Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£15.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Very good experience. Clear directions, helpful staff, car was ready when we arrived back.

Mr Snowden, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , unlike the BA flight!!! staff were excellent as usual

Mr Murphy, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, except not entirely clear where to go in the car park when dropping off - went to the wrong company ‘s drop off desk to start with. Otherwise, quick and easy, drop off very close to departures.

Mrs Sheppard, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking meet and greet service is superb.

Mr Greaves, 07 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t fault.

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything went smoothly Meet and greet is a must after a long flight back

Mr Fenton, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service everything went as expected the handover was easy and the car was waiting as expected on our return Would highly recommend this first class service

Mr Shore, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This meet & greet parking was easy to book, instructions were brilliant and the whole operation is run smoothly.

Mrs Wicks, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and efficient service.

Mrs Fraser, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easily located drop off area and car waiting for us on our return, a hassle free and smooth operation

Mr Fisher, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the purple parking meet and greet with a classic car I had just bought and when I returned from my trip I found the two off side wheels had been badly curbed. There was no mention at the handover and I had to return my friend home to his family quickly so I had no time to start a debate. I was told in the video that pictures of the car would be taken before and after. I’ve got my own pictures too which clearly show the wheels in much better condition. What is the procedure to put this right, please? I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now and never had an issue, this has really surprised me about your brand. I look forward to hearing how you will make this right.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking. Don’t expect to have to wait for my car to be delivered.

Mr Askew, 20 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Ring, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Totally straightforward

Miss Farmer, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual - a faultless experience. Quick service when dropping off the car. On return, again, quick service and the car was there ready and waiting.

Mr Norman, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service but would like more signposts to purple parking - it’s misleading because it’s next to parking company with purple logos - confusing for customers

Mrs Cole, 16 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely good service. Prompt attention and courteous staff.

Mr Lewis, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Easy process on arrival with clear detailed directions. Return was just as good with car ready and waiting for us as promised

Mr Dalton, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we back home from holiday car wasn't ready and we have waited another extra half an hour to bring the car because they were taken to terminal 5 instead of terminal 3, and they parked our car under the trees for 4 weeks all over was leaves Mark and very dirty which cost me another £25 to get off those Mark's, and stuff give me email address to put my complain but I haven't done yet!😣

Mr Khavandi, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We used the car parking service. It was quick, efficient and the staff were friendly. Our car was ready and waiting for us on our return. I’d definitely recommend the service to others.

Mr Palmer, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did the meet and greet, the timings we’re great, staff were friendly and everything ran smoothly. However, when I got my car back after 2 days, it was filthy. It was covered in debris from a tree and had dirty spots all over the roof.

Miss Tennant, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Signage for T2 "Off-Site" parking needs improvement. Bigger signs, stand out colour etc. Staff service excellent, very efficient process

Mr Applegate, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, despite delay to flight

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy and worked well for us.

Mrs Bullen, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Good signage/ directions. No wiring st arrival or departure car was 10 yards away from lift. Staff were pleasant and helpful. No trouble dropping off in T3 and pick up T5

Mr Lane, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would be better if the distance from the airport to the off-site parking is informed when booking. In addition, I found an extreme set up of the air conditioner, on returning to my vehicle.

Mr Hatae, 01 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First time I’ve used Holiday Extras for parking and very pleased. The process was very straight forward and several options were provided. I chose Purple Parking at Heathrow T3, the service was just as described and would definitely consider using Holiday Extras and Purple Parking again

Mr Chapman, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Purple parking. all went smoothly.

Mr Surtees, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great option for parking the car whilst on holiday. So efficient. Easy drop off and car ready and waiting when we returned. Many thanks!

Mrs Venning, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service as usual

Mr Davis, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the meet and greet service at terminal 5 of heatrow. really nice service, fast and very esay. I will book again for sure

Mr Sassi, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - clear directions for parking, picked up car from a different terminal on arrival with no issues. Would highly recommend and use again!

Ms Colam, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have used meet and greet- it worked really well and we will use this method in future.

Mr Bacon, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Almgren, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use for our early morning flight

Mrs Carter, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Purple parking meet and greet terminal 5 Heathrow airport. Very seamless, will definitely use again.

Mrs Robinson, 21 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Mills, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival into T5 Short Stay parking is a little confusing at busy times, with only one lane (farthest left) for the "Level 4" parking area necessary for dropoff. Mistakenly using barriers for Level 3/2/1, then immediately existing, incurs a hefty charge of over £4 to exit. Instructions are fairly clear, but I did find it difficult at a busy time. Parking otherwise was great, vehicle was back at exactly the right time, no delay.

Mr Goodyer, 21 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. All went as planned and no waiting either on the way there or the way back. Will use again.

Mrs Woodley, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service on arrival at Heathrow T3. Car not available on return to T3 even though we were on 'no wait guarantee' 2nd time in as many weeks that this has happened!!

Mr White, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes - all worked well !!

Mr Travell, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and fine. No issues

Mr Murphy, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to get to the short term car park where our car was waiting. No hassle at all.

Mrs Spikes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process from initial booking to the return home went very smoothly

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were no signs for the short stay car park from the M25 until we actually got to term 4, so we were concerned that we were on wrong road.But once in car park everything went like clockwork.Very friendly and helpful guy on the desk.Same on the way back ,car waiting for us to arrive.

Mr Codd, 13 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the Meet & Greet Service at the terminal 5 of Heatrow airport. The service was perfect, fast and easy to use

Mr Sassi, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were clear and easy to follow. The handover and collection were hassle free and the staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Brown, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019