Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (362 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 362

Everything was great with drop off and pick up. Very happy

Mr Sandy, 27 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The time to get the car back I could have used long stay Have had a lot faster service

Mr Charman, 26 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A simple process in booking parking through the app and then to the day with handing over and collecting the car, it was a very easy and efficient way to park.

Mr Bowen, 23 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, friendly staff. No problems at all.

Ms Clarke, 21 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Instructions of what to do were great and the staff polite and helpful. When we return I called them once we had our bags and our car was there once we got to the pick up area. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Mckay, 20 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly.

Mr Roberts, 13 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet & Greet is a little more expensive than ordinary parking options but it has so much more to offer. We discovered this on our return. We flew from Heathrow Terminal 2 and we scheduled to return there, however flight delays meant that we flew into Terminal 4 and didn't notice until we were in the short term car park wondering why it looked so different. A phone call later and our parking firm exhibited excellent customer service, diverting our car and driver from Terminal 2 to us at Terminal 4, a short wait and we were on our way. You don't get that with standard parking.

Mr Shortis, 11 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called immediately upon landing, told car will be ready in 20 mins in short stay - 45 mins later no car and no urgency. Won’t use again.

Mr Slowgrove, 09 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

First class service, everything worked like clockwork! Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Mr Scholes, 28 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes pretty good although the fact that I flew out from T4 but was returning to T5 (having confirmed this by phone) was not understood even though I repeated it when car was dropped off. Exact location of M&G companies should be better advertised.

Mr Burston, 27 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and collect. Very polite staff.

Mr Bensusan, 22 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Parking. As always, prompt, easy and well priced. Thanks

Mr Cairley, 13 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff with smooth vehicle drop off and collection. Easy directions to follow.

Mrs Woodward, 12 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff helpful, car taken away and delivered on time, what more could you wish for ?

Mr Curtis, 09 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service Office rang to check I was on my way Fast service dropping off and collecting.

Mr Abraham, 02 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was good.

Mr Mcdonald, 01 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smiithky

Ms Benson, 01 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was. So far so gd

Mr Frempong, 01 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Helpful and friendly staff

Miss Knudsen, 28 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet MBW carparking Terminal 3 Heathrow, all so easy minutes to drop off and minutes to pick up

Mr Greenway, 24 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really positive experience with MBW from drop off to collection. Was also worth paying for the exec valet- car came back looking great.

Mr Baily, 21 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet parking was very efficient as the parking attendant was waiting for me and unlike other providers I didn’t have to hang around for the driver to arrive, then on my return carvwar wsiting fir me nice and warm and washef with tlc well done MBW will use you again Dr Cedric Rodrigues

Mr Rodrigues, 16 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From the phone call checking our progress to the prompt return of the car the service was seamless and we will definitely use again.

Mr Hutchinson, 12 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet car parking at Term 3 Heathrow. All worked very smoothly. Only small issue was instruction to meet at the desk by the lift.....there is more than one lift....but haven’t found it all was clear.

Mrs Chamberlin, 08 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both the car drop-off and pick-up were smooth, and the staff very friendly, however the £20 car valet service was poor. The exterior was definitely not properly washed (or badly soiled during the trip back to LHR T5......?)

Mr Pfiffner, 09 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Des[pite our return flight being a few minutes ahead of schedule, we had to wait 30 minutes after telephoning the parking company for our vehicle to be returned.

Mr Rayment, 07 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I will not be using MBW again. They did not go through hand over properly with me which has meant I am unable to claim for damage to my car which happened while it was in their care. The inspection document clearly states there was no damage to my car at handover, but because I did not take pictures they will not pay for the damage. Their website clearly states that at handover I should of been prompted to take pictures of my car as in the event of damage I would have no claim. But I was not prompted to do so. To add salt to the wound, when I got in the car to leave, the driver had not put the hand brake on the car, so had not left the car in a safe Position.

Mrs Gardiner-Comer, 04 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Entire process was great. Directions to drop off point were good. Someone was there to meet me. Car was ready and waiting for me when I returned. So there were no delays or stresses!!

Mr Nicholson, 02 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and did not have to wait too long for the car on rturn.

Mr James, 30 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and professional - flight back cancelled and they were calling me to inform - will definitely use them again

Mr Green, 29 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait twenty minutes for car

Mr Wood, 30 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth, and the guy that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.

Miss Moore, 29 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything, or almost, very good. Did not appreciate waiting 20 mins or so at the car park.

Mr Woodcock, 28 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No one on their desk to greet me arriving and leaving. Won't use them again

Mr Purrett, 29 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Amazing Chstomer Service.

Mr Gardner, 20 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth operation. Found it very useful with a very good service

Mr Butler, 20 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall I thought the service was ok. The drop off was very smooth. Picking up not so. We followed instructions, ie phoned when we had our bags and we’re told car would be 20 minutes. It actually took 40 minutes! Would I use this service again? Possibly

Mrs Vallis, 18 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was very smooth. We received a courtesy call while on the way to the airport, to make sure we were en route. Our car was ready when we got back and all the staff we met were friendly, helpful and efficient.

Mr Doyle, 13 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and transition of the car at drop off and collection.

Mr Bowen, 07 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth and polite

Mrs Ferguson, 30 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and smooth service. Called me 5 minutes before my arrival to be ready, friendly chap did the paperwork. Called me again on our return as we were in baggage collection to let me know the car would be ready - it was driven into the parking space as we exited the lift enabling us to just pick up the keys, load up and drive off- it was as if this was happing in a TV advert. (I forget to remove my dash cam, which showed it was parked in a secure compound with plenty of Hi-Viz people around and a well organised system behind the scenes - so no problem there).

Mr Blackburn, 28 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Nabais De Arauj, 23 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above. However, on our return, and having collected the car I found that there was a problem with the Electronic Parking Brake (EPB) switch inside the car. The EPB would not release properly on pulling off and had to disengaged manually. The switch itself seemed to be stiff to operate and not correctly seated. The switch was new and had only been replaced a couple of weeks before by KIA dealer at a cost of £132.40. So I know there was no problem when we left it with you. I am unsure how or when the problem manifested itself. Whether it happened during transit to and from the airport, maybe an operative was unfamiliar with the use of EPB, or during the Valeting process which was excellent by the way. I guess we will never know.

Mr Ruck, 24 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Seamless and hassle free.

Mr Smedley, 20 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service prompt, staff courteous and efficient - highly recommended

Mrs Gent, 16 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and prompt service at drop off. Had to wait a bit for car to be delivered when we returned - which was strange as there were two cars in our party both were called in at the same time but one arrived promptly and the other didn't.

Mr Stephens, 16 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems worked as advertised

Mr Crameri, 10 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service which I will use again when travelling from Heathrow.

Mr Lawton, 09 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Need up waiting for 45 minutes for my car because the manager decided to send the car to terminal 2 when I requested terminal 5. No apology, he was rude and denied he had made a mistake. Dreadful customer service.

Mr Curtis, 01 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to park. Very friendly staff. Car all ready for us when arrived to drive home. Couldn't have been easier.

Mr Webb, 27 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 362

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019