Reviews of Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll at Heathrow Airport

Book Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

**New for 2018. No reviews yet.**

Our customers rated Premier Park and Stroll T4, on average, 9/10 (79 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 79

Booking was easy and very smooth in operation . A minor problem was trying to find car park from directions a bit more signage would help but other than that great.

Mr Pearson, 13 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Easy parking and collection to problems at all.

Mr Pomfret, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy process with helpful staff.

Mr Wood, 08 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Gowlett, 07 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities ! Although I suggest editing the directions as the roundabout before has signs for a30 , perhaps suggest coming off the second roundabout with the a30 signs

Mr Pomfrey, 03 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Patking excellent but hygely disappointed with transfers booked which on way there didnt. turn up

Tbc Tbc, 02 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy access, excellent staff and first class service. Smooth from entry to exit.

Mrs Peace, 31 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very well organised.

Mrs Bradford, 30 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The Maple Parking we booked was satisfactory at best. On arrival the lady running the desk was rude to the customers arriving and departing and filled us with little confidence when she was asked by the family before us where there car was and she replied “out there somewhere you’ll have to find itâ€. On our return the man at the desk actually sat there on his phone completely unaware I was standing at the desk rattling my keys. We also booked an airport lounge and was surprised when I went to the lounge and the lady said that the booking was for their lounge in arrivals. I’m not sure why Holiday Extras would offer me a lounge deal in arrivals when I would be in departures. In general both experiences were not good.

Mr Riley, 27 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
1 out of 5

Great car park. Smooth process

Mr Caunt, 24 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Not the cheapest but have used them before. Car not quite ready when we returned but only few mins delay. Good to be near terminal so can just walk.

Mr Kassell, 21 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Not sure where our car was kept but it was very dirty when we picked it up after a two weeks holiday away

Mr Evangelista, 20 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Simple procedure and helpful friendly staff. I look after my car and the staff gave me the impression they would too. Very important to people.

Mr Oconnell, 09 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from dropping car off to collection. Just a 10 min undercover stroll to terminal. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Shinkins-Haines, 08 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Perfect. All as described, everything went smooth from the arrival to the car park to the collection on the way back. Friendly staff, zero hassle. I think it's the fifth or sixth time I use Holiday Extras and so far it has been perfect all the time!

Mr Gaeta, 30 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very efficient all went smoothly. Really convenient with short walk through the tunnel into the Terminal

Mrs Berridge, 30 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Very good and well organised, convenient arrangements. Highly recommended. No handling around and car available as soon as we arrived to pick it up.

Mr Bugg, 26 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Wasn’t quite sure that parking was actually under the premier inn but that might of been me miss reading info , excellent price and location

Mr Sanders, 25 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

"Park'n'Stroll" - as described, very smooth from drop-off to pick-up on return. Helpful staff. But outside of this there were a couple of problems: BOOKING: the site didn't offer Park & Ride options, just a choice of Park'n'Strolls, which in my case was 33% more expensive. LOCATION: The entrance to the Premier Inn site was small and difficult to locate due to inconsistent signage. I lost 10 mins trying to find it. Travellers with much luggage could find this option difficult - no trolleys.

Mr Loveday, 14 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
3 out of 5

Everything was very smooth - we got from the plane to our car (waiting for us in drop off zone) in 20 mins

Mr Leat, 13 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and short walk to terminal. Polite staff member who met us but maybe a work shirt/jacket with a logo would give the whole experience that feel of a professional service. Car waiting upon return so overall very happy.

Mr Ward, 06 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

All worked well drop off and pick up

Mr Green, 20 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Helpful, quick and easy an easy stroll into Terminal 4 at Heathrow Airport.

Mr Van Kooten, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to book online and easy booking in once we got to Premier Inn, very helpful staff. Would use again.

Ms Cheriton, 04 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The check in was really simple, quick, and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr O'brien, 02 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The whole experience was the best I have ever had at airport parking. The location of the drop off point was easy to find, the staff were helpful and efficient and the short walk into the terminal was infinitely better than the usual bus ride. On arriving back at the airport we were in our car and on our way home within about fifteen minutes after clearing customs. The staff were again friendly and efficient, even helping to load the luggage into my car.

Mr Watkins, 28 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! The only issue we had was finding the entrance to the car park the 'in' signs could do with being a bit more obvious.

Mrs Simmonds, 25 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

good reliable service

Mr Cox, 22 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Super good service, easy to find, very straight forward, Nice and easy after a long haul flight! Great value for money.

Miss Milnes, 19 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

We booked Heathrow parking. Everything went very well and smooth. Our car was there to collect. An excellent service

Mrs Hartley, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went really good best I have ever had

Mr Burford, 08 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good service, polite staff, car park spaces a good size

Ms Lewis, 06 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything as stated at the booking stage.

Mr Jones, 05 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Only thing that was difficult was finding it , rode round twice till we found it needs better signs to shore entry. Everything else was good , staff were very friendly and efficient ,will use again.

Mr Williams, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent service and a good solution for driving and parking at Heathrow. Not a bad price but cheaper the earlier you book.

Miss Pascall, 03 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Overall it was good , the only issue is that we didn’t have heads up about the fact that the reception for the car park wasn’t available till 4 am . Having said that as soon as he was there he was very helpful .

Mr Mhiri, 14 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Staff are helpful. However the post code provided for my SatNav does not work at all. I had to call your staff for directions.

Mr Kwok, 13 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Yes to everything

Ms Lawson, 09 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

GPS Post code took me to the wrong place, so head for the premier Inn basement car park. Easy check in and short walk to terrmrinal. Would definitely use this again for terminal 4

Mr Harbord, 04 May 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

First time we had used this service cams can’t fault it. Easy drop off simple covered wall way to terminal. Car ready on return would definitely use again. One comment is please put the right postcode on the link to location and make clear it’s under the premier inn hotel!!

Ms Aldous, 23 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to find, understand and park. Greeted with a smile and instructions of what to do when we got back for collection. On return, the car was parked and ready to go. Great.

Mr Howe, 22 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went well except my credit card was debited twice for the same transaction. I was refunded the extra charges eventually but it wasn’t easy to contact Holidayextras to arrange the refund.

Mr Hoskin, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything was great,

Mrs Matthews, 14 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Muir, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful. However on collection found the air conditioning, air vents and radio settings had all been altered which was annoying and unnecessary.

Ms Berry, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

The whole process was excellent!!

Mrs Johnson, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good signage. Only suggestion is to advise that entrance to car park is immediately on left, sloping under building.

Ms Hards, 20 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Facility was good and secured. It is what it says. It's a walking distance to terminal 4 in a covered walkway. Very convenient and easy parking.

Mr Surendran, 19 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding the place. The instructions from the terminal 4 roundabout are not good. Aside from that the service was really excellent. Lovely friendly staff particularly cheerful Chap on rerun. So once found excellent well placed convenient service which we will use again

Mrs Hannigan, 18 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Better directions to the drop off area

Mr Harris, 17 Mar 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 79

Top