Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

It took a long time to find the location of the desk. Staff were very helpful when we did. Our car was ready and waiting on our return. However there were no signs to say where we should go, it was "pot luck" we found the right floor second time round

Mr Love, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It took a long time to find the location of the desk. Staff were very helpful when we did. Our car was ready and waiting on our return. However there were no signs to say where we should go, it was "pot luck" we found the right floor second time round

Mr Love, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Purple parking are always one of the cheapest and the best

Mr Parker, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking are always one of the cheapest and the best

Mr Parker, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were fine but when car was returned it appeared as though it had been parked in a Desert. There was thick sand all over it that had ground in and was very difficult to remove

Mr Ingram, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Once again easy transition makes travel so much more stress free will definitely use again

Mrs Bazylewycz, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Very pleased with the service

Mr Willetts, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Very pleased with the service

Mr Willetts, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very easy from booking online to arriving and checking my car in. The staff were very helpful through out. I would definitely recommended them I had no worries about my car while I was away.

Mrs Fisher, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very easy from booking online to arriving and checking my car in. The staff were very helpful through out. I would definitely recommended them I had no worries about my car while I was away.

Mrs Fisher, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organised and on time with both arrival and departure

Mr Gamba, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organised and on time with both arrival and departure

Mr Gamba, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet and the car was not available when we arrived at the desk we had to wait about 40 minutes

Mrs Fidler, 25 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We booked meet and greet and the car was not available when we arrived at the desk we had to wait about 40 minutes

Mrs Fidler, 25 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait over 30 minutes for my car to arrive and I was in a hurry

Mr/S Winny, 24 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The whole process of booking online, dropping off the car at the Terminal 3, Heathrow Short Stay Car Park, & collecting it on our return went very smoothly. It was especially appreciated that the car was ready & waiting for us, so close by, after a very long return flight! All great!

Mrs Bellamy, 21 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a short wait at 5:30am for the return of our car. Due to unavailability of drivers.

Mr Mullins, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although when we got to collect our car it wasn’t available and we had the choice to wait 2 hours or go to terminal 5 which we choose to do this wasn’t a problem However I hold my hat off to the guys in terminal 5 on Thursday 20th as they really held their cool whilst I witnessed one female customer giving them a really hard time and they dealt with her the best way they could There was no need for her to behave how she did but they remained completely professionally and due to the fact that the Daly’s were due to a huge fatal accident I would like to hope that said customer had listened to the news on her travel home and reflected on her behaviour

Mrs Livesey, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Car hire great and lounge access fantastic.

Mr Pack, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as ever. This is my go to company- I don’t even look at others. Very happy with every aspect

Mrs Baskott, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not be better . Flew out of 3 and back thru 5. Absolutely no problem

Mr Rudge, 16 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as advertised and was as easy as could be.

Mr Minor, 16 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went well but the car was late at the pickup meaning that I had to wait 30 minutes.

Mr Harris, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was ok it was just straight forward and easily done.

Mr Bowers-Folan, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as stated, making a really easy start and end to overnight flights

Mr O%27hear, 03 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful

Mr Goulding, 03 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good co and we use all the time

Mr Bahyan, 02 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Walsh, 26 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was quick and easy to find, however I Asked for car to be cleaned but they didn’t and made some lame excuse and I also noticed I was very low on fuel. How far Is the car park!!

Mr Cornell, 23 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy experience all round. Polite staff and car waiting when we returned.

Mr Marsden, 04 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always no problems even though we dropped off and picked up from different terminals

Mr Hough, 01 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book everything went well will use again

Mr Cassidy, 01 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used airport meet and greet - great service ( including the car valeting) - would definitely recommend

Mr Sutton, 28 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient and staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Oliver, 14 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,as expected having used the service before.

Mr Gordon-Wright, 12 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price and clear directions. Staff helpful and friendly. Will use again

Ms Botchway, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price and clear directions. Staff helpful and friendly. Will use again

Ms Botchway, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Check in and pick up was fine, only slight issue was that there was a fair amount of mud on all wheels and the front arch/lower sill,where was the car parked?

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Check in and pick up was fine, only slight issue was that there was a fair amount of mud on all wheels and the front arch/lower sill,where was the car parked?

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I usually don't have a problem with your service, but this time around, was not as pleasant. First, when I landed and went to retrieve my car, my car wasn't there. Second, I had to wait close to 30 minutes before my car was delivered

Mr/S Vergara, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I usually don't have a problem with your service, but this time around, was not as pleasant. First, when I landed and went to retrieve my car, my car wasn't there. Second, I had to wait close to 30 minutes before my car was delivered

Mr/S Vergara, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent and reliable as ever

Mrs Baskott, 29 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to car park and meet and greet area were good. Walk to/from departures/arrivals very satisfactory. Staff all very helpful and courteous.

Mrs Gadd, 29 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet & greet at Heathrow Terminal 3. Easy drop off, and car waiting for me when I got back. Will use again

Mr Waters, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was not impressed that my car inside was extremely muddy, including mud on the door panel.

Mrs Reddin, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was simple and straight forward

Mr Hodgson, 23 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good!

Mr House, 23 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient and found us the best deal

Mr Tross, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 25 minutes to get our car. The staff were initially unhelpful “we told you it is on its wayâ€.

Mr Hayes, 18 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to wait 25 minutes to get our car. The staff were initially unhelpful “we told you it is on its wayâ€.

Mr Hayes, 18 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2020, valid as of 26-03-2020