Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

TW6 1QG

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (668 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 668

My car was 15mins late arriving and the outside of the car was very dirty

Mr Osullivan, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Perfect on arrival and departure, will definitely use again :-)

Mrs Taylor, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficent service

Mr Cooper, 10 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great and efficient service.

Miss Eynon, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking arrangement worked perfectly.

Mr Gordon-Wright, 07 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We booked purple parking at Heathrow. 1st time we did this. It was really easy and convenient. We will definitely do this again next year.

Mrs Head, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a positive service, car ready and waiting on my return with no issues - will use again.

Miss Watkins, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth handover and collection.

Mr Alpren, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I regret the need for this very poor ratings of the service provided on this occasion. I have used your service since and have received excellent service hence my continued use. This time however was very poor. I had to pay for an extra day parking after assurance that this will not be necessary. But my main concern is about extra miles on my vehicle when it was returned to me. I have made a complaint and await a response.

Mr Anuku, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find, so convenient

Mr Howard, 01 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The drop off at T5 was seamless and collection was perfect, the car was waiting for us when we got back to the car park. Highly recommended

Mr Molnar, 31 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, friendly staff.

Mrs Pope, 28 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet worked smoothly. delayed flight arrival did not phase the company

Mr Mccoy, 28 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very pleased with the car parking meet & greet facility, which worked well - even on Christmas Day. Everything worked smoothly and according to plan.

Mr Mariner, 25 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The parking was great however I found a mark on the rear leather seats when I returned home which indicates someone in the back of the car Have not been able to remove the mark yet

Mr Dowsett, 12 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was not at airport pick up when I arrived despite my flight being bang on time, followed by baggage pick up delays. When I asked why my car wasn't waiting I was told it was because I booked the parking for an hour or so later. I explained that most people book car parks for a couple of hours past the expected arrival time in case the flight is late - but they are supposed to monitor the flights and get the car back to the airport based on arrivals. I got no apology and my car eventually arrived 20 minutes after I had got to the Purple Parking Kiosk.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A very smooth and frictionless experience!

Mrs Hall, 11 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and good service from start to finish.

Mr Callegari, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth at Heathrow Terminal 5

Mr Webb, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although my flight arrived 45 mins late, I still had to wait a further 15 mins for my car to arrive. They guarantee your car will be there but it wasn’t. No reason given other than sorry. When you pay more, you expect better

Mr Chauhan, 07 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

A completely hassle and stress free experience that runs like clockwork, have used several times and never had any problems, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

Mr Cass, 05 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were helpful but difficult to find your base origionally due building work and the desk being hidden and un attended due to operative helping another customer.

Mr English, 05 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booking and drop off was fine, however I have come back to damage on my car. I was told to take photos and email them, not the best experience to the end of the holiday.

Mrs Mcdermott, 04 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet from Heathrow Terminal 3, dropped car off and were checking in within minutes. On arrival just went to the terminal car park, picked up keys and off home, couldnt have been simpler or easier

Mr White, 02 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking meet and greet was excellent. Easy, efficient and well priced.

Mrs Woodley, 02 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminal 2, all went smoothly without any problems and no waiting around, all arranged on line with no phone calls required for drop off and collection.

Mr Francis, 01 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price on meet & greet combined with No 1 lounge at T3 Heathrow. All very efficient

Mr Forrest, 01 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Serious damage to range rover wheel requiring new wheel an tire.Purple parking agreed liability now just need to see if they pay up

Mr Stripp, 30 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was very happy with this service. We were traveling with a toddler and already delayed so was lovely to have our car waiting when we landed. Would definitely use again.

Mr Logan, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My meet and greet parking went very well

Mrs O'brien, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff on arrival both before and after the holiday were very polite and helpful despite having to deal with people tired after along journey which must be difficult at times. The process was quick and efficient which is what we required for our ongoing trip. The whole exersise gave me confidence that my car was safe in your hands. Thankyou.

Mr Kemp, 27 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend the service that we booked through you. Being able to drop the car off at an easy parking level and have it there on our return was brilliant. It was particularly good for us as we had a baby with us

Mrs Legrand, 27 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking etc. was fine but I returned to find that my car key was broken and would only unlock car manually. Initially I presumed it was just a new battery required but on having it tested by the main dealer they were of the opinion that it had been treated VERY roughly, enough to cause physical damage to the electronic components in the key.

Mr Backhouse, 25 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - we were extremely pleased with the service and the staff were very helpful.

Miss Lines, 24 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I asked for the car to be washed and despite asking the agent if he had made the right additions to the booking, the car was not washed. Also whoever drove my car to or from the car park and the terminal had very muddy boots because the driver's side floor mats were caked in mud.

Mr Pollock, 23 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Stress-free experience from beginning to end, with my car waiting for me on arrival.

Ms Yeardley, 22 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast easy process

Mr Brown, 20 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and professional service. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Faerestrand, 19 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy service quick and easy to use professional staff

Mr Baynham, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, no need to call before hand. You just turn up and your car is taken care of right away. No waiting on both the arrival and return.

Mrs Powell, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was filthy. Seat was moved and not returned to original position. Radio station changed. Pretty sure there is a dent in the wing. Will not use again

Mr Golding, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions were good, car drop off easy, arrived at 4am and were greeted. Pick up was quick and easy at the same point, at 8am

Mr Georgiou, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, very convenient and quick.

Mr Dove, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

collection and return both went smoothly and on time

Mr Kettle, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the carpark and where to go in the car park were good. We handed over the keys no waiting and when we came back again no waiting keys returned and we were off home. Staff were polite and helptul. Will book with them again.

Mrs Liddington, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on - Purple Parking at Heathrow - perfect in both directions.

Mr Samways, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, smooth and efficient service

Mr Eyles, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking to collection. Quick and efficient service service. Instructions helpful. Staff helpful.

Mrs Neilson, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, problem free service. Excellent, helpful and polite staff. Would highly recommend holiday extras and purple parking at Heathrow.

Mr King, 11 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 668

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-03-2019, valid as of 18-01-2019