Reviews for Heathrow NCP Flightpath

Book NCP Flightpath at Heathrow Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3
terminal

keep keys
8-12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated NCP Flightpath Terminals 2 and 3, on average, 8/10 (236 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 236

was a little bit difficult to find as the turn off is not particularly well signposted.

Mr Maynard, 05 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine except for the crappy music on the bus radio I prefer classical

Mr Altoft, 02 Jul 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Regular transfer just 5/6 minutes to T3

Mr Weston, 30 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Excellent location easy enough to find. Transport to/from terminal left/arrived promptly. Driver was courteous. Would certainly recommend this car park.

Mr Handley, 26 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Liked the automated check in and check out. Bus to and from terminal was a very good service.

Mr Rawlins, 26 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

We had trouble finding a space as all the other vehicles were not parked straight, and when I did find a spot it was under a tree and now my car is covered in sap, transfers were ok.

Mr Jenkins, 27 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

Would help if you repair the road leading to the car park The road and massive pot holes are really in a very poor State making trying to avoid them difficult to miss trying to Save ones suspension

Mr Fox, 26 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Easy parking, but terrible potholes on the approach road

Mr Beames, 25 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.On entering the car park our number plate was recognised and barrier lifted straight away.Car park looked quite full but there was still plenty of places to park.Staff very friendly and the minibus was prompt both ways. The road to the car park was a bit bumpy but nothing to be concerned about.Very close to the airport and would definitely recommend.

Mr Muggleton, 22 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The instructions provided by Holiday Extras did not include details of where to pick up the courtesy bus upon return. Accordingly we wasted much time in searching, seeking guidance and then calling for assistance. Not what was required after 24 hours of travel,

Mr Hunt, 20 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

The look of the car park was very scruffy, weeds growing everywhere but the bus service was good.

Mrs Lee, 16 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Helpful staff - apart from drivers who don't help disabled travellers with their bags but receptionist on arrival very helpful !

Mr Fielding, 17 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

When booking, we were confused about the term "T2/T3" and assumed it was the T2/T3 long term car park which we used with you last summer. We were disappointed that it was an off-airport car park with a long wait for the shuttle bus. So not so pleased this time but maybe should have looked at the details more carefully or your details were ambiguous.

Mr Eyles, 15 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Park itself was lovely and staff in office and drivers all helpful. Directions in getting to the carpark was not so easy.... When you take the turning and then have to turn again, very quickly after the junction, the NCP sign was covered but the trees on the turning... This meant we couldn't see it and drove past it twice, 30 mins later and a fourth time we just saw it.... I would also recommend a further sign further down as I drove round the hotel car park before backtracking, once around the next corner and what felt like I was driving to the back of the hotel, I did find a another sign which then led over a very small bridge and then the car park. Maybe the signage needs tweeking but would defo use again.

Mrs Burkett, 14 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, staff were helpful and friendly

Mr Wilkes, 14 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly. Bus driver kindly helped us with our luggage. Would definitely use them again.

Mrs Riches, 14 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Hill, 10 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went well. Very near to Heathrow. Prompt transfer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Directions were correct but you think they are taking you to hotel only, so a tad confusing. In fact postcode was better in satnav than the address as recommended by the NCP site.

Mrs Singleton, 10 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit of a bomb site and, if you want an allocated car parking space and someone to park your car, don't go here. We found a space on the first tour of the car park so quite happy. Transfers were good and frequent. Driver helped with loading the suitcases. Very close to the terminals. Overall, good value.

Mr Anndale30, 10 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The access road was very rough. The toilet facilities were tired. The staff were helpful. We would book this car park again but it would not be our first choice, we prefer the long stay.

Mr Doell, 08 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Perfect, easy to find and close to airport terminal.

Mrs Simpson, 06 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All good just a longish wait of approx 30mins at the terminal.

Mr Shepherd, 06 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Car park was hard to find, tucked away behind a hotel car park. Didn't look very safe and secure. Driver didnt even acknowledge us. Didnt have to wait too long to pick up.

