Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£12.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Everything went to plan,as expected having used the service before.

Mr Gordon-Wright, 12 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price and clear directions. Staff helpful and friendly. Will use again

Ms Botchway, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price and clear directions. Staff helpful and friendly. Will use again

Ms Botchway, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Check in and pick up was fine, only slight issue was that there was a fair amount of mud on all wheels and the front arch/lower sill,where was the car parked?

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Check in and pick up was fine, only slight issue was that there was a fair amount of mud on all wheels and the front arch/lower sill,where was the car parked?

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I usually don't have a problem with your service, but this time around, was not as pleasant. First, when I landed and went to retrieve my car, my car wasn't there. Second, I had to wait close to 30 minutes before my car was delivered

Mr/S Vergara, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I usually don't have a problem with your service, but this time around, was not as pleasant. First, when I landed and went to retrieve my car, my car wasn't there. Second, I had to wait close to 30 minutes before my car was delivered

Mr/S Vergara, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent and reliable as ever

Mrs Baskott, 29 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to car park and meet and greet area were good. Walk to/from departures/arrivals very satisfactory. Staff all very helpful and courteous.

Mrs Gadd, 29 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet & greet at Heathrow Terminal 3. Easy drop off, and car waiting for me when I got back. Will use again

Mr Waters, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was not impressed that my car inside was extremely muddy, including mud on the door panel.

Mrs Reddin, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was simple and straight forward

Mr Hodgson, 23 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good!

Mr House, 23 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient and found us the best deal

Mr Tross, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 25 minutes to get our car. The staff were initially unhelpful “we told you it is on its wayâ€.

Mr Hayes, 18 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to wait 25 minutes to get our car. The staff were initially unhelpful “we told you it is on its wayâ€.

Mr Hayes, 18 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

V easy to book in on arrival at heathrow and on our return the car was waiting for us. V helpful staff.

Mr Macdonald, 13 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Flaherty, 10 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran extremely smoothly with helpful staff. Only blip in the service was one of the drivers had muddy boots as the foot-well was dirty and needed hoovering out when we got home.

Mr White, 07 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall a very good experience. The only slight issue I had, was that upon entering the multi-story carpark it was not clear that the meet and greet I had booked was on the 4th level and I pulled into the 1st meet and greet in error

Mr Connolly, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Overall a very good experience. The only slight issue I had, was that upon entering the multi-story carpark it was not clear that the meet and greet I had booked was on the 4th level and I pulled into the 1st meet and greet in error

Mr Connolly, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our flight was changed twice. But on returning our car was there waiting for us

Mr Barrett, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet at Heathrow T3 with Purple Parking

Mr Shergill, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience of handing the car and collecting on return went smoothly as expected however I was charged £26.95 for valeting the car as agreed. The car has not been cleaned on collection which was a big disappointment and for that reason will not be using the service again.

Mr Dzapasi, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy, fast with no problems

Mr Hooper, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. No hassle parking and collecting.

Mr Powell, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t fault.

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything went smoothly Meet and greet is a must after a long flight back

Mr Fenton, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the purple parking meet and greet with a classic car I had just bought and when I returned from my trip I found the two off side wheels had been badly curbed. There was no mention at the handover and I had to return my friend home to his family quickly so I had no time to start a debate. I was told in the video that pictures of the car would be taken before and after. I’ve got my own pictures too which clearly show the wheels in much better condition. What is the procedure to put this right, please? I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now and never had an issue, this has really surprised me about your brand. I look forward to hearing how you will make this right.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Ring, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we back home from holiday car wasn't ready and we have waited another extra half an hour to bring the car because they were taken to terminal 5 instead of terminal 3, and they parked our car under the trees for 4 weeks all over was leaves Mark and very dirty which cost me another £25 to get off those Mark's, and stuff give me email address to put my complain but I haven't done yet!😣

Mr Khavandi, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, despite delay to flight

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Good signage/ directions. No wiring st arrival or departure car was 10 yards away from lift. Staff were pleasant and helpful. No trouble dropping off in T3 and pick up T5

Mr Lane, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I’ve used Holiday Extras for parking and very pleased. The process was very straight forward and several options were provided. I chose Purple Parking at Heathrow T3, the service was just as described and would definitely consider using Holiday Extras and Purple Parking again

Mr Chapman, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great option for parking the car whilst on holiday. So efficient. Easy drop off and car ready and waiting when we returned. Many thanks!

Mrs Venning, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Almgren, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Mills, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. All went as planned and no waiting either on the way there or the way back. Will use again.

Mrs Woodley, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service on arrival at Heathrow T3. Car not available on return to T3 even though we were on 'no wait guarantee' 2nd time in as many weeks that this has happened!!

Mr White, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to get to the short term car park where our car was waiting. No hassle at all.

Mrs Spikes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Unlike some meet and greet my car was at the terminal when I arrived so no long wait.

Mr Kirk, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and prompt service

Mr Doerr, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service at the car park was very good and the car was ready on our return at the correct terminal.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facility was fine - car was so dirty on the return though.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, even leaving from term 3 and returning to term 5 went as smooth as we had wished for.

Mr Hill, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car and keys at Heathrow T3 and picked up the same 10 days later from T5. Couldn't be more straightforward.

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Purple Parking. The total experience was very quick and easy. .

Mr Stopp, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019