Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T4, on average, 7/10 (7 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 7 of 7

Booked as a car park for terminal 4and although we have no quibble with the actual car park and service I would not really recommend it for terminal4.

Mr Harrison, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
4 out of 5

Everything was great, it would have been more better if the buses went directly to terminal 4 rather than being dropped off at terminals 2-3 then getting on a train or shuttle to get to terminal 4. But we did give ourselves enough time. I would say that on the way back once we got to terminal 2, I called the number provided to me by the company to see how long before the bus arrives but instead I found a recorded message. Staff are pleasant and very helpful in person.

Mrs Dosanjh, 28 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
5 out of 5

I will be making a proper complaint about this parking service. My flight was at 6am so booked the parking to start at 4am. Although it is advertised as Terminal 4 parking, it’s not until you book that you are told that’s actually not the case and you will be taken to Terminal 2 or 3 where you can catch the express. Fine...but then upon arriving at Terminal 3 the express does not start running until 5am - if I waited for that I would have been cutting it very fine so had to pay for a taxi from Terminal 3 to Terminal 4 - and they’re not all that close! Will never use again, very bad information and false advertising.

Miss Tilley, 27 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
2 out of 5

I should have been notified that I need to go to T2 to get to T5. It was hastle for me to do this with a baby.

Mr Akthar, 11 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
3 out of 5

T4 flight.

Mr Barnett, 08 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
1 out of 5

Very efficient and time cautious

Mrs Opuge, 18 May 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
5 out of 5

The troubles I went through getting from terminal 2 to terminal 4 and back wasn’t worth my while... so definitely next time, I’m booking with other parking that provide services to terminal 4

Mr Creppy, 03 May 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 7 of 7

Top