Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (72 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

The staff at MBW are simply delightful! I'm always mt with a smile, which is a great start to the day :)

Miss Fry, 09 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and competitively priced. No waiting for the car to be dropped off or collected. Excellent service.

Mr Clark, 01 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No issues.

Mr Brewin, 22 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Which is all you need

Mrs Baker, 20 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient service

Mr Hartley, 19 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, courtious staff, would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, courtious staff, would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was as described and car was waiting on return

Mrs Yeo, 26 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our car was not ready for us when we returned. Had to wait 25 mins in the car park.

Mr Worne, 25 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Our car was not ready for us when we returned. Had to wait 25 mins in the car park.

Mr Worne, 25 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth process throughout , reasonable price. Car delivered on time ( albeit our plane was late), but nevertheless it was waiting for us . Highly recommended.

Mr Anastasescu, 23 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book our recent parking at Heathrow Airport. The reception was excellent and we felt that our car was left in safe hands. The car collection/return to us went very smoothly and all staff were excellent.

Mr Porter, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy no waiting as expected

Mr Oakley, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time with car and no issues. All good, thanks

Mr Homewood, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good parking but took 30 minutes to get my car back on arrival

Mrs Clarke, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet again and they we’re spot on yet again. No wait at either drop off or collection.

Mr Rulton, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait over 45mins for car at carpark despite being told we would have to wait only 15-20mins and then told car was only 3-4mins away (it arrived 20mins later). Were told there was lots of traffic yet we drove out of carpark and airport and there were no queues.

Mr Hanby, 03 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A great experience with MBW meet and greet parking. Fast drop off at terminal 5 LHR with no queues and car ready by the time we reached the car park on return. You pay for meet and greet to have no hassle. MBW delivered this.

Mr Watson, 01 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. You could improve directions for getting through the barrier in to the car park: some cars seem to get through on ANPR, others need tickets.

Mr Dearden, 30 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly service. Care was taken from me when i arrived at T5 and waiting for me when i returned. . Just make sure you call the office when 20 minutes before you expect to get the car park

Mr Posel, 17 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called immediately upon landing, told car will be ready in 20 mins in short stay - 45 mins later no car and no urgency. Won’t use again.

Mr Slowgrove, 09 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

First class service, everything worked like clockwork! Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Mr Scholes, 28 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Parking. As always, prompt, easy and well priced. Thanks

Mr Cairley, 13 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff helpful, car taken away and delivered on time, what more could you wish for ?

Mr Curtis, 09 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really positive experience with MBW from drop off to collection. Was also worth paying for the exec valet- car came back looking great.

Mr Baily, 21 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems worked as advertised

Mr Crameri, 10 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Very friendly staff. Car all ready for us when arrived to drive home. Couldn't have been easier.

Mr Webb, 27 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service

Mr De Sanvil, 25 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, quick and efficient

Mr House, 22 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were clear and simple to understand. The staff were friendly and it only took a few mins to drop my car off. Once I returned I phoned up and was told my car would be waiting within 20 mins. By the time I cleared baggage and made my way to the desk, my car was waiting for me. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Hynd, 22 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up. Very friendly helpful staff couldn’t fault them.

Mrs Harrall, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our experience with MBW Booking reference XZDRI Booked on Sunday, 7th January Name D CLARK Flying from Heathrow Parking with MBW Meet and Greet T5 Parking from Sun, 24th June at 07:00 Parking to Sun, 1st July at 18:30 Total paid £69.17 We waited until we had our luggage, then phoned the company, it took us 20 mins to get through then waited a further one hour for our car, every 15mins we were told it would be another 15mins. We were the lucky ones other customers were waiting longer with one couple waiting two hours due to the company misplacing there keys DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY MR DEAN & MRS SARAH CLARK

Mr Clark, 02 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

MUch cheaper than the official Heathrow valet parking and worked exactly as advertised. Easy drop-off, the car was waiting for us when we got back, was perfectly clean and only had 14 miles on the clock.

Mr Weaver, 01 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off experience was good. PIck up not so good. MBW tell you to phone as soon as possible after landing, so I called them at 9.10pm while still on the plane from Paris. They said car would be ready at 9.30pm which is when I arrived. Car didn't arrive until 9.52pm so that's 42 minutes after calling. Might as well use the cheaper shuttle bus.

Mr Pattinson, 28 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was clockwork. Hassle free !

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet & greet, extremely helpful and punctual despite Heathrow terminal mixup. Very, very good service.

Mr Hartwell, 22 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No glitches

Mr Andrews, 15 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints whatsoever, just what you need after a ten and a half hrs flight.

Mr Harry, 04 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am using the services on a weekly basis, sometimes multiple times per week. The people are always friendly and helpful. A great service by great people.

Mr De Beer, 01 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy both ends of trip - hassle free

Mr Foster, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Burrows, 05 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long delay getting car back. Would have been quicker to use an off site parking.

Mr Roddam, 10 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service, efficient, friendly. It made the start of the journey very easy and stress free. I would definitely use the company again.

Mrs Dobbs, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company were 30 minutes late on arrival back at Heathrow despite calling as per instructions. They knew the flight number they should have been there.

Mr Willetts, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, all very smooth and satisfactory. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Sledge, 25 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Scratches on our car on its return On both sides of the car. Raised with man dealing with paperwork who said I should have to follow it up. Not helpful especially after a very long flight.

Mr Rigby, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019