Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£15.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Great to have car waiting when we got back

Mrs Webb, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect instructions to the meet and greet at Heathrow. Parked up and unloaded and we checked in a the desk as instructed. Such a good service especially travelling with two toddlers! So much luggage and it’s great to go straight to the airport where as before kids we used to use the shuttle / park and ride service. Again when we came back, no problem finding the desk. Keys handed back and we loaded up the car with two tired toddlers. Staff very friendly and helpful. Validated our ticket. The only thing I would say for improvement is to show us where our car is parked on return as took us 10 mins to find and therefore we went over our time to stay in the car park so couldn’t exit the barrier as they wanted more money. Luckily we called Assistance and they opened the barrier for us when we explained it took time to find car, reinstall car seats, put kids and luggage in !!

Mrs Hastings, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seemless & stress free. Straight in & car waiting as planned on our return. Perfect

Mr Greenham, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service as always, friendly staff

Mr Windess, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would definitely use again

Mr Phillips, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great customer service, no problems. Would recommend to anyone

Mr Mullins, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Such a simple , straight forward process . So close to the terminal . Car ready in the same condition with only 6 miles extra on the clock . Staff fabulous . Highly recommend

Mr Tidbury, 14 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was changed twice. But on returning our car was there waiting for us

Mr Barrett, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the the staff were very helpful

Mr Wellstead, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As there are a number of 'Meet and Greet' companies using the same carpark location slightly better signage to chosen company outside the lift lobby's would help. All in all a great service and will use again

Dr Newman, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet at Heathrow T3 with Purple Parking

Mr Shergill, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have using Purple Parking for years and their service is great. I now regularly use the drop off and park and have never had any problems. I certainly recommend them.

Ms Knowles, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No the facilities were not as described. Terminal 4 Meet & Greet Service was so appalling. No clear directions were displayed. Staff was not very pleasant.

Mrs Sodha, 06 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

You delivered what I paid for. Thank you.

Mr Palmer, 05 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience of handing the car and collecting on return went smoothly as expected however I was charged £26.95 for valeting the car as agreed. The car has not been cleaned on collection which was a big disappointment and for that reason will not be using the service again.

Mr Dzapasi, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The desk was hard to find as the Heathrow Meet and Greet is also a purple sign. Purple desk is further along the same floor which is not clear on the instructions. I parked at the wrong one and unloaded my wife, toddlers and luggage which was far from ideal. Many others around me had done the same. I tried to move my car to the purple desk parking area and had to drive around the car park 4 times as there were no spaces. All very stressful! Unless this improves I will not use you again.

Mr Palmer, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy, fast with no problems

Mr Hooper, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent - perfect for business travel

Mr Almgren, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Heathrow airport. The staff were very helpful and polite and I would use this service again. I did have a minor gripe when I got into my car and someone must have been eating a biscuit when they parked my car, as there was crumbs all over the drivers side and passenger side, which I had to clean up

Mr Melvin, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. No hassle parking and collecting.

Mr Powell, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes and yes, best service and friendly staff. Will recommend to anyone I know. Many thanks.

Mr Shala, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for my car which had a knock on that I hit all the rush hour traffic that meant a 45 minute journey took 1hr 30mins .

Mr Mason, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Purple Parking ,great service ,easy to use would definitely recommend.

Mr Pickett, 28 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Didn’t travel was just parking at Heathrow

Mr Cunha, 23 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Confirmations and instructions clear and easy to follow. Use this frequently, mainly short term and valet parking and have never ever had an issue. Easiest part of travel!

Mrs Foulkes, 22 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Clear directions, helpful staff, car was ready when we arrived back.

Mr Snowden, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , unlike the BA flight!!! staff were excellent as usual

Mr Murphy, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, except not entirely clear where to go in the car park when dropping off - went to the wrong company ‘s drop off desk to start with. Otherwise, quick and easy, drop off very close to departures.

Mrs Sheppard, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking meet and greet service is superb.

Mr Greaves, 07 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t fault.

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything went smoothly Meet and greet is a must after a long flight back

Mr Fenton, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service everything went as expected the handover was easy and the car was waiting as expected on our return Would highly recommend this first class service

Mr Shore, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This meet & greet parking was easy to book, instructions were brilliant and the whole operation is run smoothly.

Mrs Wicks, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and efficient service.

Mrs Fraser, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easily located drop off area and car waiting for us on our return, a hassle free and smooth operation

Mr Fisher, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the purple parking meet and greet with a classic car I had just bought and when I returned from my trip I found the two off side wheels had been badly curbed. There was no mention at the handover and I had to return my friend home to his family quickly so I had no time to start a debate. I was told in the video that pictures of the car would be taken before and after. I’ve got my own pictures too which clearly show the wheels in much better condition. What is the procedure to put this right, please? I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now and never had an issue, this has really surprised me about your brand. I look forward to hearing how you will make this right.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking. Don’t expect to have to wait for my car to be delivered.

Mr Askew, 20 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Ring, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Totally straightforward

Miss Farmer, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual - a faultless experience. Quick service when dropping off the car. On return, again, quick service and the car was there ready and waiting.

Mr Norman, 15 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service but would like more signposts to purple parking - it’s misleading because it’s next to parking company with purple logos - confusing for customers

Mrs Cole, 16 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely good service. Prompt attention and courteous staff.

Mr Lewis, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Easy process on arrival with clear detailed directions. Return was just as good with car ready and waiting for us as promised

Mr Dalton, 13 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we back home from holiday car wasn't ready and we have waited another extra half an hour to bring the car because they were taken to terminal 5 instead of terminal 3, and they parked our car under the trees for 4 weeks all over was leaves Mark and very dirty which cost me another £25 to get off those Mark's, and stuff give me email address to put my complain but I haven't done yet!😣

Mr Khavandi, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We used the car parking service. It was quick, efficient and the staff were friendly. Our car was ready and waiting for us on our return. I’d definitely recommend the service to others.

Mr Palmer, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did the meet and greet, the timings we’re great, staff were friendly and everything ran smoothly. However, when I got my car back after 2 days, it was filthy. It was covered in debris from a tree and had dirty spots all over the roof.

Miss Tennant, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Signage for T2 "Off-Site" parking needs improvement. Bigger signs, stand out colour etc. Staff service excellent, very efficient process

Mr Applegate, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-12-2019, valid as of 17-10-2019