Reviews for Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.37*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (392 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 392

Very easy to use - again. Would recommend Purple Parking.

Mr Patey, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very pleasant experience

Mrs Mack, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Travel instructions to Purple Parking were wrong.

Mr Mincher, 16 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Parking was so easy, very convenient, we can get bus anytime. Only small concern is slightly difficult to enter the carpark from opposite road, but basically no problem.

Mr Takeuchi, 13 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very professional with no problems

Mr Shaw, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A very helpful staff member 'went the extra mile' when my wife lost her phone under the seat in the car. We were through airport security before we realised, but as a result of one phone call the staff member searched and found the phone, sent it on the next courtesy bus, and we were reunited with the phone, saving a lot of worry. Many thanks.

Mr/S Cutting, 05 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from could not locate purple parking on my satnav

Mrs Goddard, 31 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, transport to airport on departure and on return is 5 star

Mr Berry, 15 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Delighted with the service, particularly as we were 24 hours late picking up the car. However, I could not find a telephone number to ring to advise the delay?

Mr Lewis-Jones, 15 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Drop off quick and easy with a shuttle bus ready to take us to the airport. Short wait on our return and our car was ready and waiting for us.

Mr Blandford, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very good facility and very nice staff I’m recommended this safe car parking everyone

Mr Toukhi, 27 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward

Mr Anderson, 20 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The customer service was well below standard. The dates for the car pickup were wrong and I was left waiting for 40 mins to pick up the car. No apology- quite the opposite. They were cross that they had the wrong date - which was nothing to do with me. I won’t use them again.

Mr Edwards, 19 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Facilities were as described, everything went smoothly. Regular buses to the airport meant we didn't have to wait long on return journey.

Mr Stutter, 18 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Was all very quick and easy

Miss Castle, 16 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Was all very quick and easy

Miss Castle, 16 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and was done very speedily along with a short wait for the shuttle bus after I landed late in the evening. The only thing i would suggest is you clearly state which bus stop number you pick up from at the airport - there is sign for the bus stop but the number is really easy to see so just pass the number on to the customers. Saying that the shuttle bus is very easy to spot!

Mr Watson, 13 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very well maintained and organized

Mr Talukder, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues from start to finish. Very easy process and great service.

Mr Malde, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and everything went very smoothly... Many thanks

Mrs Earle, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service only drama was my car sat nav and the google maps from your site don’t bring you to your entrance

Mr/S Cowie, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great parking easy to drop your car and off you go

Mr Davie, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Lady on desk very helpful. I couldn’t immediately see how to find the exit when there where two busses parked side by side, perhaps arrows and signage on the tarmac to guide?

Mr Clarke, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Waited 50 minutes for bus to take me back to car park would not this company again

Mr Stevens, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Very easy to use the car park and the hotel was right next door

Mr Kivell, 17 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Purple Parking for Heathrow terminal 2 was very convenient, booking in and collection was extremely efficient.

Mr Inskip, 16 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well, except there was some confusion over which bus stop we were meant to go to on our return. They said no 22, when there was only 20. A call sorted this to the automated message. Bus then took a bit more than 20mins to get to us.

Mrs Sharwood, 15 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and transfer to the airport was fine the bus arrived as soon as we went to the bus stop. My car was ready parked outside upon returning from our holiday. It’s handy that there are toilets there when you arrive after a long drive plus a drinks machine I will use this service again for sure.

Mr Van Hogermeer, 14 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Thank you for making it so easy for us to collect our car

Mr Joaquin, 14 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

My booking wasn’t recognised in the system as apparently the system was down the day I booked. There was a longer wait for the buses to and from the terminal than I expected.

Miss Heggie, 12 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Was good to have toilets on site, they were clean, car was secure, coach transfer was good both ways, no real waits.

Mrs Bate, 07 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Purple parking made the journey so much easier.

Mr Inskip, 06 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff rude and driving other peoples cars round the car park far too fast. Waited 45 mins for a bus in the cold at 10pm and they told us we were supposed to call for a bus but at no point mentioned this.

Mr Bosher, 01 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Purple parking was very good.

Mr Fielding, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Purple parking was very good.

Mr Fielding, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I used the Bath Road purple parking for a recent trip to New York and everything was fine, I have used this service before so knew what to expect. Everything was very smooth, both going out and coming back. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend it to anyone.

Mr Seaby, 24 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, efficient process on arrival and collection afterwards with helpful staff.

Mrs Smith, 24 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. We were staying next door in Premier Inn and i thought we would have to pay for transfer to terminal next day but was told to come back and say we parked the night before

Mr Crowley, 23 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Really helpful and efficient staff

Miss Pereira, 23 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient, always booked with this company.

Ms Bartman, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from arrival and parking to picking up on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Cornish, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and professional However I was led to believe that I would be parking the car and getting on the shuttle bus etc. When I was informed that they would park the car for me I was somewhat dismayed ! Definitely not what I thought I had booked !

Mr Dodd, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Our original booking was cancelled as the company we booked with went out of business. However, we were rebooked with another company but for the wrong terminal.

Mr Meston, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Good service, but only leaving every 30 mins is poor. Should be 10-15 mins.

Mr Jenkins, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, fuss free booking in and booking out :)

Mrs Beck, 08 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Update your postcode for the site used for LHR T2 so clients are not driving to the wrong place in panic of missing their flight.

Mrs Omoviye, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very safe car parking .Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you.

Mr Miulescu, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we were very pleased with the excellent service.

Mr Blake, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

most of our expwerience was excellent, Ididn't give you a 10 because there is always ways of improving. We did seem to have to wait a long while for a bus to collect us from T2 and then even though quite full dis a further circuit to collect others from T3

Mr Mcmanus, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

1 hour wait for bus back to car park. One bus operating between T3, T4 and T5 - Too long.

Mr Knealing, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 392

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-04-2020, valid as of 22-02-2020