Reviews for Heathrow NCP Flightpath

Book NCP Flightpath at Heathrow Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3
terminal

keep keys
8-12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3), on average, 8/10 (236 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 236

yes all as described. instructions were comprehensive and accurate.

Mrs Ream, 17 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

My car was covered in bird droppings. It took minutes to clean the windscreen to drive home safely. My car's paint is extensively damaged, probably requiring a resorts. I have reported this to NCP and I am waiting for a response.

Mr Williams, 14 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Return instructions stated Term 3 Bus stop - there is no such Bus stop - it arrives at Lane 2, Bay 2

Mr Willingham, 13 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Return instructions stated Term 3 Bus stop - there is no such Bus stop - it arrives at Lane 2, Bay 2

Mr Willingham, 13 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Great location quick pick up

Mr Davies, 12 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Great location quick pick up

Mr Davies, 12 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything fine until we arrived back at Heathrow after a long flight. Our parking instructions told us that the bus would pick us up from stop. After several fruitless minutes dragging our luggage around the terminal, we discovered that stop does not exist! We were finally told the new location of the stop, which appeared to be nowhere near the original site. When we boarded the minibus we noticed that there was a small notice about the change of stop, but this was not pointed out to us on departure, and we foolishly believed that the info on the documentation was correct. All in all, a frustrating and annoying way to end the holiday. Also, the directions to the car park could have been clearer, particularly the sharp left turn off the main road just before reaching the car park. So I would not be happy to recommend this organisation to other travellers.

Mr Townsend, 10 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

The directions to and from the site could be clearer. If you're not familiar with the area, it is not easy to find one's way back to the M4

Mr Cox, 01 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

NCP Flightpath should be required to provide safe, comfortable and legal transport between car parks and the airport. The small bus was overloaded with insecure heavy baggage, inadequate seating so 6 standing passengers without seat belts, so possibly illegal! In an emergency stop situation the passengers could easily suffer especially the elderly (over as we were). To cap it all we were left waiting at the cold bus stop for minutes; not the minute interval they state on their documentation. When he arrived, the driver tried his best to be helpful but management of the service generally is very far from what should be expected from a national company. Is this service taking unacceptable risks with its customers to gain cheapness?

Mr Tilford, 30 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Satnav left us at traffic lights and we spent a long time looking for final location.

Mr Darbyshire, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Satnav left us at traffic lights and we spent a long time looking for final location.

Mr Darbyshire, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Everything went well - a little difficult to find the car park (yellow sign wasn't so obvious in the dark and we weren't the only people who couldn't find it!) but easy when you know how! Mini bus was waiting to take us to the terminal just after 5am and arrived just as we got to the bus stop on our return. There were some works going on outside the terminal when we got back so the bus stop was not in use and no signs to redirect but called the number on the confirmation and we were given directions with no problem. Good value for money, easy to book, would use service again.

Mrs Bloyce, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went well - a little difficult to find the car park (yellow sign wasn't so obvious in the dark and we weren't the only people who couldn't find it!) but easy when you know how! Mini bus was waiting to take us to the terminal just after 5am and arrived just as we got to the bus stop on our return. There were some works going on outside the terminal when we got back so the bus stop was not in use and no signs to redirect but called the number on the confirmation and we were given directions with no problem. Good value for money, easy to book, would use service again.

Mrs Bloyce, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mr Hettiaratchi, 10 Jan 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Directions to the Carpark needs improving very difficult to find. Access behind Park Inn Hotel limited on our return blocked by a delivery

Mrs Morrison, 09 Jan 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Like clockwork, so easy. Made a very long journey out and home an absolute pleasure. Will defiantly use again.

Mr Gorman, 06 Dec 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

exactly as described, fast efficient way into the airport and a very good price as well

Mr Hudson, 02 Dec 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Ingham, 28 Nov 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All fine but exit card would not go in machine for some reason. Someone opened barrier from inside.

Mr Lyoms, 08 Nov 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No issues, all perfect

Mr Hills, 09 Nov 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Only slight drawback was the narrow driveway around to the carpark as we have a long car. Perhaps better lighting at night or a mirror to see what's coming round the corner.

Mrs Reid, 07 Nov 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Yes - exactly as described

Mr Doole, 31 Oct 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

When I went to leave it told me I owed over £300 !! After a 12 hour flight wasn't a good thing to come back to. I was assisted by a very helpful attendant who explained that it didn't recognize my number plate when I booked in 2 weeks previous. He kindly adjusted the ticket and the barrier then lifted.

Mrs Simpson, 18 Oct 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

It was great... No issues.

