Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (362 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 362

Excellent efficient service

Mr De Sanvil, 25 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW - no problem with drop off or pick up but car came back filthy inside and out like it had been parked in a field and then got into with muddy feet

Mrs Williams, 25 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Another brilliant service from start to end. We arrived and there was someone to meet us and take the car. This left us in plenty of time to check in and start our holiday stress free. On return, we received a phone call to let us know our car was ready for us, whilst we were waiting for the shuttle to get back to the airport to collect our luggage. When we eventually did get through to pick the car up, there was no delay. Allowing us to get off quickly with our onward journey.

Mr Harper-Ashton, 23 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

signage to parking needs to be highlighted, or more prominent on instructions as i made the mistake of going in the wrong carpark and having to pay extra to get out and then come round again

Mr Willshire, 24 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used many valet parking companies over the years this is the second time I have used MBW Meet & Greet professional service even helped with cases excellent value for money even opted to have my car washed as well only £10 ! for a Bentley.

Mr Henley, 21 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, quick and efficient

Mr House, 22 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait for twenty minutes for my car. I confirmed my flight and details twice on the day and befor my holiday. The man at the airport told me it was my fault for giving them the wrong information Whitchurch I clearly did not. Very disappointing

Mr Cox, 15 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good reliable service

Mr Terry, 14 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Info wasn't updated, told to go to level 3 ..... desk has moved to level 4!! A quick email was all it would've taken, we spent ages trying to locate the desk .... on the wrong level!! Very irritating! Staff there were lovely tho, couldn't have been easier once we found it.

Mrs Mcmanus, 14 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Crameri, 03 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at check in desk. I was carrying my 2 year old son and so one guy even wheeled my trolley to the car . Our car had a mini valet while it was in and looked good. The only blip was the number we called when we were collecting our luggage said the office hours were closed but we just had to call again and select a different option. But all in all, great price, great service.

Mr Bolton-Alarcon, 17 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except pick up. Waiting for 30 minutes not 15-20 as informed by call centre. I called directly after receiving my suitcase, perhaps better to have called after passport control.

Mr Vanderspar, 17 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

they were waiting for me at the drop off, easy and simple. Car arrived in time. Only gripe is that I had to pay a £10 admin charge as I changed the booking - I came home one day early.

Mr Posel, 13 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Drummond, 07 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 03 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good efficient staff, service as described - worked well

Mr Watts, 02 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As described but chaotic on pick up as Uber seem to also be using the same system in Terminal 3 car park and were blocking up the collection area.

Mrs Smithson, 02 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The instructions are not clear and getting to 4th floor in the short term car park is only possible if you enter in your car on the right lanes. I made a mistake leaving car in meet and greet section which is not run by them and they charged me £4 To exit the car park to go back in to as you can't go back up to 4th floor. Other than other service was great

Mr Lee, 29 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service was good and would use again, however the collection was chaotic as Heathrow is very busy and my car was parked by the staff for pick up blocking the road. I was left to transfer the 4 suitcases for the four of us whilst having to frustrate other drivers as they could not pass. I had to move the car to an area away from the pick up area.This could be improved by the staff parking the car in a space away from the congested area of the pick up zone.

Mr Kenealy, 29 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Directions to the parking were not clear for “first timersâ€. On dropping off the employee was not your best advert. The experience coming back was first class , friendly, timely and very efficient.

Mr Woods, 28 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The postcode to get to terminal4 was wrong but rang the company and got theorist one

Ms Hand, 26 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff as friendly and helpful as always, and car awaiting me on arrival. Can't ask for more than that!

Ms Yeardley, 26 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Rogers, 25 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Service was ok time on both ends of the travel and had no surprises.

Mr Bergey, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff are always polite and efficient, even when my plane was diverted to another airport and I arrived home late!

Mr Pavord, 25 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW parking - my flight arrived 35mins early so I called to get the car early and agreed to pay £10 for the privilege. However the car was delivered 45mins later (inside the original slot) and I still got charged! will never book again with them

Mr Maronilli, 23 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, except the 15 minute wait on return for the car to be delivered. Considering the car parking space available and the delay to our flight I would expect it to have been waiting.

