Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (362 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 362

First class but on the email directions was missing with the phone number.

Mr Dunkling, 15 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday. Direct access to the terminal. Pleasant and efficient staff. The best part though was not having to wait around after a long flight! Thank you

Mr Lloyd, 13 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I planned my route and used google maps street view to know exactly where to go as per the instructions but then this was changed when I called to say go to another drop off point. I feel I wasted some time in my planning. Had to drive about to find a spot to park as staff were dealing with others, the point of me purchasing this was to be able to pull up unload and pay for someone else to sort my car out. As this did not happen I was slightly annoyed which was made worse as it followed a long journey. This said, the staff were very polite curtious and professional. I will use again and put this one down as a one off.

Mr Ashmore, 14 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I parked at Heathrow. Meet and greet was excellent only problem I had was my left hand side wing mirror came off when I was away and no one pointed this out to me until I saw it as we came out to go home.

Mr Bromfield, 13 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Lundberg, 13 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, speedy and friendly service. Will use again on next trip from Heathrow.

Mr Davey, 13 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, very easy service

Mr Eydman, 12 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exceptionally helpful both on going and returning, particularly as I ended up on the wrong floor when we were going.

Mrs Hafez, 11 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You know the flight numbers so why is the car not waiting for us when we come out of the luggage hall instead of us waiting for 20 mins for the car to arrive - otherwise excellent service

Ms Smalley, 11 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only minor gripe is finding your way to the correct part of the car park. Aim for the Heathrow Meet and Greet turning left after the barriers. Otherwise very efficient service, phone answered quickly and car ready when we returned. Would use again as reasonable cost as well.

Mr Perkins, 11 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful especially frank.

Mr Conroy, 11 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at the airport where our car was taken within 5 minutes. When we arrived back at Heathrow, called once we had collected our luggage and advised our car was already there. Easy to use and helpful staff.

Mrs Sharkey, 10 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really happy with this service.

Mr Narkus, 09 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Except the postcode was totally wrong for Terminal 4. The postcode they gave goes to Terminal 1-3, and 4 is far away from these. Everything went as planned though, polite staff, they even offered a car valet service at drop off (to clean your car before you return). Pickup was easy. Thanks.

Miss Parker, 08 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Grumpy pick up attendant

Mr Newport, 08 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth. I didn't have to wait at all, the staff were polite and the overall cost was very competitive.

Ms Morris, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wiles, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I understand why we have to call you once we're through PP control, but it is an inconvenience to have to wait for the car to be brought back.

Mrs Schnieders, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,Term 5 pick up was as described,staff were helpful

Mr Spinks, 05 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited for 35 minutes for my car to be returned to me after calling them when I receive my luggage. Terrible customer service when I called to complain about the wait.

Ms Barry, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wouldn’t travel to the airport without using this service again. Brilliant!

Mrs Robinson, 04 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we used MBA and the first time that our car was waiting for us and we didn't have to wait in a cold carpark for 15 minutes. Many thanks MBW

Mrs Williams, 03 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very friendly and helpful staff. We only had to wait 5 mins for the car.

Mr Rebeiro, 02 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful staff especially as we got to Heathrow early. car was waiting when we got back after calling from baggage reclaim

Mrs Hood, 02 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the best meet and greet services I have used in many years of airport parking. Efficient and courteous.

Mrs Kaye, 29 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection we waited 45 minutes for the car to be delivered and watched other cars be delivered and collected after we had arrived, even the greeter at the airport didn't understand how cars were being delivered quicker than ours. When the driver turned up the inside of the door was soaking wet where he had the window open despite the poor weather conditions. He didn't even apologise just gave me some guff about the traffic which was total fabrication! Total arrogance! I would use meet and greet again as I am a fan but not if it is MBW after this experience.

Mr Morgan, 27 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Helpful and polite

Mrs Redman, 27 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service.

Mrs Wilkins, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best Meet and Greet so far

Mr Traherne, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service but surly staff.

Ms Brookes, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have sent you an email detailing this - but MWB tried to charge me a fee at the last minute for no real reason. Their director then sent me some very aggressive emails that show nothing but contempt for customers.

Mr Guliani, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely efficient, even though I arrived an hour early & no time to ring them before hand. Worked like clockwork even on return.

Miss Warby, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yep very easy service except the postcode on the confirmation took me to T3 short stay instead of T5

Mr Morris, 22 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good timely service, friendly and helpful, definitely use again

Mr Mcgowan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. No complaints at all. Will use you again next time. Thank you for doing a great job.

Mr Rohan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off took many attemtps to get hold of your staff

Miss Dean, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Cahill, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and prompt service

Mr Cummings, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a break down in communication in dropping off my car where I had to wait about half an hour for the car to be picked up. The return part of my trip was excellent though - my car was delivered promptly and the driver was very courteous and helpful.

Ms Jaiyesimi, 18 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, staff courteous and helpful

Mr Dalby, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Trodd, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent thank you

Mr Young, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient. Much better than the last time we used a Meet & Greet with a different company.

Mr Platts, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, was met on time at both ends of the journey and everyone was friendly and helpful

Mr White, 17 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good but my only issue is that all the driver settings were moved , the sit , the mirrors and the wheel .

Mr Dreux, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine all went well

Mr Armitage-Hobbs, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Excellent service.

Mr Tebbutt, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW Parking with no issues. Staff friendly and professional.

Mr Gravett, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and impressive service thank you

Mr Fairs, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited to load NGOs for car to be picked up from us

Mrs Killick, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 362

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019