Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (341 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 341

Staff as friendly and helpful as always, and car awaiting me on arrival. Can't ask for more than that!

Ms Yeardley, 26 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Rogers, 25 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Service was ok time on both ends of the travel and had no surprises.

Mr Bergey, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff are always polite and efficient, even when my plane was diverted to another airport and I arrived home late!

Mr Pavord, 25 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW parking - my flight arrived 35mins early so I called to get the car early and agreed to pay £10 for the privilege. However the car was delivered 45mins later (inside the original slot) and I still got charged! will never book again with them

Mr Maronilli, 23 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, except the 15 minute wait on return for the car to be delivered. Considering the car parking space available and the delay to our flight I would expect it to have been waiting.

Mr Green, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not your fault, but the meet and greet was a bit slow

Miss Amorim, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The directions were clear and simple to understand. The staff were friendly and it only took a few mins to drop my car off. Once I returned I phoned up and was told my car would be waiting within 20 mins. By the time I cleared baggage and made my way to the desk, my car was waiting for me. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Hynd, 22 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I arrived a bit late so then had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to pick up the car. Otherwise all went smoothly

Ms West, 18 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were efficient and friendly. Despite booking BA in both directions, I took off from Terminal 3 and arrived back at Terminal 5. MBW said I should have asked them to bring my car to terminal 5. Will do next time

Mr Anthony, 16 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Park & ride Heathrow was excellent

Mr Maclachlan, 15 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Proper signage at the car park

Mr Hammerson, 12 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No complaints.

Mr Symington, 09 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well

Mr Bloomfield, 10 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

MBW parking made us wait over one hour for our car after it took 15 minutes to get through on the phone. They continually lied saying it had just left and there was traffic. I hate liars. Add to that, their customer service has never replied and your customer service has so far taken 9 days still with no reply. So, the service is fine when it works, when it doesn't there is not much help or after support. Very bad experience. Next time, I am taking a taxi.

Mr Johnson, 10 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy drop off and pick up. Staff helpful and courteous.

Mrs Starmer, 07 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The main reason why I go with MBW is because they have a desk with Phil there who is always happy to help. The fact the car is not damaged should be a given

Ms Carter, 04 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Do not use MBW parking!! (Which we booked through Holiday Extras). When we returned to our car there was a scratch on it and when I tried to claim they stated that the photo of the car at drop off didn't show that area of the car. We followed the terms and conditions of the booking and took a photo of the car at drop off. We did not take photos of the condition of the car from every angle as that wasn't a requirement and yet they are still claiming they don't have to pay as per the terms and conditions. Disgusting customer service and no respect for your car, do not use.

Mrs Meredith, 04 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The best meet and greet experience to date. Even though we were expecting to have to wait a while due to it being 17:30 we waited 5 mins. The same cannot be said about the lift situation to get to level 3.

Mr Halse, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problem with anything. Although we were delayed coming home, our car was ready and waiting for us.

Mrs Brown, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up. Very friendly helpful staff couldn’t fault them.

Mrs Harrall, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite. Had to wait only about five minutes for my car to arrive. It was a bit dirty and had water stains which I couldn’t understand as we had no rain during the week my car was with you.

Mrs Cody, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our experience with MBW Booking reference XZDRI Booked on Sunday, 7th January Name D CLARK Flying from Heathrow Parking with MBW Meet and Greet T5 Parking from Sun, 24th June at 07:00 Parking to Sun, 1st July at 18:30 Total paid £69.17 We waited until we had our luggage, then phoned the company, it took us 20 mins to get through then waited a further one hour for our car, every 15mins we were told it would be another 15mins. We were the lucky ones other customers were waiting longer with one couple waiting two hours due to the company misplacing there keys DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY MR DEAN & MRS SARAH CLARK

Mr Clark, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

MUch cheaper than the official Heathrow valet parking and worked exactly as advertised. Easy drop-off, the car was waiting for us when we got back, was perfectly clean and only had 14 miles on the clock.

