Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 369

Worked perfectly. Rang as instructed and car was at thepickuppoint within 5minutes of us getting there.

Mr Johnson, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book our recent parking at Heathrow Airport. The reception was excellent and we felt that our car was left in safe hands. The car collection/return to us went very smoothly and all staff were excellent.

Mr Porter, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this company from the phone call to dropping my car of and collection was just few minutes hassle free and the gentleman at the front desk was incredibly humble and helpful smiling and I dont know why I didnt know about them. I will reccomend the world to holiday extras very cheap and very easy to use.Will be going away next week and definitely using them again. Cheaper than taxi welldone guys and thank you so much

Mr Smith, 22 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Plunkett, 19 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy no waiting as expected

Mr Oakley, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time with car and no issues. All good, thanks

Mr Homewood, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good parking but took 30 minutes to get my car back on arrival

Mrs Clarke, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure for parking.Staff are nice and very helpful.

Mr Riyadh, 10 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Halliwell, 09 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet again and they we’re spot on yet again. No wait at either drop off or collection.

Mr Rulton, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant- can’t fault Car waiting for us even though we only had carry on and were out in 15 mins

Mrs Harrison, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to collection.

Mrs Slade, 07 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service, with no hassle of delay

Mr Pramodh, 04 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait over 45mins for car at carpark despite being told we would have to wait only 15-20mins and then told car was only 3-4mins away (it arrived 20mins later). Were told there was lots of traffic yet we drove out of carpark and airport and there were no queues.

Mr Hanby, 03 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A great experience with MBW meet and greet parking. Fast drop off at terminal 5 LHR with no queues and car ready by the time we reached the car park on return. You pay for meet and greet to have no hassle. MBW delivered this.

Mr Watson, 01 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect timing; friendly, courteous staff. Telephone calls regarding drop-off and pick-up efficient. Can’t fault the service.

Mrs Milewski, 30 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good but took a while to answer phone call on return

Mr Simper, 31 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Attentive staff and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Southworth, 25 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine. Unfortunately, when I got to my final location, my car app informed me that the windows were left open. I then spent some considerable time in tracking down a method of communication to try to get someone to shut the vehicle windows. Holiday Extras was closed and had no 24-hour line (that I could find) and it was difficult to find the actual car parking operator number. However, I eventually found this and gave them a call, and within 30 minutes or so, the app showed that the windows had been closed. This would have been OK, but then the following morning the app showed that the battery level was critical. It seemed that the vehicle light was left on. This require another phone call to the operator, this time they had to run the engine for some time to recharge the batter. Not great. The morning later again, I noted that the doors had been left open ☹. Once again, I had to call the operator to fix this. I don’t think I will use MBW packing again, or Holiday Extras for promoting them.

Mr Swinney, 24 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

MBW Meet and Greet were great - super efficient, good value and on time, thanks!

Mrs Stone, 20 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went ok till last couple days travelling home very stressful time they did not transfer our luggage from one flight to the next so had to come home without it even though they said they had transferred it to our final flight.Waited in airport for over an hour to find out our luggage was not there so not happy with that but all other aspects of the holiday excellent to be spoilt by that

Mr Buchanan, 19 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Us Grandparents travelled with daughter and granddaughter (5 years old) - we wanted the ease and safety of driving to the airport, being inside, not having to possibly wait an hour for a 15-20 minute curtesy bus (done that), and the car be parked safely and there, in the terminal, when we return. No hassle. No waiting, No damage to the car. No extra payment. No not knowing that we were leaving or return. Excellent service - made our holiday perfect. A two hop journey with long layovers, meals at silly times and no sleep - this part was a treat. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH.

Mrs Herridge, 13 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and process was smooth. Only improvement I can suggest is on the arrival for parking instructions make it clearer which lift to go to as we parked at the end of the row as you come up the ramp and went to that lift (along with other customers) and obviously the welcome desk is at the far end of the row - maybe a sign pointing to it? Carpark very convenient for terminal 3 - walkway across. Carpark well signposted from the road

Mr Ellison, 09 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL FINE .

Mr Cashman, 04 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all very efficient. The staff were friendly and pleasant. The only criticism I have is that, on return, we were told to call once we had picked our bags up. I did this and was told the car would be ready in 20 minutes, at the latest. It wasn’t there for 35 minutes. Next time I will call as soon as we have landed.

Mr Hoare, 01 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was an excellent service. This was our first time parking with you at Terminal 5. The arrival barriers were a little confusing at 4.45am but once through those it was simple and we would know better next time. Parking was easy. Your Representative was their and the booming in again was easy as was the walk to the Departure Check In. Again the Return was simple, easy and efficient. We would certainly recommend this service and we would definitely use this again.

Mr Golsby, 29 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. You could improve directions for getting through the barrier in to the car park: some cars seem to get through on ANPR, others need tickets.

Mr Dearden, 30 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent easy to use, very efficient o

Mrs Philpott, 20 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the drop off service at Heathrow Terminal 2 with MBW and the service was excellent. I was called en route to know when to expect me and then the car had arrived back at the car park as I landed. Holiday extras gave me the option to look at many such companies and compare princes and I was very happy with mbw. Will use again!

Mrs Loulopoulou, 02 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly service. Care was taken from me when i arrived at T5 and waiting for me when i returned. . Just make sure you call the office when 20 minutes before you expect to get the car park

Mr Posel, 17 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff at T4 were very helpful, particularly with a drop-off at 4.30am.

Mr Broxup, 07 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Ms Edwards, 03 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, I will use it again.

Mr Huxtable, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service.

Mr Karim, 24 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service for a speedy get away from Heathrow

Mr Heal, 13 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The most efficient Meet and Greet service I’ve ever had at a UK airport and I’ve tried most of them!

Mr Godzina, 07 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking - great choices

Ms Carter, 05 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use them and never been disappointed, facilities are great and just within walking distance from terminal 5, staff are always very warm and welcoming, on return they are very flexible and understanding and always keen to help. Highly recommend

Mr Pereira, 05 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The sign for the drop-off point could have been a bit more obvious but apart from that, the whole experience was good! Parked car, left keys with staff member and we were off. On arrival, the car was waiting for us which was fantastic. Staff were polite and helpful.

Ms Gilfillan, 02 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good, really helpful.

Mr Walker, 30 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

dent and scrapped passenger door and after pointing out to collection point operator told to phone the number on the leaflet. sent email with photos and had to chase three weeks later for a reply and was told to send more photos of damaged area before the damage. still not heard anything back so will chase again and see what happens but suspect they will just keep ignoring and hope I go away.

Mr Mcnaughton, 26 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Pick up was on time both directions. Both drivers helped with luggage.

Mr Smith, 24 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions for how to get there and service from the staff Would recommend this to everyone

Mr Hughes, 20 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, simple and efficient. This was spot on and perfect.

Mr Kolirin, 21 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great efficient service. Simple to book excellent instruction to find the car park. Takes the stress out travelling

Mr Butcher, 01 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My only complaint would be that your driver made big changes to the seat position which meant that when I entered the vehicle - I banged my head. More seriously - your Driver had left my Ford Ranger in 4 wheel drive mode ? The manual suggests this only be used in extreme conditions and at low speeds - so it does concern me that he may have driven to/from the airport in 4 wheel drive mode ? Apart from that - the check-in and collection staff were excellent and a huge credit to your company.

Mr Carrington, 29 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 369

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019