Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2719 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2719

all went very well no complaints

Mr Edmonds, 08 Nov 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service. Friendly staff. Will use again.

Mrs Bedford, 07 Nov 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Could t get through on the phone to arrange transport from airport. Had to pay a hotel bus driver to take me to purple parking.

Mrs Devoy, 07 Nov 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Friendly staff and clear instructions on how the parking system works

Miss Hicks, 06 Nov 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly.

Mr Mckee, 05 Nov 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff at purple parking were fantastic after I left my wallet in the car. A phone call and was reunited in 15 mins at the terminal just brilliant. Thanks to them.

Mr Paine, 29 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

improve time to pick up after arrival back -only get an automated response

Mrs Argyle, 29 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Good service. Taken to the airport and picked up promptly on our return.

Dr Mitchell, 27 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Bus ready to collect us each way immediately

Mrs Stell, 27 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Salloum, 25 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good fast service

Mrs Williams, 25 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The pick up at the airport was not good. The driver of the mini bus was surly and unhelpful. Very rude. Hopefully this is just a temporary glitch as we normally find Purple Parking to be very good.

Miss Jackson, 21 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very good,the hole process was very smooth,enjoyed the experience. Can you please allow a bit more time though when confirming that you have landed as the phone kept timing out when entering details e.g. Terminal,car reg etc.

Mr Gilsenan, 19 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The mileage on my car increased by 8 miles, I wonder why?

Mr Girling, 17 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I paid £63,64 for 9days purple parking after they charge me £56,37extra for samy charges l want more explain about this charge.

Mr Bencherif, 15 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

only problem was, we had booked a night at the premier inn, we saw the one next door, thought that was the one we wanted, but no, so they got us a taxi that cost £18, we should have gone to the one at terminal4, we will know next time.

Mr Ingram, 09 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mrs Wilson, 09 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

start to finish was simple

Mrs Matthews, 05 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. We rang while waiting to collect our bags and the bus arrived as we exited the airport.

Mr Astley, 05 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple Parking driver quite happy to watch old people lug their cases onto the trailer, no offer of help. Waited an age at bus stop 21 for a driver to collect us. Witnessed your staff driving cars around your car park like they were an extra in fast and furious.

Mr Wood, 03 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Very good parking free ride to termial and pick up car is waiting for you

Mr Doggett, 30 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Take your phone on holiday as you need to call them on your return. This is not made apparent until after you are there. Watch out for the entrance, it's a short gap in a bus lane and you need to get from the outside lane to the entrance in a very short distance!

Mr Duggan, 28 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected no problems or hold ups

Mrs Buck, 26 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, fast service, brilliant.

Mr Fulluck, 26 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

One member of staff was not communicative outgoing and there was a long delay getting my car on the return

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Stapelberg, 15 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Damage to car, could not see the damage at night ,only when I returned home and looked in daylight

Mr Cole, 15 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Parking service sold as keys kept by owner. Yet on arrival had to hand out keys. Had to wait 1h30mn until someone took us to terminal 4.

Mrs Dupuy, 15 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent as it always is.

Mrs Kirby, 11 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I was charged but never got the final booking confirmation, instructions, address, etc. For that reason I was unable to use the service even though I was charge for it. I am now waiting for a refund.

Mr Lopes, 11 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Yes they were helpful especially loading my luggage into my car on my return

Mrs Anyanwu, 10 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The web site did not make it evident that it was valet parking, as we did not want to leave our keys with anyone, we just wanted to park and bus to airport.

Mr Costas, 10 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The driver that took as to the airport was happy to wait while my partner went back to the car to retrieve his phone

Ms Ray, 08 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

good facilities at purple parking and as always a pleasant experience and my car was cared for in a safe enclosure.

Mr Mullaney, 04 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went smoothly and the facilities are as described. Have used before but this time found my car to be very dirty on pick up and the seats and mirrors altered considerably. The plastic covering the seat adjustment handles has been forced and is now loose. Unhappy that my car has been treated with so little care.

Miss Bennett, 31 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service Friendly staff, short wait time, safe transfer to airport Brill

Ms Mayo, 26 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Told me that this parking only went to terminal 3.When I said that I wanted terminal 4 you told me that I would have to book at extra cost.When I got there we could have gone to any terminal I liked not happy at the misinformation and the extra cost

Mr Sargent, 23 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful and all went well

Mr Obahor, 20 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Thank you

Mr Pugh, 17 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Swift smooth service

Mr Harding, 17 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. A great service

Mrs Fursdon, 16 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was ideal, staff were very helpful and transport was there to transfer us to the airport

Mr Thomas, 11 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I normally take 2 x Kg test equipment, so to carry one box and balance the other on a small case from car to mini-bus was a challenge. However, as no alternative will bring my small case trolley next time. Suggest you state that you cannot provide trolleys, however our staff in reception can help, if required? ------------------------------------ Better to offer that that than sit and wait or read the paper, maybe? This is not a criticism, but a well meaning suggestion as not everyone has nice cases with wheels. Your drivers were very pleasant, helpful and was a smooth ride to and from the terminal. Well done and shall return again soon.

Mr Jackson, 06 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Rubbish service unhelpful staff wont use ever again

Mr Smith, 03 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

great all round service

Mr Turvey, 29 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Did everything go smoothly - NO. We had a problem actually finding the car park. We spoke to your head office who provided a post code for Clifton House. Staff there had no knowledge of our booking despite ME giving them the copied confirmation sheet. They provided a further postcode which took us into the centre of Hounslow. At this frustrating point I very nearly phoned you to demand a refund. However a google search located the car park. This all resulted in us being minutes behind schedule.

Mr Coppin, 28 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

A great start to my holiday; booking was simple and straightforward, the directions were clear and precise. On arrival I was greeted by a polite man at the barrier/kiosk, once I had parked my car and left my keys, it was a short walk to reception where my luggage was loaded into a box trailer and I could sit back in a comfortable mini bus , I was whisked straight to the airport, consequently I arrived very relaxed in the knowledge that my car was in safe hands. Upon return I phoned the automated service whilst I was in baggage reclaim, the minibus was waiting at the designated bus stop, the driver took my luggage and placed it in the box trailer and we were soon on our way. My keys were handed back and a very short walk ofyards to my car. A very smooth and hassle free service.

Mr Pelham, 23 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A usuable postcode on your confirmation email is essential. Caused a real problem in trying to find drop off.

Mrs Ornstien, 19 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy with no additional fees to catch the Hoppa bus. Lounge was quiet and relaxing with good food options.

Mr Baker, 18 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

When we got back to our car we had found that one of the staff or maybe more had been literally turned the contents from inside our car (glovebox etc) upside down. Obviously they must have been lookin for something valueable. Also, our car had a nice scratch down the back. Even had the paintwork from the other car left on it!

Miss Newby, 18 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2719

Top