Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (341 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 341

all good

Mr Oswell, 21 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and yet again the car was waiting for me

Mr Gowers, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On drop off I forgot to call ahead ad therefore had to wait for 10 min for the driver, still they did everything to be there as quick as possible and were super good about it! Pickup was amazing, never been out of the airport so quickly! Super friendly staff, great experience!!

Mrs Lucas, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy, thanks.

Mr Jenkins, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy both ends of trip - hassle free

Mr Foster, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did as it says on the tin

Mr Elkins, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient. Minimal waiting. However the car was very dirty. I would have paid a little extra for the car to be covered.

Mr Shaw, 15 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Al-Uzri, 14 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always found the staff very helpful especially the MBW man by the lift this year

Mrs Laver, 13 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, would definitely recommend

Mr Fassam, 12 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 09 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service and car was there ready and waiting for when we got back. Only thing was the long queue when arriving at the car park, so leave extra time

Mr Poole, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW were excellent on both drop off and pick up. Iy was particularly convenient got their area to be a the Club/First end of T5. we will definitely use them again

Mr Motson, 07 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After booking for a meet and greet at the passenger drop off point (as advertised) I then read the email I was sent and found out the meet and greet was actually on the short stay car park, I had spent a lot of time looking at all the adverts to make sure I booked a meet and greet at the passenger drop off point so was extremely disappointed to learn that it was false advertising, I contacted holiday extras and was told there was no such advert as all meet and greets were at the short stay car park, the customer service lady went on to google and put in to make a booking which brought up all the adverts that they had on their site, she started to read the descriptions, the first advertised for m&g at the short stay car park, then she read the second one that advertised m&g met at the passenger drop off point, she apologised and had to seek advise on what to do next.....choices were 1 cancel with a full refund (due to fly in a couple of days) 2. Offered a part refund which I took but was still very inhappy. The day of drop off went smoothly, pick up was a little frustrating as we had to stand and wait on the short stay car park for 45 minutes waiting for the car to arrive. Next time we fly out of Heathrow I will think hard before booking a M&G. (I have never had any problems from this service at Gatwick)

Mrs Sellence, 06 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked very well. Not left in any doubt as to who, when and where for car return.

Mr Galvin, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Burrows, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall excellent experience

Mr Hebdon, 01 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slick process from start to finish.

Mr Ives, 27 Apr 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, car nearly always in car park ready and staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Spencer-Fry, 27 Apr 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as smooth as clockwork

Mr Moss, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went as planned thanks

Mr Jessopp, 09 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and pleasant, the car was ready for collection, but I was somewhat surprised and disappointed to see that the driver's floor mat and door sill was covered in muddy shoe / boot prints......you might have guessed that my car is my pride & joy which I try to keep spotless. Clearly only a small matter when it is more important for the car to be there ready to drive when arriving back in the UK after a long trip, but the muddy mat was unnecessary....

Mr Broughton, 09 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Long delay getting car back. Would have been quicker to use an off site parking.

Mr Roddam, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Prompt collection and return

Mr Kettle, 08 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised.

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having a young family, easy travel with a minimum of fuss is always welcome. The friendly and efficient service of MBW, combined with their proximity to the terminal made both arriving and departing the airport a swift, smooth process.

Mr Parks, 01 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Calls answered quickly. Staff friendly and helpful. Car ready when we arrived at park. All good. Great Service.

Mr Woods, 29 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The delay in the car arriving was a little longer than expected - when I spoke to the office they said 10 minutes but in the end it was nearer 25. Only a problem because it was cold!

Mr Bredenkamp, 30 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lambert, 29 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, efficient, friendly. It made the start of the journey very easy and stress free. I would definitely use the company again.

Mrs Dobbs, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW Meet and Greet Heathrow were the best Meet & Greet service we ever had. We use M&G 3 times a year, and this time the service was great. The driver was waited for us when we dropped the car off. When I called back on arrival, we were told that car would be there in 5 min! We arrived to the 3d floor 15 minutes later after my call, and driver was there waiting for us. He was very polite, asked whether the holiday was good. Overall, very pleased as did not need to wait, especially wait outside. Instructions were good. Would use this company again.

Mrs Sterrie, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company were 30 minutes late on arrival back at Heathrow despite calling as per instructions. They knew the flight number they should have been there.

Mr Willetts, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Hardly what I would call a meet and greet, rang 30 mins prior to arrival and still ended up waiting 30 mins for the rep to arrive. On return again waited 30 mins for car to arrive only to find pen mark on the leather centre console. Representative just laughed when we pointed this out and said it wasn't me I only drop the car off when he was clearly holding a pen in his hand. nearly £100 for this service is a complete rip off and will never be using this service again.

Mr Throop, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very Good Experience

Ms Bonnor, 27 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with service. Rep arrived quickly to collect Car, and it was returned swiftly. Very friendly and cheerful. Only note is drop off instructions from holiday extras are incorrect and that caused some confusion.

Mrs Reed, 27 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight and hotel very good transport pre booked to hotel great !but trying to get hold of the company to pick us up back to airport a problem !only answeed with answer machine in hungarian and couldn't get any where !had to get the lady in hotel to deal with them and say ended up ringing there emergency number as she couldn't get them on normal number !there's a problem there !but car came and picked us up !would use holiday extras again but wouldn't use that shuttle due to the above !hotels put 1 on if you would like !

Mr Bungay, 26 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all very smooth and satisfactory. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Sledge, 25 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything happened just as they had said it would. The staff were very helpful and friendly, especially at 6 o’clock in the morning. I will definitely use them again.

Mrs Harmerbland, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mr Moss, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to the drop off point were out of date on the online instructions.

Mr Ellis, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Harrison, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very prompt service and friendly staff .Very good service

Mr Irving, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful both going and returning

Mr Boughton, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff vwry helpful, phone staff excellent too.

Mrs Bartlett, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Scratches on our car on its return On both sides of the car. Raised with man dealing with paperwork who said I should have to follow it up. Not helpful especially after a very long flight.

Mr Rigby, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went OK

Mr Carmichael, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All trouble free and efficient, excellent service.

Mr Adams, 20 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Less time waiting for car to return I would of been better for me just parking in short stay

Mr Biggs, 18 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off area was moved without notification and I had to wait an hour for my car on collection

Mr Rainbow, 18 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 341

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019