Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2872 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2872

The receptionist staff are not friendly

Mrs Odushola, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Not contact number to ring the Car park office. The number that was supplied just had a recorded message. I wanted to check something and couldn't do it and so had to find a Holiday extras number to ring them up to answer my query.

Mr Severn, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good parking ease to find and very good service

Herr Beck, 08 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No issues, staff pleasant.

Mr Strain, 07 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, all went like clockwork. No problems, staff were very helpful.

Mr Urbanowski, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, easy to find, fast drop off and collection, would use this parking service again.

Mrs Davis, 06 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD

Mr Blewett, 06 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Told pick up 20-30 mins was actually over 40 mins but just before it arrived at phoned again and given same 20-30 mins. Annoying

Mr Frith, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Great price, pick up took a while, c30-35 mins.

Mr Purcell, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Balmer, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Apart from coming back to a huge phone bill from the number I called to book my parking everything was good , I didn’t know that Particula number charge as I’ve called another number before.

Miss Gore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork, even when we were delayed and got back at 1.30 am. Thank you

Mr Wentworth, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good bus connection, price of parking top

Mr Reindl, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - a very busy bus on the return from T5, perhaps you would benefit from a bit of active passenger management at such busy times.

Mr Shanahan, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perhaps it was just the frustration of travelling through 22 miles of 50mph roadworks on an empty M4 that made the delay before the bus moved off to LHR T5 feel a little longer than it actually was. The man on the reception desk was cheery and polite and the bus was clean and spacious and we arrived in plenty of time. The return journey meant a short wait for the bus to arrive and it was a lot more crowded. The surrounding roads were a lot busier and it seemed to take ages to get to the parking area - again, it probably wasn't that long at all. The staff were expecting us and our keys were handed over swiftly and the car was easily accessible so that we were on our way in minutes. Overall an excellent service.

Mr Shaw, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Google map link with directions is taking to the back of the parking. Needs to be updated to take you to the front from a Bond St.

Mrs Garfitt, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Rogers, 01 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good location and hassle free.

Mrs Hughes, 01 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The app directions when put into sat nav put us the wrong side of the building.

Mr Croker, 29 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual

Mrs Knightsbridge, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went well with both arrival and departure. Polite staff. Would use again.

Mr Bowen, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went well but we just missed the transport to the airport when we arrived at Purple Parking and had to wait for 20 minutes for the next bus. The waiting area was fine and the staff were very pleasant. The return trip back to Purple Parking went well as we had about 5 minutes to wait for the bus.

Mr Maclean, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was good and as expected. No problem. Really annoyed me that with 1 month to go the price dropped £10/20%.

Mr Page, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went according to plan and as efficiently as usual. Our only minor grumble was the 30 min wait for the bus to collect from the airport terminal when we arrived back - the service might be improved if you had some sort of registration process customers could text / email to lodge a request for a bus and / or determine the ETA of the next bus.

Mr Herbert, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very polite staff and a quick service, shuttle bus was quick and convenient.

Mr Knowles, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good price, but very long waits for coaches to/from car park to drop off.

Mr Jenkins, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Easy to find helpful staff bus was waiting ready to go all went smoothly. Pick up was as good ,would definitely use again. Good price Excellent .

Mr Mauro, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff helpful Not easy to find

Mr Sterne, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived 30 minutes early which was not a problem and walked straight through onto a waiting bus transfer and were dropped at Terminal 2 really early.

Mrs Palmer, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Simmonds, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent. Finding the entrance to purple parking was a challenge.

Mrs Morgan, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service as usual.

Mr Hall, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes easy to find .booking in was pain free and bus great straight to terminal and easy to find when arrived back .car return was ready to collect

Mr Stevens, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple Parking service at Heathrow was flawless, quick, easy and economical. We will definitely use this booking service again.

Mr Shields, 21 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was our 2nd time using Purple Parking at T3-Excellent service many thanks.

Mr Yates, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service provided everything went smoothly.

Ms Channer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

N/a all good

Ms Hutchings, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient drop off and transfer to Heathrow. Car was ready closeby on return. The only downside was a long wait, 25 mins, at Heathrow for the transfer back to Purple Parking.

Mr Mortimer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes the staff where great- however the car park felt a little cramped but easy enough to get to-could do with buses running a little more frequently (maybe every 15 minutes).

Miss Ahmed, 19 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and we enjoyed our experience a lot! Nothing was too difficult!

Miss Naida, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were ok, wouldn't have booked if I had known that I had to leave my car keys.

Mr Silverthorne, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

I used the car delivery service offered to me, but this is a subsidiary, and was a little confusing when I found Purple Parking in the short stay carpark, but it wasn't the delivery company. Other than that all was good

Mr Ralph, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good quick efficient service at affordable prices will recommend to friends & family....

Mr Fleming, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The post code led us to the wrong location for the car park and we frantically drove around trying tosind how to get into the car park. Better road signage would really help.

Mr Brookes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Holiday extras did a great job providing a great service . Purple car parks are excellent busses between park and airport run frequently and on time. Very near to Heathrow.

Mr Marar, 16 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was easy and convenient even though Heathrow had shut their bus stop on our return

Mr Johnson, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth transition from Purple Parking drop off to the airport. Relatively short wait at Terminal 5 before returning to the car pick up. Quick turn around and then we were away. Great price from Holiday Extras - would definitely use again.

Mr Davis, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and a good service. Slight delay on waiting for the bus to leave in the morning, otherwise an excellent service.

Miss Mason, 13 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We have used Purple Parking Heathrow before and will do again as they provided two weeks parking at a reasonable cost. Whilst their buses may not be as regular as some providers 20-30 mins isn't long in the context of the whole return journey. Coaches are clean and fit for purpose.

Mr Scott, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Not the easiest to find as the app only gives you the post code (which takes you to the wrong place) and not the directions you need that are in the confirmation email. Otherwise really quick, efficient service. Minimal waiting about and easy to use.

Ms Beadman, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2872

Top