Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Official Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£16.15*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (4 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 4 of 4

Everything was perfect. Both arriving and collecting car was very smooth

Mrs Simmons, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Not at all smoothly on arrival; no record at reception of my booking! Meet & Greet staff had to enter my details manually into the system. I found this staggering as I had confirmation of booking and receipt if payment. I also did wonder if my cover for delays payment would be honoured. Not impressed. I had tried to use my discount code ‘ac006’ when booking but this was not accepted. Not sure I will book with Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Shapcott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

You done very well ,however the valet parking we were unable to contact direct due to our flight delay by two days Sent e mail but no response or reply. However our car was there and waiting which was great. My only concern is if we take out insurance of late flights we should not have to pay a third party and then claim it back after a very stressful time

Mr House, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Car park signage iffy, both on the way in and out. Actual process very smooth, better signage inside Terminal would help. Too expensive

Mr Pulker, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Very efficient. Paperwork waiting when we arrived and car ready at airport on return.

Ms Bowers, 26 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Singer, 24 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service, will use again.

Mrs Grange, 23 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was great, staff very friendly. but my clean car was returned filthy! Such a shame!

Mr Rogers, 02 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Start very helpful,and it was nice knowing your car is safe, waiting your return, it gives you peace of mind to enjoy your holiday .

Mr Mackie, 03 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Slight problem that we were not exoected when we got there. The Purple Parking man had to phone you to get booking details. But it was quickly solved. The process is very quick and convenient

Mr Perrett, 01 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The driver(s) responsible for each of collection and delivery of my car to T5 evidently (according to the car's on board computer) elected to take my car racing (exceeding mph multiple times whilst driving along on the M4).

Mr Maclean, 02 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Very good service and on time. Excellent.

Mr Sahotay, 28 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff were professional and helpful. Car was waiting on arrival.

Mr Price, 26 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 17 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went as well as possible. Thank you

Mrs Mason, 09 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We found the drop off point easily and the staff were very helpful and efficient. It was then a short walk to the terminal. Collection was equally easy - a quick walk to level 4 of the short stay car park at T5 and everything was waiting for us and we were away in under 5 minutes. This is an excellent service and so easy after a long flight.

Mr Steward, 07 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. They made the whole experience painless.

Mrs Jones, 04 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

The Purple Parking meet and great gems didn't have my reservation

Mr Jackcett, 03 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Our experience could NOT be bettered, all well organised, all went well, even the drive into and out of Purple Parking.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very smooth from start to finish as usual. Definetly recommend.

Mrs Richards, 05 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient. Everything was good.

Mr Tierney, 04 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

After experiencing this stress free and easy way of parking I doubt very much that we will choose any other way of airport parking again. Drove up to departures, dropped the keys off and a minutes walk later we were in the airport. On the return, picked up the cases from the baggage area and within 5 mins we were sat in our car...that is how unbelievably quick and easy it was! The staff were very polite and helpful too.

Mr Rolland, 25 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great service. The car was there when we needed it. Drop off and collection very convenient too

Mr Hunter, 20 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service

Ms Tetra, 24 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service

Ms Tetra, 24 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient but prices have gone up dramatically over last year - will consider taxi or train as alternative in the future

Mr Lloyd, 19 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Courteous and very quick turnaround when both leaving & picking up our car. Other than being a bit dusty it was in the same condition we left it in. Happy to use you again. Thank you.

Mr Mapstone, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport purple parking weren't expecting us,but they did sort it out quickly.when we came home again we were not expected,they thought we should have arrived a month earlier ,more delay.

Mr Hewitt, 10 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

very smooth, car was there waiting when I got back. No one had messed about with the radio or sat nav settings.

Mrs Posner, 09 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Roux, 21 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Car returned with no fuel, no one can explain why other than give me a complaint form to complete. Will not use again - did they joyride it ? Did they take the fuel ? Did they park it 20 miles away ? Who knows, not happy with the service - I hope they can explain themselves.

Mr Wareing, 31 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Went smoothly - even when we unexpectedly flew back into a different terminal at Heathrow

Mrs Hooper, 30 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Yes thank you.

Mrs Marshall, 28 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service Simple park your car hand over keys and collect a token no waiting.return was even simpler handed token and got the keys car was in front of me.

Mr Yannamani, 26 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

It was much busier than normal and a long wait to drop the car off and go

Mr Robins, 23 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Easy & straightforward

Mr Frost, 14 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Not enough signs entering the carpark or inside carpark to show were to report to

Mr George, 14 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Yes good thanks

Mrs Lee, 12 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Efficient and very convenient

Dr Green, 08 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Not that I could see; very good thank you. Special mention of meet and greet staff very polite and efficient; very good customer facing skills.

Mr Bradley, 04 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Mason, 02 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you for excellent service.

Mr Simon-Norris, 26 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The whole experience was entirely satisfactory. Easy and efficient. My score should have been 10 not 1

Mr Kefford, 12 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Harris, 09 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

We returned to our car to find that items had been stolen. We paid extra as the car parking companies get so much bad press and thought it would be safer to pay the extra to park on site. So far, despite alerting the company to the theft incident, we've had no response.

Mr Collins, 06 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Dropped car is short stay just yards from arrivals, car sitting waiting on return. There is really no other way to airport park!

Mr Chillingsworth, 06 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

On arrival at LHR T5 there was no record of my booking - which was quickly sorted. Everything else went as smoothly as expected.

Mr Leslie, 04 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

I was pleased with drop off and collection every thing went fine. The one thing that has annoyed us that the driver has totally messed about with the seat potion , not just moved it back and fourth as you would expect but the up the down the tilt everything will take me ages now yo get it to feel right again .

Mrs Horner, 04 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Everything worked splendidly

Mr Orme, 29 May 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Had to wait 20 minutes for the car

Mr Oecken, 28 May 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 4 of 4

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019