Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T4 Heathrow Airport

Book Official Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
£10.85*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T4, on average, 9/10 (21 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

It was perfect

Mr Sweeney, 22 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Directions were a little vague.

Mrs Calder, 10 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

My requested date change of 1 day was not auctioned so we had to deal direct with purple parking and they auctioned my request. They were very helpful in every way but I had to pay extra for alteration. Their staff at Heathrow both outward and return were very good and yes I would use them on our next trip abroad but would deal with them direct.

Mr Hankey, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

My requested date change of 1 day was not auctioned so we had to deal direct with purple parking and they auctioned my request. They were very helpful in every way but I had to pay extra for alteration. Their staff at Heathrow both outward and return were very good and yes I would use them on our next trip abroad but would deal with them direct.

Mr Hankey, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but the clean car came back very dirty. So whilst the service was good we were unhappy with the state of the car.

Mr Park, 01 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Clewlow, 13 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Yes.

Dr Li, 30 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

The drop off point was not the easiest to find, and even following the printed instructions we ended up having to leave and re-enter the car park. When we did arrive, everything was excellent, even to asking your operative to hold parking the car for 30 minutes whilst we ensured we had a flight. This he did and phoned us after 30 minutes to check our situation. Upon return, oue vehicle was ready and waiting. Thankyou Purple Parking.

Mr Ireland, 22 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

No signage. Rep was hiding behind an unmarked counter. Paid for 'meet and greet' service received was more 'lengthy search and be abused'. Poor service.

Mr Cremin, 27 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful. There was no paperwork when I first arrived. The car would not start when I collected it. Had to jump start. There was water in the boot. Car was dirty outside. I will not use Purple parking again.

Mr Maitipe, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
2 out of 5

Excellent collection at the end of my holiday. But there was nobody there when I tried to drop the car off and no signs to tell me where I should have been. Please add signs .

Ms Merilion, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

When I arrived for the meet and greet parking, they did not have my details. However this was resolved with one phone call and everything else ran smoothly, thanks

Miss Arthurs, 06 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Paske, 14 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities was exactly as described and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recommend these and I will defiantly be using these again.

Mr Caley, 05 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Staff waiting to receive the car and car was waiting for me on arrival

Mr Davies, 08 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient

Mr Cowsill, 06 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Really hard to find, went to 2 other 'Purple' Parking places first!

Mrs Gower, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems.

Mr Wood, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided by you. Your assistants were very curtious.

Mrs Thornton, 07 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We had a very relaxing pre flight arrival. This makes all the difference for travelling. I will definitely use this again.

Mr Weaving, 26 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Very smooth process at both ends of trip

Mr Jones, 10 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-02-2020, valid as of 09-12-2019