Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£15.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Easy to find. All went as planned and no waiting either on the way there or the way back. Will use again.

Mrs Woodley, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service on arrival at Heathrow T3. Car not available on return to T3 even though we were on 'no wait guarantee' 2nd time in as many weeks that this has happened!!

Mr White, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to get to the short term car park where our car was waiting. No hassle at all.

Mrs Spikes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Unlike some meet and greet my car was at the terminal when I arrived so no long wait.

Mr Kirk, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and prompt service

Mr Doerr, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service at the car park was very good and the car was ready on our return at the correct terminal.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facility was fine - car was so dirty on the return though.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, even leaving from term 3 and returning to term 5 went as smooth as we had wished for.

Mr Hill, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car and keys at Heathrow T3 and picked up the same 10 days later from T5. Couldn't be more straightforward.

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Purple Parking. The total experience was very quick and easy. .

Mr Stopp, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth process, everything ran on time and car was waiting after flight and easy to hand over car at the begging of the holiday. Great option and will use going forwards.

Mr Miah, 13 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. All happened as described. Good service. Good value.

Mr Rowsell, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet & Greet is great. No delays on departure and no waiting on arrival back in UK. And you just walk into the terminal. Perfect way to start and end the holiday.

Mrs Child, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking performed extremely well

Mrs Foster, 04 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions for parking were very clear. Very fast hand over both ends of arrival and pick up. No issues at all

Frau K?e-Trapp, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed by the need to wait over half an hour for lift, to get to Meet and Greet pick up point at Heathrow Terminal 3. Signage not good for first time user either.

Mrs Richards, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off and car was waiting so no issues, car was left under a tree I presume as the birds had left “presents†when it was returned.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased with service overall however there was bird mess on bonnet and it would have been nice if this had been wiped off as it can damage the paintwork.

Mrs Turner, 15 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, as always!

Mrs O%27carroll, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall service was good but my airbag fault light appear it was fine when I left the Car

Mr Ahmed, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Instructions were good, staff efficient & car ready when we arrived back.

Herr Klocke, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our plane was late getting back and your man was there to meet up again A! service on pick up collect we use you all the time well done

Mr Back, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service

Mr Deakin, 01 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Jenkins, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked out just as planned, all the directions and instructions were spot on, staff were very helpful, car was ready and waiting on our return. Excellent service all round.

Mr Osborne, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing as advertised and helpful staff

Mr Deighton, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only minor complaint I have is that your drivers alter more settings for a.c. and other controls than I think is necessary to drive the car safely. I need full concentration to find my way out of Terminal 3 without having to reset the a.c. to clear the screen! Apart from that everything was perfect - even though I was a bit late collecting the car. Thanks - we will use you again.

Mr Critchley, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient service as always.

Mr Weatherley, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking experiance went very smothly. The staff we delt with were extremly polite and efficient.

Mr Cowley, 21 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking experience was not perfect as I was booking for my vehicle & also a friends vechicle who were we holidaying with. It took a considerable time to carry out booking for both vechicles on line. The cost was different for the parking cost of each vehicle. I would have been easy to do it by phone. But I believe your booking line are premium rate numbers.

Mr Hawers, 20 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was returned covered in mud and stains on the bonnet I have contacted the company directly

Mrs Muxlow, 19 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went as described and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Harness, 13 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and straightforward

Ms Pearce, 10 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very good, directions in terminal 3 to meet and greet not good

Mr Rayment, 08 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good

Mrs Price, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have to say it was very good.

Mr Palmer, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up went smoothly.

Mr Bensusan, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Heathrow was very easy. Car was quickly dropped off and was waiting for us on arrival.

Mr Harvey, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

flight delayed - very helpful - seamless very happy

Mr Pipes, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were accurate and very helpful. Dropping off the car went very smoothly and the collection was equally simple, quick and efficient. The staff were very helpful and courteous and we would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Crayford, 31 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly on our way out and our way back. We used Purple parking (onsite at Short stay Terminal 3 Heathrow) and it was all very quick and efficient. We were impressed and will use again.

Mrs Maclean, 28 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked 3 weeks parking, found service very easy and staff helpful. Coming home at 5am, car was waiting and very quick handover of keys so we could get on our way home.

Mrs Oliver, 27 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Findlater, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed after a 12 hour flight to go through immigration smoothly and get our luggage to find that my car had not arrived . I’ve used Purple Parking many times in the past but doubt whether I’ll do so again after my most recent experience and also finding out that other companies who offer exactly the same service do so for about £ 30. 00 less

Mr Davies, 19 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient service, close to the terminal and car was waiting when we got back

Miss Woods, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great and efficient service.

Miss Eynon, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked purple parking at Heathrow. 1st time we did this. It was really easy and convenient. We will definitely do this again next year.

Mrs Head, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a positive service, car ready and waiting on my return with no issues - will use again.

Miss Watkins, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was great however I found a mark on the rear leather seats when I returned home which indicates someone in the back of the car Have not been able to remove the mark yet

Mr Dowsett, 12 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth at Heathrow Terminal 5

Mr Webb, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019