Reviews of Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll at Heathrow Airport

Book Maple Manor Premier Park and Stroll

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

**New for 2018. No reviews yet.**

Our customers rated Premier Park and Stroll T4, on average, 9/10 (100 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 100

we used holiday extra to find the best deal, we decided on parking at the premier inn at terminal 4 heathrow, with maple parking. we dropped the car off in the underground car park at the premier inn, left the keys at reception and walked to terminal 4 using the covered causeway from the hotel, which took 5 minutes. when we returned the car was waiting for us in the underground car park

Mr Pennington, 14 Mar 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Had to change travel times a couple of days before, but all sorted and said there would be no problem. When we arrived to drop off the car they were unaware of the change, but the gentleman dealing with it said it would be no problem and made a note of our return flight and time and was even very helpful and gave us directions on how to get a bus to terminal 5 from our original departure terminal of terminal 4. On arriving back at terminal 5 at 4.30am, catching the return bus to terminal 4 so arriving back at Premier Inn car drop off point at around 6.00am we were told the car was not ready and we should have phoned ahead which we had not been told to do. We were told the car had to be collected and would be ready in an hour. We went upstairs to the coffee shop in Premier Inn and returned down stairs at approx. 7.30am to be told our car was still not available and the yard where it was stored did not open till 8.00am which begged the question even if I had been told to phone ahead and had done so my car would still not have been available. We were eventually on our way at 8.30 and as we had waited so long I did not check the car over before leaving only to find the drivers side front wheel arch had been scrapped when we returned home. I had been given a contact name to complain which I did, but he said it was nothing to do with him said he would pass on my details and I'm still waiting. A sad end to a very enjoyable holiday.

Mr Harding, 06 Mar 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
1 out of 5

All very easy.

Mrs Parker, 29 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Price excellent; pick up very easy. However, drop instructions were awful. I had to telephone twice for clearer instructions and was given wrong instructions! Should have been much clearrr thst car needed to dropped off at. the the Premier Inn Hotel Car park and directions duch as a map and postcode provided. If time had been tighter I could have missed my flight to Kuala Lumpur!

Miss Bray, 27 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Price excellent; pick up very easy. However, drop instructions were awful. I had to telephone twice for clearer instructions and was given wrong instructions! Should have been much clearrr thst car needed to dropped off at. the the Premier Inn Hotel Car park and directions duch as a map and postcode provided. If time had been tighter I could have missed my flight to Kuala Lumpur!

Miss Bray, 27 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The ticket states on return go to Depertures level 4, this is very misleading because I believe it’s level 2. We’ve used this car parking before and it’s difficult to find if going by the information printed.

Mr Gowlett, 25 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

The ticket states on return go to Depertures level 4, this is very misleading because I believe it’s level 2. We’ve used this car parking before and it’s difficult to find if going by the information printed.

Mr Gowlett, 25 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Great Heathrow airport parking. Went seamlessly.

Mrs Stymest, 22 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Car park fine, but may move off site so no access if you return and stay in London for a day or two. Biggest issue is finding it, better directions needed

Mr Riley, 10 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Car park fine, but may move off site so no access if you return and stay in London for a day or two. Biggest issue is finding it, better directions needed

Mr Riley, 10 Feb 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Staff is helpful. Easy access to airport

Mrs Kaminska, 29 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Staff is helpful. Easy access to airport

Mrs Kaminska, 29 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very good location to park and collect car from, especially as walk to terminal was undercover. We arrived about 20 minutes before our booked arrival time but this wasn’t a problem.

Mrs Tuck, 26 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service, friendly staff

Mrs Sedgley, 17 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service, friendly staff

Mrs Sedgley, 17 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Parking was at terminal 4 and the flights went out at terminal 2, which I wasn't aware of. This added an extra hour to the journey which we hadn't allowed, which meant a massive rush. On any previous bookings I have been given parking at the right terminal

Miss Gould, 05 Jan 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
2 out of 5

Perfect, both at the arrival to the car park and upon returning from the holiday. Super quick and efficient!

Mr Gaeta, 31 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Because of the road works, it was not easy to find the parking entrance (drove past twice!) It is also a 10 minute walk to the terminal so you need to be reasonably fit. Otherwise it worked like clockwork, easy and quick to book in and book out with no waiting for our car. Overall excellent.

Mr Hulme, 23 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The process of the meet and greet car parking worked flawlessly. Will definitely use again.

Mr Wells, 05 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very good and convenient. Just walking distance to Terminal 4. No problems with the car on return. Will use again with confidence.

