Reviews for Heathrow NCP Flightpath

Book NCP Flightpath at Heathrow Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3
terminal

keep keys
8-12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated NCP Flightpath Terminals 2 and 3, on average, 8/10 (236 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 236 of 236

Yes everything was OK

Mr Ratcliffe, 24 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

the wait for the minibus from terminal back to car park was a very long wait as i had elderly with me waiting. it must of being at least forty minutes wait

Mr Swinfen, 23 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Staff great, facilities, great, only problem was lack of signage. took quite a while to find even with sat nav had to ask in nearby hotel,

Mr Aird, 22 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Plenty of space, good price, close location

Mr Wright, 20 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park might need to be a bit clearer.

Ms Diamond, 17 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

You need to reduce the waiting times for the bus, specially in winter as its cold

Mr Kakou, 17 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No problems parking and pick up was great.

Mr Head, 17 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Only thing to improve would be re surface as there were a large number of deep puddles and muddy areas otherwise excellent service

Mr Milburn, 15 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to find with a sat nav. The buses run frequently and was easy to find on the return.

Mrs Jones, 14 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Only a short bus ride from the airport. Bus driver very friendly. Would recommend as half the price of the other car parks in airport!

Miss Dawe, 13 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mrs Luxford, 12 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Directs to car park are non existent. Bus to terminal very small.

Mr Skeates, 12 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

everything go smoothly very good facilities very nice staff

Mr Said, 11 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

We were very impressed everything went smoothly and for are next trip we will definitely be using Holidayextras.co.uk again

Mrs Clark, 11 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very conveniently located, bus waiting as we arrived, and after 15 minutes after our 10pm return

Mr Nicholas, 11 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The signage for the car park was not as obvious as it should have been seeing as the entrance to the car park is down what appears to be an alley way behind a hotel. The spaces were also very tight meaning people parked over the lines making finding a space big enough for an average car was difficult, other than that it was a trouble free experience and I would use again, just sort your signs out.

Mr Collins, 06 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Just keep doing what you are doing

Mr Trotter, 06 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Excellent service had no problems getting to and from the airport.

Mr Watts, 04 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The ground could be improved, there were lots of puddles where parking

Mr Winterbourne, 03 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Probably the easiest parking facilities we've ever used. Will definitely be using them again.

Mr Norton, 01 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Yes good location and easy transfer to terminal

Mr Gilbert, 19 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Could not believe when I got to the bus stop the bus arrived within seconds

Mrs Healey, 17 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Had no issues on arrival or departure, found the site very useful and close to terminal

Mr Rodger, 14 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Maybe more route instruction by the park inn hotel

Mr Walters, 05 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

No, we never found the car park and ended up using the Terminal 3 car park for which we were charged £190! Not very happy as we had already prepaid £56

Mr Allaston, 01 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Convenient location and good price

Mr Collins, 01 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mr York, 01 Dec 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the drivers were friendly and helpful. Only suggestion would be to re-tarmac the entrance road over the bridge to get rid of the potholes and to maybe have a mirror on the corner as you go over the bridge so you can see if anything is coming the other way

Miss Beavis, 27 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfers

Mr King, 24 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Fab

Mr Peart, 19 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Easy and fast access, close to terminals 2&3

Mr Katallozi, 18 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Close to airport. Regular shuttle service.

Mr Power, 11 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly. Hardly had to wait any time at all for the transfer both to and from airport

Mr Clark, 11 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described and expected,thank you,happy client.

Mr Crisp, 10 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly except that the directions given on the booking confirmation are a bit confusing - we missed the turning into the hotel and had to turn round and back track.

Mrs White, 08 Nov 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Waited over half an hour for pick up back to hotel

Mr Turner, 27 Oct 2015

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 236 of 236

Top