Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (67 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 67 of 67

The only problem I had was not being able to change the car/times when our flight changed 36 hours before going. However a phone call the following morning sorted it out.

Mrs Leatherdale, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Everything went exactly as planned. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.

Mrs Poll, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good with the M & G service. The only reason not to book with you is the constant emails saying you give a discount when you are the same price as everybody else. Your customers are not stupid , or perhaps you think they are !

Mr Ive, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Finding the place on the car park was difficult. Suggest it should be marked properly. Otherwise was outstanding

Mrs Chubarkova, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were vey pleased with the smooth operation that MBW provided and with the trouble-free booking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Booth, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process . Helpful staff . Delayed due cancellation on return but resolved easily and effeciently

Mr Summers, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,Term 5 pick up was as described,staff were helpful

Mr Spinks, 05 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited for 35 minutes for my car to be returned to me after calling them when I receive my luggage. Terrible customer service when I called to complain about the wait.

Ms Barry, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wouldn’t travel to the airport without using this service again. Brilliant!

Mrs Robinson, 04 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we used MBA and the first time that our car was waiting for us and we didn't have to wait in a cold carpark for 15 minutes. Many thanks MBW

Mrs Williams, 03 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient, even though I arrived an hour early & no time to ring them before hand. Worked like clockwork even on return.

Miss Warby, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good timely service, friendly and helpful, definitely use again

Mr Mcgowan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and prompt service

Mr Cummings, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient. Much better than the last time we used a Meet & Greet with a different company.

Mr Platts, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was expected. Someone there to take the car on arrival and explain what to do. We called once luggage collected on return to Heathrow as advised and told to make our way to level 4, the car was with us within 5 minutes. Very short wait in car park area. Would definately use again.

Mrs Mcdaniel, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Helpful.

Ms Maund, 28 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions, professional staff. Great value for money.

Mrs Robinson, 23 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 67 of 67

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019