Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (365 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 365

Having a young family, easy travel with a minimum of fuss is always welcome. The friendly and efficient service of MBW, combined with their proximity to the terminal made both arriving and departing the airport a swift, smooth process.

Mr Parks, 01 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Calls answered quickly. Staff friendly and helpful. Car ready when we arrived at park. All good. Great Service.

Mr Woods, 29 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The delay in the car arriving was a little longer than expected - when I spoke to the office they said 10 minutes but in the end it was nearer 25. Only a problem because it was cold!

Mr Bredenkamp, 30 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lambert, 29 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, efficient, friendly. It made the start of the journey very easy and stress free. I would definitely use the company again.

Mrs Dobbs, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW Meet and Greet Heathrow were the best Meet & Greet service we ever had. We use M&G 3 times a year, and this time the service was great. The driver was waited for us when we dropped the car off. When I called back on arrival, we were told that car would be there in 5 min! We arrived to the 3d floor 15 minutes later after my call, and driver was there waiting for us. He was very polite, asked whether the holiday was good. Overall, very pleased as did not need to wait, especially wait outside. Instructions were good. Would use this company again.

Mrs Sterrie, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company were 30 minutes late on arrival back at Heathrow despite calling as per instructions. They knew the flight number they should have been there.

Mr Willetts, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Hardly what I would call a meet and greet, rang 30 mins prior to arrival and still ended up waiting 30 mins for the rep to arrive. On return again waited 30 mins for car to arrive only to find pen mark on the leather centre console. Representative just laughed when we pointed this out and said it wasn't me I only drop the car off when he was clearly holding a pen in his hand. nearly £100 for this service is a complete rip off and will never be using this service again.

Mr Throop, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very Good Experience

Ms Bonnor, 27 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with service. Rep arrived quickly to collect Car, and it was returned swiftly. Very friendly and cheerful. Only note is drop off instructions from holiday extras are incorrect and that caused some confusion.

Mrs Reed, 27 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight and hotel very good transport pre booked to hotel great !but trying to get hold of the company to pick us up back to airport a problem !only answeed with answer machine in hungarian and couldn't get any where !had to get the lady in hotel to deal with them and say ended up ringing there emergency number as she couldn't get them on normal number !there's a problem there !but car came and picked us up !would use holiday extras again but wouldn't use that shuttle due to the above !hotels put 1 on if you would like !

Mr Bungay, 26 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all very smooth and satisfactory. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Sledge, 25 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything happened just as they had said it would. The staff were very helpful and friendly, especially at 6 o’clock in the morning. I will definitely use them again.

Mrs Harmerbland, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mr Moss, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to the drop off point were out of date on the online instructions.

Mr Ellis, 24 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Harrison, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very prompt service and friendly staff .Very good service

Mr Irving, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful both going and returning

Mr Boughton, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff vwry helpful, phone staff excellent too.

Mrs Bartlett, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Scratches on our car on its return On both sides of the car. Raised with man dealing with paperwork who said I should have to follow it up. Not helpful especially after a very long flight.

Mr Rigby, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went OK

Mr Carmichael, 21 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All trouble free and efficient, excellent service.

Mr Adams, 20 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Less time waiting for car to return I would of been better for me just parking in short stay

Mr Biggs, 18 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off area was moved without notification and I had to wait an hour for my car on collection

Mr Rainbow, 18 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

everything went well very smooth and efficient, thank you

Mr Anderson, 15 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay in collection but overall great service thanks

Mr Smith, 14 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions said don’t go into the car park but when I called I was told level 3 if car park, A and. B which is confusing.

Mr Cribben, 14 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and very good value

Mr Bates, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Conroy, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Confusing directions both written and verbally and not enough staff to cope with number of customers. Car was not how i would have expected it on return - almost all the pre sets (Radio / seat / Sat Nav / Media) had been 'played with' and the inside of the windscreen had sticky fingerprints on it! Not overly impressed at all as have used a number of meet and greet in the past and never had this before. Location was good and getting car back was very prompt though.

Mrs Muston-Dore, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service (you have to remember to call on your way in). I took the offer of the valet and it was lovely to come back to a clean, delivered car. Highly recommend this small company. Just remember to call!

Mrs Timmis, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, worked exactly as planned

Mr Berger, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions on the confirmation for where to drop the car were incorrect and car wasn't ready when we returned (which is usually is with other providers) Employees were friendly though and service was generally good.

Ms Beaver, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we were told to call them as we got off of the m25 on arrival, we did this and agreed we'd be around 15 minutes, no body was there to pick to pick the car up at the drop off point, it took 3 more phone calls and - further 25 minutes for them to arrive, luckily we were in good time! On return we called them at baggage pick up as they requested, we made our way to the pick up point where we subsequently waited 35 minutes in the cold for the car to be returned, This was the whole point of using meet and greet after 20 hours of travelling we were not impressed, will not use again!

Mr Johnston, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very friendly staff and a seamless service.

Mr Sargent, 11 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always. Would recommend.

Mr Jenkins, 11 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival at airport call was answered promptly and the driver was where we were told he would be. On return our flight was 90 minutes late but again the call was answered promptly and the driver was waiting when we arrived at the pick up point. On this evidence I could not fault the service and would use this company again on the strength of this experience

Mr Watts, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Procedure to drop off has changed slightly but everything went well.

Mr Robinson, 11 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very happy with the service we received

Mrs Billington, 09 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was an easy process and good value v airport parking. Had a longer wait than hoped for collection but still preferable to long stay parking which was a similar price.

Ms Meyrick, 10 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When I called after collecting my suitcase I was advised 20-25mins wait. Driver arrived 39 mins later. When I asked him about the delay he said that he had only just received the job as he had been over at terminal 5.

Miss Ody, 10 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mrs Morris, 09 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service And will tell others to use the service Staff very helpful and polite I will if I go from Heathrow again use them again

Mr Burke, 09 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car waiting on arrival and prompt collection on departure - excellent

Ms Evans, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You may want to mention that it's level 3 in the car park at terminal 3. I read through the detail on my booking but couldn't find where is says to drive to level 3 in the short term car park.

Ms Willis, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a slight delay when I arrived as the person had left the 4th floor

Mr Heaton, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Some confusion over drop off point

Mr Disley, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 1 hour for the car to be delivered on arrival at terminal 2

Mr Budgen, 08 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I returned early and they charged an “admin fee†of £15. Then they forgot and took over 30 Mins to get the car to me.

Mr Benson, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good thank you

Mr Lovely, 05 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 365

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019