Mr Green, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not your fault, but the meet and greet was a bit slow

Miss Amorim, 24 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The directions were clear and simple to understand. The staff were friendly and it only took a few mins to drop my car off. Once I returned I phoned up and was told my car would be waiting within 20 mins. By the time I cleared baggage and made my way to the desk, my car was waiting for me. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Hynd, 22 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I arrived a bit late so then had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to pick up the car. Otherwise all went smoothly

Ms West, 18 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were efficient and friendly. Despite booking BA in both directions, I took off from Terminal 3 and arrived back at Terminal 5. MBW said I should have asked them to bring my car to terminal 5. Will do next time

Mr Anthony, 16 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Park & ride Heathrow was excellent

Mr Maclachlan, 15 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Proper signage at the car park

Mr Hammerson, 12 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No complaints.

Mr Symington, 09 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well

Mr Bloomfield, 10 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

MBW parking made us wait over one hour for our car after it took 15 minutes to get through on the phone. They continually lied saying it had just left and there was traffic. I hate liars. Add to that, their customer service has never replied and your customer service has so far taken 9 days still with no reply. So, the service is fine when it works, when it doesn't there is not much help or after support. Very bad experience. Next time, I am taking a taxi.

Mr Johnson, 10 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy drop off and pick up. Staff helpful and courteous.

Mrs Starmer, 07 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The main reason why I go with MBW is because they have a desk with Phil there who is always happy to help. The fact the car is not damaged should be a given

Ms Carter, 04 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Do not use MBW parking!! (Which we booked through Holiday Extras). When we returned to our car there was a scratch on it and when I tried to claim they stated that the photo of the car at drop off didn't show that area of the car. We followed the terms and conditions of the booking and took a photo of the car at drop off. We did not take photos of the condition of the car from every angle as that wasn't a requirement and yet they are still claiming they don't have to pay as per the terms and conditions. Disgusting customer service and no respect for your car, do not use.

Mrs Meredith, 04 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The best meet and greet experience to date. Even though we were expecting to have to wait a while due to it being 17:30 we waited 5 mins. The same cannot be said about the lift situation to get to level 3.

Mr Halse, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problem with anything. Although we were delayed coming home, our car was ready and waiting for us.

Mrs Brown, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up. Very friendly helpful staff couldn’t fault them.

Mrs Harrall, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite. Had to wait only about five minutes for my car to arrive. It was a bit dirty and had water stains which I couldn’t understand as we had no rain during the week my car was with you.

Mrs Cody, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our experience with MBW Booking reference XZDRI Booked on Sunday, 7th January Name D CLARK Flying from Heathrow Parking with MBW Meet and Greet T5 Parking from Sun, 24th June at 07:00 Parking to Sun, 1st July at 18:30 Total paid £69.17 We waited until we had our luggage, then phoned the company, it took us 20 mins to get through then waited a further one hour for our car, every 15mins we were told it would be another 15mins. We were the lucky ones other customers were waiting longer with one couple waiting two hours due to the company misplacing there keys DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY MR DEAN & MRS SARAH CLARK

Mr Clark, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

MUch cheaper than the official Heathrow valet parking and worked exactly as advertised. Easy drop-off, the car was waiting for us when we got back, was perfectly clean and only had 14 miles on the clock.

Mr Weaver, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Lilley, 29 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite and friendly staff both going and on arriving back at Heathrow T5. Car was brought to me within 10 mins of calling after picking up my case on arrival

Mr Murray, 30 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off experience was good. PIck up not so good. MBW tell you to phone as soon as possible after landing, so I called them at 9.10pm while still on the plane from Paris. They said car would be ready at 9.30pm which is when I arrived. Car didn't arrive until 9.52pm so that's 42 minutes after calling. Might as well use the cheaper shuttle bus.

Mr Pattinson, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Was told to head for MBW office but wasn't signposted so drove round several times

Mrs Owen-Pockett, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Easy instructions to follow, staff polite and friendly, service efficient, car waiting for us as soon as we arrived back, everything as we left it. Peace of mind and good service.

Mr Kydd, 25 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 362

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019