Mr Weaver, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Lilley, 29 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite and friendly staff both going and on arriving back at Heathrow T5. Car was brought to me within 10 mins of calling after picking up my case on arrival

Mr Murray, 30 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off experience was good. PIck up not so good. MBW tell you to phone as soon as possible after landing, so I called them at 9.10pm while still on the plane from Paris. They said car would be ready at 9.30pm which is when I arrived. Car didn't arrive until 9.52pm so that's 42 minutes after calling. Might as well use the cheaper shuttle bus.

Mr Pattinson, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Was told to head for MBW office but wasn't signposted so drove round several times

Mrs Owen-Pockett, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Easy instructions to follow, staff polite and friendly, service efficient, car waiting for us as soon as we arrived back, everything as we left it. Peace of mind and good service.

Mr Kydd, 25 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and return were excellent, no delays at all. The only issue was that the postcode for the car park directed you to Terminal 3 and not Terminal 5. Fortunately we are frequent travelers so this was not an issue.

Mrs Newnham, 25 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was clockwork. Hassle free !

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet & greet, extremely helpful and punctual despite Heathrow terminal mixup. Very, very good service.

Mr Hartwell, 22 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both my drop off and pick up at LHR Short Stay Meet and Greet at Terminal 5 went without a hitch. Followed instructions which were clear and easy to follow. Drop off was easy and a really efficient pick up. Staff were efficient and friendly. Good value for the money.

Mr Zammit, 21 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went through very smoothly...as usual.

Mr Bevacqua, 19 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class - thank you!

Mr Rimmer, 18 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free service, which is exactly what you want when travelling.

Mr Dhami, 18 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service !

Mr Romanin, 16 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No glitches

Mr Andrews, 15 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No at the desk to hand over the car even though I had called 30 minutes before I arrived and had to wait a further 10 min after I arrived and no one picked up the phone for five minutes on our return and had to wait 20 minutes for the car to arrive. It’s chepaer than the main rivals because it’s a worse service compared to Maple Manor and Purple Parking . We travelled wit MWB

Mr Hewavisenti, 13 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We returned from holiday to collect our car that was parked using MBW meet and greet parking at Heathrow, booking reference: 1PPI6, from 02 June to 09 June, and we discovered a scratch on the driver's side front bumper that was not there when we dropped the car off. We reported it immediately and were told to contact MBW which I have done but am still awaiting a response. The general state of the car was filthy. I understood it was probably parked outside for a week but the other cars there were not in the same condition. I would not normally have mentioned it but with the scratch it just shows a complete lack of care for our car. I'm still waiting for MBW to contact me to arrange for the car to be repaired otherwise I will be complaining furthee. This is not the service we expected or paid for.

Mrs Meredith, 12 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all went well for arrival and return

Mr Bowers, 10 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No comments to make. Service was very good.

Mr Cox, 08 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car not available on arrival. Had to wait .

Mr Cashman, 08 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints whatsoever, just what you need after a ten and a half hrs flight.

Mr Harry, 04 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thank you so much for your friendly and efficient service; it really made a difference especially as I was travelling for a family funeral and was particularly stressed. Unfortunately I was running late on the morning of my flight, but a quick call to the call centre to inform them that I'd be dropping off the car later than booked let me know that this would not be a problem (just the small issue of a £10 additional payment). Arriving back to the UK to find my car already waiting and sparkling like new was much appreciated! Thanks again, I will definitely rebook and recommend you to others.

Miss Addo, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am using the services on a weekly basis, sometimes multiple times per week. The people are always friendly and helpful. A great service by great people.

Mr De Beer, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Easy drop off and the car was waiting for me on my return

Mr Mackilligin, 30 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both drop off and collection were easy and efficient.

Mr Sharon, 29 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service very efficient

Mr Boote, 22 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were super smooth and we they valeted the car (additional cost!) while we were away. For a weekend break this was cheaper than taxis and gave us control of our timings.

Mrs Roker, 22 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 341

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019