Reviews of Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll at Heathrow Airport

Book Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

**New for 2018. No reviews yet.**

Our customers rated Premier Park and Stroll, on average, 9/10 (44 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 44 of 44

Overall it was good , the only issue is that we didn’t have heads up about the fact that the reception for the car park wasn’t available till 4 am . Having said that as soon as he was there he was very helpful .

Mr Mhiri, 14 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Staff are helpful. However the post code provided for my SatNav does not work at all. I had to call your staff for directions.

Mr Kwok, 13 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Yes to everything

Ms Lawson, 09 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

GPS Post code took me to the wrong place, so head for the premier Inn basement car park. Easy check in and short walk to terrmrinal. Would definitely use this again for terminal 4

Mr Harbord, 04 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

First time we had used this service cams can’t fault it. Easy drop off simple covered wall way to terminal. Car ready on return would definitely use again. One comment is please put the right postcode on the link to location and make clear it’s under the premier inn hotel!!

Ms Aldous, 23 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to find, understand and park. Greeted with a smile and instructions of what to do when we got back for collection. On return, the car was parked and ready to go. Great.

Mr Howe, 22 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went well except my credit card was debited twice for the same transaction. I was refunded the extra charges eventually but it wasn’t easy to contact Holidayextras to arrange the refund.

Mr Hoskin, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything was great,

Mrs Matthews, 14 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Muir, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful. However on collection found the air conditioning, air vents and radio settings had all been altered which was annoying and unnecessary.

Ms Berry, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

The whole process was excellent!!

Mrs Johnson, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good signage. Only suggestion is to advise that entrance to car park is immediately on left, sloping under building.

Ms Hards, 20 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Facility was good and secured. It is what it says. It's a walking distance to terminal 4 in a covered walkway. Very convenient and easy parking.

Mr Surendran, 19 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding the place. The instructions from the terminal 4 roundabout are not good. Aside from that the service was really excellent. Lovely friendly staff particularly cheerful Chap on rerun. So once found excellent well placed convenient service which we will use again

Mrs Hannigan, 18 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Better directions to the drop off area

Mr Harris, 17 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything excellent, exactly has described brilliant staff.

Mr Izatt, 17 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Amazing experience once again 5 stars to the team

Mr Chaby, 16 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very simple process, straight into carpark, park your car and hand your keys and confirmation to the attendant. Take the lift to the next floor to check into hotel, easy. Was initially worried about leaving our expensive car with someone else, but unlike other reviewers, I checked the cars location and could see it was both locked and only a short distance from the initial drop off point. On collection, car was fine.

Mr Morgan, 14 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems and the parking was easy with car ready for us to pick up on return. Great customer service and helpful staff.

Mrs Smith, 10 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent service with Maple Parking at T4. Simple and efficient and in terminal within minutes. No transfer to wait for on the way back. Staff very helpful.

Mr Harwood, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

We parked at the Premier Inn, Terminal 4, Heathrow. Drop off and pick up was slick and quick. Perfect!

Mr Stobart, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Only on comment the sign posting/directions to the car park is not clear. But once sorted everything else was excellent and no fuss.

Mr Peel, 02 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Good staff and facilities.

Mr Napoletani, 25 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Good way to park for terminal 4 but more detailed instructions on how to find the car park would be helpful.

Mr Wray, 25 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

The parking package we had was excellent. the staff were very courteous, the system so easy to use and the stroll into T4 so convenient. our car was waiting for us on our return.

Mr Smith, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent Parking with simple drop off and access straight into the terminal via a covered walkway. Returned to the car parked right next to the key pick up point.

Mr Beardsley, 22 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy, good location, just dropped the car off and away to the airport to our flight via the covered tunnel. Checked the mileage and found 3 miles travelled so parked nearby

Mr Field, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

As described , directions a little confusing to location. Check in easy and collection. No phone calls or waiting, just proceed to collect your car. Walkway is covered but was cold .

Mr Oke, 21 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

It worked perfectly and the car only did 2.9 miles whilst I was away travelling to and from the short stay car park. It was also undamaged..

Mr Price, 18 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Smooth check-in and collection process. Great parking facility with easy and direct access to T4; no need for shuttle buses.

Mr Dunford, 17 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Great service.

Mrs Sharp, 01 Feb 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan. Roadsigns to actually get into the car park at the Holiday Inn were poor , which involved us being able to see the Hotel but not know how to get in, and have to go around the roundabout system twice, but we got there in the end. Staff efficient, simple walk into airport and would use again.

Mrs Hayes, 29 Jan 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Quick efficient and short still to terminal 4 no waiting!

Mrs Dilnot Smith, 11 Jan 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Best car parking option ever used, easy and simple on dropping car off and collection - will recommend to all

Mr Davey, 02 Jan 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy access to Terminal 4 via a covered walkway. Very speedy handover to the valet on drop off and pick up. Competitive pricing.

Mrs Webb, 28 Dec 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

We arrived at the Car park and everything went smoothly. We were in the Terminal within 10 minutes

Mrs Thomas, 26 Nov 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork- easy to find and park up, very close to the terminal. Car was back ready for our pick up. Will definitely use service again

Ms Stimson, 20 Nov 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Car was collected promptly on arrival and the handover was quick. The car was already there when we arrived and as such we did not have any delays.The whole experience was hassle free and quick.

Mr Ndlovu, 31 Oct 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Everything went to plan. Would definitely use again.

Mr Marshall, 14 Oct 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very welcoming, very helpful. Lost my card on the way back but that was no problem - passport evidence and make / reg. of car used as alternative identity verification with no problem.

Mr Smith, 09 Oct 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

First time using premier park and stroll was totally hassle free. Everybody was extremely helpful and the process couldnt be simpler. Very impressed.

Mr Nunn, 03 Oct 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and car ready when we returned

Miss Gordon, 29 Jul 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very easy set up, only thing was we didn't quite know where to turn into the car park. Once we saw it, it was easy for everything. Easy access to terminal and well sign posted to get back. Well worth the money and stay. Will definitely use again ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mrs Duggan, 01 Jul 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff, clear instructions. Saved loads of time not waiting for shuttle buses.

Mr Maze, 19 Jun 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 44 of 44

Top