Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (362 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 362

The drop off and return were excellent, no delays at all. The only issue was that the postcode for the car park directed you to Terminal 3 and not Terminal 5. Fortunately we are frequent travelers so this was not an issue.

Mrs Newnham, 25 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was clockwork. Hassle free !

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet & greet, extremely helpful and punctual despite Heathrow terminal mixup. Very, very good service.

Mr Hartwell, 22 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both my drop off and pick up at LHR Short Stay Meet and Greet at Terminal 5 went without a hitch. Followed instructions which were clear and easy to follow. Drop off was easy and a really efficient pick up. Staff were efficient and friendly. Good value for the money.

Mr Zammit, 21 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went through very smoothly...as usual.

Mr Bevacqua, 19 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class - thank you!

Mr Rimmer, 18 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free service, which is exactly what you want when travelling.

Mr Dhami, 18 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service !

Mr Romanin, 16 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No glitches

Mr Andrews, 15 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No at the desk to hand over the car even though I had called 30 minutes before I arrived and had to wait a further 10 min after I arrived and no one picked up the phone for five minutes on our return and had to wait 20 minutes for the car to arrive. It’s chepaer than the main rivals because it’s a worse service compared to Maple Manor and Purple Parking . We travelled wit MWB

Mr Hewavisenti, 13 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We returned from holiday to collect our car that was parked using MBW meet and greet parking at Heathrow, booking reference: 1PPI6, from 02 June to 09 June, and we discovered a scratch on the driver's side front bumper that was not there when we dropped the car off. We reported it immediately and were told to contact MBW which I have done but am still awaiting a response. The general state of the car was filthy. I understood it was probably parked outside for a week but the other cars there were not in the same condition. I would not normally have mentioned it but with the scratch it just shows a complete lack of care for our car. I'm still waiting for MBW to contact me to arrange for the car to be repaired otherwise I will be complaining furthee. This is not the service we expected or paid for.

Mrs Meredith, 12 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all went well for arrival and return

Mr Bowers, 10 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No comments to make. Service was very good.

Mr Cox, 08 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car not available on arrival. Had to wait .

Mr Cashman, 08 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints whatsoever, just what you need after a ten and a half hrs flight.

Mr Harry, 04 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thank you so much for your friendly and efficient service; it really made a difference especially as I was travelling for a family funeral and was particularly stressed. Unfortunately I was running late on the morning of my flight, but a quick call to the call centre to inform them that I'd be dropping off the car later than booked let me know that this would not be a problem (just the small issue of a £10 additional payment). Arriving back to the UK to find my car already waiting and sparkling like new was much appreciated! Thanks again, I will definitely rebook and recommend you to others.

Miss Addo, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am using the services on a weekly basis, sometimes multiple times per week. The people are always friendly and helpful. A great service by great people.

Mr De Beer, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Easy drop off and the car was waiting for me on my return

Mr Mackilligin, 30 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both drop off and collection were easy and efficient.

Mr Sharon, 29 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service very efficient

Mr Boote, 22 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were super smooth and we they valeted the car (additional cost!) while we were away. For a weekend break this was cheaper than taxis and gave us control of our timings.

Mrs Roker, 22 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Oswell, 21 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and yet again the car was waiting for me

Mr Gowers, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On drop off I forgot to call ahead ad therefore had to wait for 10 min for the driver, still they did everything to be there as quick as possible and were super good about it! Pickup was amazing, never been out of the airport so quickly! Super friendly staff, great experience!!

Mrs Lucas, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy, thanks.

Mr Jenkins, 18 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy both ends of trip - hassle free

Mr Foster, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did as it says on the tin

Mr Elkins, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient. Minimal waiting. However the car was very dirty. I would have paid a little extra for the car to be covered.

Mr Shaw, 15 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Al-Uzri, 14 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always found the staff very helpful especially the MBW man by the lift this year

Mrs Laver, 13 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, would definitely recommend

Mr Fassam, 12 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 09 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service and car was there ready and waiting for when we got back. Only thing was the long queue when arriving at the car park, so leave extra time

Mr Poole, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW were excellent on both drop off and pick up. Iy was particularly convenient got their area to be a the Club/First end of T5. we will definitely use them again

Mr Motson, 07 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After booking for a meet and greet at the passenger drop off point (as advertised) I then read the email I was sent and found out the meet and greet was actually on the short stay car park, I had spent a lot of time looking at all the adverts to make sure I booked a meet and greet at the passenger drop off point so was extremely disappointed to learn that it was false advertising, I contacted holiday extras and was told there was no such advert as all meet and greets were at the short stay car park, the customer service lady went on to google and put in to make a booking which brought up all the adverts that they had on their site, she started to read the descriptions, the first advertised for m&g at the short stay car park, then she read the second one that advertised m&g met at the passenger drop off point, she apologised and had to seek advise on what to do next.....choices were 1 cancel with a full refund (due to fly in a couple of days) 2. Offered a part refund which I took but was still very inhappy. The day of drop off went smoothly, pick up was a little frustrating as we had to stand and wait on the short stay car park for 45 minutes waiting for the car to arrive. Next time we fly out of Heathrow I will think hard before booking a M&G. (I have never had any problems from this service at Gatwick)

Mrs Sellence, 06 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked very well. Not left in any doubt as to who, when and where for car return.

Mr Galvin, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Burrows, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall excellent experience

Mr Hebdon, 01 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slick process from start to finish.

Mr Ives, 27 Apr 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, car nearly always in car park ready and staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Spencer-Fry, 27 Apr 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as smooth as clockwork

Mr Moss, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went as planned thanks

Mr Jessopp, 09 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and pleasant, the car was ready for collection, but I was somewhat surprised and disappointed to see that the driver's floor mat and door sill was covered in muddy shoe / boot prints......you might have guessed that my car is my pride & joy which I try to keep spotless. Clearly only a small matter when it is more important for the car to be there ready to drive when arriving back in the UK after a long trip, but the muddy mat was unnecessary....

Mr Broughton, 09 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Long delay getting car back. Would have been quicker to use an off site parking.

Mr Roddam, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Prompt collection and return

Mr Kettle, 08 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised.

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having a young family, easy travel with a minimum of fuss is always welcome. The friendly and efficient service of MBW, combined with their proximity to the terminal made both arriving and departing the airport a swift, smooth process.

Mr Parks, 01 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Calls answered quickly. Staff friendly and helpful. Car ready when we arrived at park. All good. Great Service.

Mr Woods, 29 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The delay in the car arriving was a little longer than expected - when I spoke to the office they said 10 minutes but in the end it was nearer 25. Only a problem because it was cold!

Mr Bredenkamp, 30 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 362

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019