Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (339 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 339

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called immediately upon landing, told car will be ready in 20 mins in short stay - 45 mins later no car and no urgency. Won’t use again.

Mr Slowgrove, 09 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

First class service, everything worked like clockwork! Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Mr Scholes, 28 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Parking. As always, prompt, easy and well priced. Thanks

Mr Cairley, 13 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff helpful, car taken away and delivered on time, what more could you wish for ?

Mr Curtis, 09 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really positive experience with MBW from drop off to collection. Was also worth paying for the exec valet- car came back looking great.

Mr Baily, 21 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems worked as advertised

Mr Crameri, 10 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Very friendly staff. Car all ready for us when arrived to drive home. Couldn't have been easier.

Mr Webb, 27 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service

Mr De Sanvil, 25 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, quick and efficient

Mr House, 22 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were clear and simple to understand. The staff were friendly and it only took a few mins to drop my car off. Once I returned I phoned up and was told my car would be waiting within 20 mins. By the time I cleared baggage and made my way to the desk, my car was waiting for me. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Hynd, 22 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up. Very friendly helpful staff couldn’t fault them.

Mrs Harrall, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our experience with MBW Booking reference XZDRI Booked on Sunday, 7th January Name D CLARK Flying from Heathrow Parking with MBW Meet and Greet T5 Parking from Sun, 24th June at 07:00 Parking to Sun, 1st July at 18:30 Total paid £69.17 We waited until we had our luggage, then phoned the company, it took us 20 mins to get through then waited a further one hour for our car, every 15mins we were told it would be another 15mins. We were the lucky ones other customers were waiting longer with one couple waiting two hours due to the company misplacing there keys DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY MR DEAN & MRS SARAH CLARK

Mr Clark, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

MUch cheaper than the official Heathrow valet parking and worked exactly as advertised. Easy drop-off, the car was waiting for us when we got back, was perfectly clean and only had 14 miles on the clock.

Mr Weaver, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off experience was good. PIck up not so good. MBW tell you to phone as soon as possible after landing, so I called them at 9.10pm while still on the plane from Paris. They said car would be ready at 9.30pm which is when I arrived. Car didn't arrive until 9.52pm so that's 42 minutes after calling. Might as well use the cheaper shuttle bus.

Mr Pattinson, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was clockwork. Hassle free !

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet & greet, extremely helpful and punctual despite Heathrow terminal mixup. Very, very good service.

Mr Hartwell, 22 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No glitches

Mr Andrews, 15 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints whatsoever, just what you need after a ten and a half hrs flight.

Mr Harry, 04 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am using the services on a weekly basis, sometimes multiple times per week. The people are always friendly and helpful. A great service by great people.

Mr De Beer, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy both ends of trip - hassle free

Mr Foster, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Burrows, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long delay getting car back. Would have been quicker to use an off site parking.

Mr Roddam, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service, efficient, friendly. It made the start of the journey very easy and stress free. I would definitely use the company again.

Mrs Dobbs, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company were 30 minutes late on arrival back at Heathrow despite calling as per instructions. They knew the flight number they should have been there.

Mr Willetts, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, all very smooth and satisfactory. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Sledge, 25 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Scratches on our car on its return On both sides of the car. Raised with man dealing with paperwork who said I should have to follow it up. Not helpful especially after a very long flight.

Mr Rigby, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Arrival at airport call was answered promptly and the driver was where we were told he would be. On return our flight was 90 minutes late but again the call was answered promptly and the driver was waiting when we arrived at the pick up point. On this evidence I could not fault the service and would use this company again on the strength of this experience

Mr Watts, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was an easy process and good value v airport parking. Had a longer wait than hoped for collection but still preferable to long stay parking which was a similar price.

Ms Meyrick, 10 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Too long a wait at collection

Mr Smith, 30 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and staff helpful when I had to change the time of our returning flight

Mrs Whitaker, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, staff were courteous and helpful, directions to the meet and greet were clear and accurate, car wash service was reasonably priced. I will certainly use this service again.

Mr Birks, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was not being able to change the car/times when our flight changed 36 hours before going. However a phone call the following morning sorted it out.

Mrs Leatherdale, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Everything went exactly as planned. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.

Mrs Poll, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good with the M & G service. The only reason not to book with you is the constant emails saying you give a discount when you are the same price as everybody else. Your customers are not stupid , or perhaps you think they are !

Mr Ive, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Finding the place on the car park was difficult. Suggest it should be marked properly. Otherwise was outstanding

Mrs Chubarkova, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were vey pleased with the smooth operation that MBW provided and with the trouble-free booking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Booth, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process . Helpful staff . Delayed due cancellation on return but resolved easily and effeciently

Mr Summers, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,Term 5 pick up was as described,staff were helpful

Mr Spinks, 05 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited for 35 minutes for my car to be returned to me after calling them when I receive my luggage. Terrible customer service when I called to complain about the wait.

Ms Barry, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wouldn’t travel to the airport without using this service again. Brilliant!

Mrs Robinson, 04 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we used MBA and the first time that our car was waiting for us and we didn't have to wait in a cold carpark for 15 minutes. Many thanks MBW

Mrs Williams, 03 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient, even though I arrived an hour early & no time to ring them before hand. Worked like clockwork even on return.

Miss Warby, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good timely service, friendly and helpful, definitely use again

Mr Mcgowan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and prompt service

Mr Cummings, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient. Much better than the last time we used a Meet & Greet with a different company.

Mr Platts, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was expected. Someone there to take the car on arrival and explain what to do. We called once luggage collected on return to Heathrow as advised and told to make our way to level 4, the car was with us within 5 minutes. Very short wait in car park area. Would definately use again.

Mrs Mcdaniel, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 339

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-08-2019, valid as of 17-06-2019