Mr Vranceanu, 02 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Joomraty, 19 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and very smooth in operation . A minor problem was trying to find car park from directions a bit more signage would help but other than that great.

Mr Pearson, 13 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Easy parking and collection to problems at all.

Mr Pomfret, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy process with helpful staff.

Mr Wood, 08 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Gowlett, 07 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities ! Although I suggest editing the directions as the roundabout before has signs for a30 , perhaps suggest coming off the second roundabout with the a30 signs

Mr Pomfrey, 03 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Patking excellent but hygely disappointed with transfers booked which on way there didnt. turn up

Tbc Tbc, 02 Nov 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy access, excellent staff and first class service. Smooth from entry to exit.

Mrs Peace, 31 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very well organised.

Mrs Bradford, 30 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The Maple Parking we booked was satisfactory at best. On arrival the lady running the desk was rude to the customers arriving and departing and filled us with little confidence when she was asked by the family before us where there car was and she replied “out there somewhere you’ll have to find itâ€. On our return the man at the desk actually sat there on his phone completely unaware I was standing at the desk rattling my keys. We also booked an airport lounge and was surprised when I went to the lounge and the lady said that the booking was for their lounge in arrivals. I’m not sure why Holiday Extras would offer me a lounge deal in arrivals when I would be in departures. In general both experiences were not good.

Mr Riley, 27 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
1 out of 5

Great car park. Smooth process

Mr Caunt, 24 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Not the cheapest but have used them before. Car not quite ready when we returned but only few mins delay. Good to be near terminal so can just walk.

Mr Kassell, 21 Oct 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Not sure where our car was kept but it was very dirty when we picked it up after a two weeks holiday away

Mr Evangelista, 20 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Simple procedure and helpful friendly staff. I look after my car and the staff gave me the impression they would too. Very important to people.

Mr Oconnell, 09 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from dropping car off to collection. Just a 10 min undercover stroll to terminal. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Shinkins-Haines, 08 Sep 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Perfect. All as described, everything went smooth from the arrival to the car park to the collection on the way back. Friendly staff, zero hassle. I think it's the fifth or sixth time I use Holiday Extras and so far it has been perfect all the time!

Mr Gaeta, 30 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very efficient all went smoothly. Really convenient with short walk through the tunnel into the Terminal

Mrs Berridge, 30 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Very good and well organised, convenient arrangements. Highly recommended. No handling around and car available as soon as we arrived to pick it up.

Mr Bugg, 26 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Wasn’t quite sure that parking was actually under the premier inn but that might of been me miss reading info , excellent price and location

Mr Sanders, 25 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

"Park'n'Stroll" - as described, very smooth from drop-off to pick-up on return. Helpful staff. But outside of this there were a couple of problems: BOOKING: the site didn't offer Park & Ride options, just a choice of Park'n'Strolls, which in my case was 33% more expensive. LOCATION: The entrance to the Premier Inn site was small and difficult to locate due to inconsistent signage. I lost 10 mins trying to find it. Travellers with much luggage could find this option difficult - no trolleys.

Mr Loveday, 14 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
3 out of 5

Everything was very smooth - we got from the plane to our car (waiting for us in drop off zone) in 20 mins

Mr Leat, 13 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and short walk to terminal. Polite staff member who met us but maybe a work shirt/jacket with a logo would give the whole experience that feel of a professional service. Car waiting upon return so overall very happy.

Mr Ward, 06 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

All worked well drop off and pick up

Mr Green, 20 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Helpful, quick and easy an easy stroll into Terminal 4 at Heathrow Airport.

Mr Van Kooten, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to book online and easy booking in once we got to Premier Inn, very helpful staff. Would use again.

Ms Cheriton, 04 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The check in was really simple, quick, and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr O'brien, 02 Jul 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

The whole experience was the best I have ever had at airport parking. The location of the drop off point was easy to find, the staff were helpful and efficient and the short walk into the terminal was infinitely better than the usual bus ride. On arriving back at the airport we were in our car and on our way home within about fifteen minutes after clearing customs. The staff were again friendly and efficient, even helping to load the luggage into my car.

Mr Watkins, 28 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! The only issue we had was finding the entrance to the car park the 'in' signs could do with being a bit more obvious.

Mrs Simmonds, 25 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

good reliable service

Mr Cox, 22 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
4 out of 5

Super good service, easy to find, very straight forward, Nice and easy after a long haul flight! Great value for money.

Miss Milnes, 19 Jun 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 100

Top