Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (366 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 366

All very good thank you

Mr Lovely, 05 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Will do this again..... so easy and great to just drive straight home from the terminal. Could do with more specific signs re: location. Staff were friendly!

Mr Davies, 05 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service just as described no problems , all went smoothly

Mrs Nickless, 04 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Car was ready to be collected as I came out washed n cleaned ad requested. The attendants were very courteous. Will use next time!

Ms Okwuraiwe, 03 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went smoothly. Car was ready to be collected as I came out washed n cleaned ad requested. The attendants were very courteous. Will use next time!

Ms Okwuraiwe, 03 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good...on time and helpful

Mr Beeson, 01 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On my return there was damages to the front side of the car and also the cup holder divider was broken. There was mud on the floor of the driver side of the car.

Mr Fashola, 31 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was parked wrong terminal When we landed. We waited over 30 minutes for car to be delivered after an 11 hour flight and we had a 3 hour journey home ahead of us. Very displeased with lack of organisation.

Mrs Cracknell, 31 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On my return there was damages to the front side of the car and also the cup holder divider was broken. There was mud on the floor of the driver side of the car.

Mr Fashola, 31 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was parked wrong terminal When we landed. We waited over 30 minutes for car to be delivered after an 11 hour flight and we had a 3 hour journey home ahead of us. Very displeased with lack of organisation.

Mrs Cracknell, 31 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On time and helpful

Mr Krsmanovic, 31 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as promised.

Mr Selman, 30 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and without any delays.

Mr Chilton, 30 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too long a wait at collection

Mr Smith, 30 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was no hassle. Car was waiting for us when we returned and the people we dealt with were polite and friendly. This is simply the best thing to do with your car! No buses, no hassle, just drop your car and enjoy your holiday!

Mrs Barber, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and once we found the place everything was smooth and easy

Mr Cox, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Bartley, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and staff helpful when I had to change the time of our returning flight

Mrs Whitaker, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect & the staff excellent

Mr Hoyland, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from dropping the vehicle to picking it up went smoothly absolutely brilliant service would recommend it to everyone and will definitely use again

Mr Zubair, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. This is the 2nd time I've used MBW and each time I was struck by the genuine friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

Ms Yeardley, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, staff were courteous and helpful, directions to the meet and greet were clear and accurate, car wash service was reasonably priced. I will certainly use this service again.

Mr Birks, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

If you wait until you have collected baggage and cleared customs before you ring you end up waiting 15 - 20 minutes, not horrendous but when a late evening you just want to get home

Mr Jeffery, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only problem I had was not being able to change the car/times when our flight changed 36 hours before going. However a phone call the following morning sorted it out.

Mrs Leatherdale, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at MBW were great and also the staff via the chat at Holiday Extras were helpful too

Mr Loader, 25 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall a very good service. Someone called me as I was leaving for Heathrow asking my ETA, on arrival at T4 there was a lady waiting to take the car right outside the terminal. On our return i initially could nit get a reply on the phone once I had collected our luggage, whilst walking to the short term car park they returned my call and said the car would be with me in 15-20 mins, slightly annoying but the car was returned about 15 mins later. Overall a good value for money service with drop off right beside the entrance to the terminal.

Mr Riley, 25 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went reasonably smoothly, except that the paperwork for our arrival did not seem to exist. Person at LHR short stay eventually wrote out the ticket and delay was only around 5-10 min.

Mr Walford, 25 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy booking process, good handover and car was ready upon return even though flight and baggage were delayed.

Mr Sandford, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service provided exactly as described.polite and helpful staff. thank you.

Ms Laws, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, no problems at all would rexommend

Mr Barrett, 24 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the moment we dropped the car off to collection

Mrs Manning, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service, Person was waiting at the car park when I arrived. Waited under 15 minutes for my car to be delivered on my return. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Russell, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. There was no waiting around on departure or arrival.% recommended.

Mrs Warwick, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Everything went exactly as planned. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.

Mrs Poll, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient servuce

Mr Henton, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good with the M & G service. The only reason not to book with you is the constant emails saying you give a discount when you are the same price as everybody else. Your customers are not stupid , or perhaps you think they are !

Mr Ive, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Finding the place on the car park was difficult. Suggest it should be marked properly. Otherwise was outstanding

Mrs Chubarkova, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The written instructions for where to drop the car off are completely at odds with the verbal instructions given when calling MBW 30 mins out.

Mr Kennedy, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good drop off and pick up . Good value easy to communicate with

Mr Kerrigan, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was very slow,wasn’t there to collect car or return car.everytime i ring was told they would be with me in 15 mins,both times took over an hour!

Mrs Robinson, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good service will use it again

Mrs Kent, 21 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes we were met as soon as we arrived at the airport by the driver who was friendly and polite and quickly checked us in. On return the car arrived just a couple of minutes after we got to the car park and again it was a smooth pick up.

Mrs Griffiths, 21 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service, thanks.

Mr Cochrane, 20 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. No issues at all.

Mrs Bushell, 19 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you. Polite and helpful staff.

Mr Smith, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were vey pleased with the smooth operation that MBW provided and with the trouble-free booking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Booth, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Simons, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Mcmahon, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Timings were great as were the staff. Have done meet and greet for years as this was great overall.

Mr Markovitch, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process . Helpful staff . Delayed due cancellation on return but resolved easily and effeciently

Mr Summers, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 366

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2019, valid as of 22-09-2019