Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4

Book Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
7-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4, on average, 9/10 (25 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 25 of 25

Parking was so easy staff very helpful was nice that the car was ready when we got back from a long flight no phone call was needed very happy with the service

Miss Burns, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy staff very helpful was nice that the car was ready when we got back from a long flight no phone call was needed very happy with the service

Miss Burns, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Sexton, 07 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Very easy experience. Worked a treat!

Mr Smith, 05 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

very helpful , we had to change our booking at the last minute and your staff member explained that she had changed our booking from terminal 3 to terminal 4 and sent all the information over straight away.

Mr Smith, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Would’ve have scored a 10 but would be better if there was a sign from the road with the parking on it

Mrs Sheerin, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

A short walk to terminal 4 was all I had to do. Covers walkway, gentle slopes. Would definitely look to use this r Facility again.

Mr Ryan, 25 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Very good, but card telling us what to do on our return told us to go to level 4 Departure lounge, this does not exist, lift stops at level 2

Mr Downs, 24 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Was really good and it was really easy to find the parking after we got our luggage.

Mr Singh, 05 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Used Purple parking at terminal 4. You park you car at the premier inn, and use the walkway bridge to the airport. The staff then move you car to their offsite parking area. The car was their ready for us on our return. Very happy with the service

Mr Scott, 03 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Perfect all staff very helpful the best ever

Mr Newell, 02 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Would help if ‘purple parking’ was signposted as hadn’t realized it was located within the Premier Inn complex.

Mrs Forshaw, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
4 out of 5

Would help if ‘purple parking’ was signposted as hadn’t realized it was located within the Premier Inn complex.

Mrs Forshaw, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
4 out of 5

Facilities excellent and staff courteous and professional

Mr Hayward, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Staff very helpful. Car ready on our return to UK.

Mr Bray, 05 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Dropped the car at the reception as requested and left it with you. On our return the car was waiting for us. Excellent service and so easy to do.

Mr Gower, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Perfect. Finding the entrance was a bit tricky as I passed it once but otherwise drop off and pick up was easy and a short walk straight into the departures area.

Mrs Rowan, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Good service, nice to be able to walk to T4, took about 10 minutes, rather than having to catch a shuttle.

Mr Norrie, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Friendly, quick service. Really easy and convenient coming off the flight. Really nice helpful staff.

Mrs Reilly, 17 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

All gone as planned Very friendly staff

Mr Ottayil, 14 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Walk from car drop off to terminal was longer than anticipated but was under cover and well lit when I returned at night

Miss May, 22 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Experience was good, no delays.

Mr Mills, 21 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

We found everything so easy and efficient possibly the best one we’ve booked

Mr Mather, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very friendly and everything went very smoothly. Very happy with the service.

Mr Oliver, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience, parking location was perfect, easy to find and a simple hand over both times

Mrs Sargison, 04 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 25 of 25

Top