Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 9/10 (206 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 206

Fantastic service - my husband left his wallet in the car and did not realise until inside security. Your staff called the driver, returned the car, rescued the wallet for us all very quickly without delaying us. Staff very pleasant and supportive. Car waiting for us on our return as they had tracked the flight as advised. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Wilson, 09 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Not sure how you can improve! Very impressed with the service with an easy to find location at T5 Heathrow. Very trustworthy employees as I left my handbag in the car by a mistake with car keys, credit cards and my home address so panicked somewhat during our month holiday but all was well and nothing had been used or touched! Huge "Thank You"!

Mrs Dunlop, 08 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All good. No complaints.

Mr Corley, 06 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever. Staff very friendly.

Mr Pfiffner, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All very impressive, very quick and absolutely no hassle. we will use your service exclusively from now on. Thanks for taking the stress away for us!!

Mrs Alexander, 06 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All was very good I will use agsin

Mr Bluck, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and professional

Mrs Macedo, 06 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

First time we have used the Valet service with you and it was such a relief, now that we are older, not to have to worry about our car and catching buses. It all worked perfectly.

Mr Kendall, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Convenient and effective parking at a competitive price

Mr Mclean, 02 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

All good. No complaints

Mr Henderson, 02 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No problems worked very well

Mr Forsey, 02 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great service. Outbound and return home. Thoroughly recommend for easy, speedy and professional service. Price good too.

Mr Alexander, 02 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Much better arrangement for leaving the car at a parking space rather than wait for a specific driver.

Mr Thompson, 16 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Somewhat difficult to find the staff/car keys on return but next time will be easy

Mr Wise, 16 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Wall, 15 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

A long walk after a long flight from Terminal 3 to the car park but everything went smoothly.

Mr Thomson, 14 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The arrangements worked perfectly and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Clark, 15 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to park, car was waiting when we landed, 18 miles on the car All good.

Ms Erskine, 08 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Wakeling, 28 May 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Best parking experience ever. Great staff. Pleasant and helpful

Mr Mckenna, 22 May 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Didn't have our booking. And car not there on return as they had us on the wrong flight. Had to wait for 40 minutes in the cold with a tired toddler. Not good.

Mrs Simpson, 17 May 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Yes a fantastic service. It was nice not having to worry about making a phone call when we got back as well.

Mrs Angell, 14 Apr 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hughes, 14 Apr 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this service and would certainly recommend.

Dr Swarbreck, 11 Apr 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Checking in couldn't have been better and easier. However, on the return, it was a fiasco. First, when we got there, they didn't have our car ready because 'you put in the wrong flight number.' Well, I was asked at booking the OUTBOUND flight number. One would assume they can figure out the corresponding flight back for the date and time provided. Anyway, I was on the list but no car. So, we had to go have a coffee and wait. Travelling with our 2-year-old grandson and very pregnant daughter and her husband, this was not ideal. About half an hour later, they called to say the car was now ready. When we went up, they had left the keys in the ignition and the car running. No explanation was given as to why and I had to use the keys to unlock the boot so turned it off and took the keys. After a time of trying to get the luggage and pushchair into the car, we were all ready to set off. Turned the key - car battery was flat!!! So, clearly this had happened when they brought the car to us as it simply wouldn't have happened in that short space of time. So, as the battery is in the boot, we had to unload everything, get one of the parking guys to bring over his portable charger, jump-start the car and then re-load the boot. This all took so long, that they had to try to re-validate our parking ticket but when we finally were leaving, the ticket was not re-validated so it was another 10 minutes trying to get that sorted at the gate. All in all? Horrid. And the worst of it is we just can't quite believe that they DIDN'T know the flat battery had occurred and that they should have told us when we were going to the car. Not sure I will use the service again even though I use it frequently to book my husband's colleague's car in when he travels for business.

Mrs Burbridge, 05 Apr 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

Car wasn't there when we returned. Had to return to terminal with 2 young children for 45 mins. Car was very dirty. Certainly won't be using you again.

Mr Laudat, 04 Apr 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

yes excellent

Mrs Featherstone, 24 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Would have been good to return to vehicle in same state though - seat position, radio stations, etc.

Mr Stephens, 24 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and easy.No time wasting or waiting around.

Mr Binns, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

A great experience. Very friendly, helpful staff. I would certainly recommend this service.

Mr Sleap, 16 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, both at drop off and pick up. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Lucas, 10 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lamberth, 09 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Battery on vehicle was flat so there was a delay in the car arriving at Heathrow

Mr Gosling, 05 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Worked perfectly as planned

Mr Collins, 04 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. Would happily use you again

Mr Genge, 03 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mr Westmacott, 01 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good and very prompt, great service

Mr Temple, 28 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service - signage to drop off point could be improved

Mr Lewis, 01 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went well thank you.

Mr Kelham, 26 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Brilliant!

Mrs Wallace, 25 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Service!

Mrs Moore, 24 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very pleased thank you

Mrs Causey, 24 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Lani, 23 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

A very good service from Purple parking, friendly and all on time

Mr Jessel, 23 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly and efficiently

Mr Pyper, 23 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Wil definitely do this again! Made the onward Journey so much more pleasant

Mrs Gray, 23 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Meet & greet parking product as described. Smooth and efficient service.

Mrs Lawrence, 23 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very straightforward.

Mr Fisher, 22 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Even the return flight was tracked so no need to call to arrange my car to be dropped off.

Mr Roblett, 17 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service Very impressed

Mrs Dible, 17 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 206

Top