Mrs Ruby, 16 Oct 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and there were no problems or issues. Would recommend using Holiday Extras and would definitely use them again.

Mr Arpaia, 11 Sep 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Holiday extras had entered the booking reference rather than my car registration number causing confusion on both arriving and departing from the air port. Car park is very close to airport but car was covered in sticky tree sap upon return. Transfer bus upon return was significantly overloaded with passengers and luggage.

Mr Wardman, 02 Sep 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

things were excellent until i arrived back at Heathrow then unto my knowledge, i had parked in Heathrow long stay 12&3 by mistake instead of NCPflightpath[term2&3] Its easily done when that is where you usually get me parking each year for my holiday...Anyway it cost me another £248.30 to get out of the car park and on my way home.....maybe you could help offset some of this cost....with thanks Neil Morgan

Mr Morgan, 01 Sep 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

All very efficient and convenient to Terminal 2 &3

Mr Wooldridge, 25 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

the parking was good once we had found the car park.

Mr Tolhurst, 30 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

We had to wait longer than 15 mins for the NCP Flightpath return car park bus. The wait was around 30 minutes.

Mr Young, 28 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went fine

Mr Wooldridge, 24 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Carpark full when we arrived, so had to park by the trees at the far corner. When we arrived back to pick it up, the car was in hell of a dirty state with sap like glue, leaves, feathers everywhere- all the cars in that area was the same and I have never seen a car so dirty. They need to trim them down desperately, not a nice welcome home to customers.

Mr Treharne, 13 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

All went well. Plenty of spaces and the bus was waiting for us when we arrived. Wevwaited 2 minutes on the return journey which was more luck than anything else but still a big plus after a 12 hour flight.

Miss Heap, 13 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

We have used this car park over many years, but feel the service is now very disappointing. We waited 15 minutes for bus transfer to the airport and then on return we waited for twenty minutes for bus to take us back to the airport. Also, the buses are now very small very few seats and not enough space for luggage. Other people also waiting in line to get back to the car park were not able to board the bus, as not enough room. Also the car park is poorly marked for car parking spaces.

Mrs Taylor, 10 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

yes

Mr Bundy, 09 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and from, friendly drivers

Mr Twyman, 09 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Directions to your car park were appalling and ended up parking in a separate car park costing over £100. Could not find your car park, did not see any sign posted at all

Mr Thompson, 05 Aug 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Directions to car park were good and easy to follow. Car park was very convenient for T3 with regular shuttle service. Large potholes on road on approach to carpark need filling urgently.

Mr Lipscomb, 29 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Easy to book and convenient carpark location. Good directions to carpark and easy to find. Regular bus shuttle to terminal.

Mr Lipscomb, 28 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

The car park is very easy to find, it is also very close to the airport and there were two buses waiting for passengers as we pulled in to take us to the airport. On returning we waited for about 15 mins at the bus stop which was no problem at all and made it back to the car in no time! On returning to my car I found a plastic bag covering my car driver side window which I was initially concerned about but I then realised that I had left my window open and staff from the car park had been extremely kind and put a plastic bin bag over the window to prevent my car from getting soaked! I would recommend this car park to anyone flying from Heathrow, thank you to the member of staff who sorted out my car window ;-)

Miss Long, 27 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and easy. The only problem we had was getting to the M4 from the car park.

Ms Parish, 25 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. There were no problems with transfers to the airport either way and we had to wait only a short time.

Mrs Bostock, 22 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Better clearer and visible signage needed. Signs were obscured by foliage. Could do with aircon in pick up vehicle. Otherwise convenient location and I will use the car park again when traveling from T3

Mr Davies, 18 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

We know when we book with Holiday Extras that the parking facilities are going to be safe. The prices are always great too!

Mrs Smeed, 18 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Ref: T6NJ6 Heathrow Parking directions a complete disaster. Ended up in Heathrow Long Stay by mistake. Because Vehicle registration came up as correct thought we were ok. When we returned couldn't get out of car park until we paid £173 by credit card. Very upset after such a good holiday for having to pay twice for parking.

Mr Hughes, 12 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

very smoothly no problem at all, we only waited a couple of minutes and the bus came to pick us up, would use this same car park again if we were travelling from heathrow,

Mrs Bradford, 11 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mr Hobster, 12 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Booking ref was not recognised at gate

Mr Durbridge, 09 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

perfect location of Car park.. easyto get to and from.. transfers are very short with frequent running..

Mr Gartshore, 07 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

everything was excellent from arrival to journey back!

Mrs May, 06 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 236

Top