Mrs Vladi, 05 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

CarPark was very close to the airport, buses were waiting at both ends. Staff were pleasant. Needed an additional day - just had to pay the difference. Would use again.

Mrs Robinson, 06 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

outward journey excellent,but long wait at airport for return bus

Mrs Mackay, 01 Jun 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The car park worked well, though we were a bit surprised by the approach which seemed to be through the service yard of a hotel. The one negative was having to wait more than 20 minutes at T2 for the minibus shuttle on our return

Mrs Grech, 30 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Instructions to car park could have been much clearer. No signposts until you have reached final turning

Ms Jarvis, 29 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Waiting up to 30 mins for a bus from terminal is not great after a long flight, especially when several other companies shuttles turned up whilst waiting, wished we'd booked elsewhere

Mr Anson, 28 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

The instructions to find the car park were appalling. After about 20 minutes (and we were already late for the flight at that time) we had to call your office number to get correct instructions to the car park. Perhaps you could include the words ' go past the front door reception of the hotel' as this was not explained at all. We would readily go back there, but we now know where to find the car park.

Mr Clark, 26 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Everything went great the shuttle to and from the airport was there really quick both times

Miss Reinmann, 26 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Staff were great. Very easy process...will Definately use again

Mrs Wortley, 23 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Yes as long as you miss the huge potholes on the way in and out

Mr Fenwick, 22 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Was very close to the airport, times were good on drop off and collecting. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hillier, 23 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very polite, helpful & friendly staff. Everything was as described on line, waited 5 mins (on the shuttle bus) to go to terminal 3 and waited about the same length of time on return trip . Brilliant would definitely recommend to family and friends, and use these facilities again myself.

Mrs Powell, 20 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Good location. Awful potholes on access road. Only slots were under trees, so came back to a car covered in sap and debris. Will not be booking again.

Mr Formby, 18 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

aceess road full of potholes

Mr Taylor, 17 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL,FACILITIES AS YOU DESCRIBED.

Mr Ing, 15 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Clough, 13 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The directions weren't brilliant, if they had said immediately behind the Park Inn it would have been easier, it is so busy and messy around Heathrow.

Mrs Toner, 12 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Improvements to the general condition of the park and the approach road would be good. But staff and function worked well.

Mr Turner, 11 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Badly signposted. Poor quality road surface. Close to terminal. Good bus service.

Mr Stoney, 10 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

Car park is in a dodgy area at the back of a hotel overs poorly mIntained bridge- potholes were unavoidable. Long wait for the bus on return and the drivers didn't speak English or were very surly (or both). Parking was on gravel and mud not Tarmac so after rain I ended up with mud in my car. Half the lights were not working and so the bottom end of the car park was very dark and didn't feel safe. No staff in evidence anywhere except the bus driver who didn't move from his seat.

Mrs Giles, 11 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

At first we didnt see the NCP sign but once we did all was good

Mrs Robinson, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

This was an excellent location with direct access to Terminal 2. Contacted office on return as flight delayed by 3 hrs and at Terminal 5. Person manning office told me that there was no problem and that there would be no charge for the extra time as they allowed 4 hrs flexible booking for such occasions. Only suggestion for improvement is upgrade of approach roads around hotel and cross bridge due to large pot holes.

Mr Davidson, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

the information as to where to meet the bus on the way back was confusing, they stated that you should meet the bus at bus stop 18 in the central bus station terminal 2, but what they didn't say is that there is actually 2 different points for central bus station terminal 2, 1 underneath the short stay carpark and the main bus station terminal, having rang on several occasions to ascertain if the bus would be picking us up, we waited for 45minutes in this place before walking across the airport to the meeting point in terminal 3, before we realised that we had in fact been in the wrong place.

Mr Powley, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

Very close to both T2 & T3, nice & easy with no checking in. Car was as we left it on return.

Miss Cutts, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Alll went very smoothly at each end of the trip.

Mr Cockburn, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Better signs to the CarPark

Mr Pace, 05 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

All was brilliant

Mrs Forecast, 03 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

afine

Mr Murphy, 03 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 236

Top