HAD NO COMMUNICATION SKILLS AT ALL

Mrs Smith, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful and Quick,easy handover of vehicle both on departure and arrival so stress free which is important when travelling abroad .

Mrs Rothwell-Wood, 01 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was not there when i arrived

Mr Scott, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

unfriendly staff, poor communication, waited for over 45 mins to have our car returned.

Mr Bithell, 24 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was very smooth. Have already booked them again for my next trip.

Mrs Demets, 25 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019