Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£14.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (71 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 71

All good

Mrs Price, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have to say it was very good.

Mr Palmer, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up went smoothly.

Mr Bensusan, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Heathrow was very easy. Car was quickly dropped off and was waiting for us on arrival.

Mr Harvey, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

flight delayed - very helpful - seamless very happy

Mr Pipes, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were accurate and very helpful. Dropping off the car went very smoothly and the collection was equally simple, quick and efficient. The staff were very helpful and courteous and we would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Crayford, 31 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly on our way out and our way back. We used Purple parking (onsite at Short stay Terminal 3 Heathrow) and it was all very quick and efficient. We were impressed and will use again.

Mrs Maclean, 28 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked 3 weeks parking, found service very easy and staff helpful. Coming home at 5am, car was waiting and very quick handover of keys so we could get on our way home.

Mrs Oliver, 27 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Findlater, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed after a 12 hour flight to go through immigration smoothly and get our luggage to find that my car had not arrived . I’ve used Purple Parking many times in the past but doubt whether I’ll do so again after my most recent experience and also finding out that other companies who offer exactly the same service do so for about £ 30. 00 less

Mr Davies, 19 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient service, close to the terminal and car was waiting when we got back

Miss Woods, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great and efficient service.

Miss Eynon, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked purple parking at Heathrow. 1st time we did this. It was really easy and convenient. We will definitely do this again next year.

Mrs Head, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a positive service, car ready and waiting on my return with no issues - will use again.

Miss Watkins, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was great however I found a mark on the rear leather seats when I returned home which indicates someone in the back of the car Have not been able to remove the mark yet

Mr Dowsett, 12 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth at Heathrow Terminal 5

Mr Webb, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A completely hassle and stress free experience that runs like clockwork, have used several times and never had any problems, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

Mr Cass, 05 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet from Heathrow Terminal 3, dropped car off and were checking in within minutes. On arrival just went to the terminal car park, picked up keys and off home, couldnt have been simpler or easier

Mr White, 02 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking meet and greet was excellent. Easy, efficient and well priced.

Mrs Woodley, 02 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price on meet & greet combined with No 1 lounge at T3 Heathrow. All very efficient

Mr Forrest, 01 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Serious damage to range rover wheel requiring new wheel an tire.Purple parking agreed liability now just need to see if they pay up

Mr Stripp, 30 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was very happy with this service. We were traveling with a toddler and already delayed so was lovely to have our car waiting when we landed. Would definitely use again.

Mr Logan, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My meet and greet parking went very well

Mrs O'brien, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking etc. was fine but I returned to find that my car key was broken and would only unlock car manually. Initially I presumed it was just a new battery required but on having it tested by the main dealer they were of the opinion that it had been treated VERY roughly, enough to cause physical damage to the electronic components in the key.

Mr Backhouse, 25 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I asked for the car to be washed and despite asking the agent if he had made the right additions to the booking, the car was not washed. Also whoever drove my car to or from the car park and the terminal had very muddy boots because the driver's side floor mats were caked in mud.

Mr Pollock, 23 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fast easy process

Mr Brown, 20 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were good, car drop off easy, arrived at 4am and were greeted. Pick up was quick and easy at the same point, at 8am

Mr Georgiou, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on - Purple Parking at Heathrow - perfect in both directions.

Mr Samways, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking to collection. Quick and efficient service service. Instructions helpful. Staff helpful.

Mrs Neilson, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, problem free service. Excellent, helpful and polite staff. Would highly recommend holiday extras and purple parking at Heathrow.

Mr King, 11 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clearer signposting to the desk location there are other exits within the car park, and in the email car park lobby could be located on any floor or ground floor so please add “car park lobby on the 4th floorâ€

Mr/S Dietz, 10 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Tibble, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The phone info is confusing!!!

Mrs Forsdyke-Day, 04 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Byres, 01 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great car parking, with brilliant drop off and pick-up. Only small point - someone, not us, left their cigarettes in the car. Left us with the feeling that the car had been smoked in.

Mr Collins, 28 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and good value for money.

Mr Williams, 26 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off pick up all good as usual Will use this service every time

Mr Back, 25 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful the car was ready for us on our arrival.

Mrs Barnes, 24 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. No waiting about whatsoever. Was initially worried Car May have been taken to wrong terminal as we flew back in to a different one. No worries though instructions adhered to and it was in the right place. Perhaps in future your booking system can be changed to accommodate this eventuality rather than leave verbal instructions. Otherwise perfect.

Mr Yellops, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ws perfect

Dr Balboa, 17 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service

Mr Webb, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First rate - all went according to plan.

Mr Sanders, 10 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, awaiting at the appointed level, very quick and efficient.

Mrs Barnes-Warden, 08 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking - Meet and greet is worth the extra money. No fuss picking up the car, waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Haycock, 08 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were late coming back to collect our car because we had lost one of our bags, but the parking staff were understanding and they were still there waiting for us which was a relief during that stressful situation.

Ms Smithers, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally a smooth process and timings all worked ok. Staff need a happiness pill and reverse parking my car was ridiculous considering that returning customers after 2 weeks will need to load luggage in the boot!

Mr Gregory, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A smooth parking experience

Mr Taylor, 30 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were really smooth even though it was mega busy on a Saturday morning for drop off. Have used many times before and always been pleased with the service.

Mrs Lockie, 23 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, including the car waiting for us even though the flight arrived early

Mr Howard, 05 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy and no waiting around or phoning ahead. You do pay a bit more with Purple Parking but it's a good service.

Mrs Campbell, 24 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 71

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-04-2019, valid as of 20-02-2019