Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2938 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2801 - 2850 of 2938

Helpful staff, only thing that could have been improved is we were not told we needed to book a collection before collecting baggage on the return. We didn't see this until waiting for the bus. Not too much of a wait though.

Mr Christinetheres, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

great service!,close to the airport (bath road) and speedy. first time i used them it as ok so gave the benifit of doubt. tried again and was great. ive used them 5 times now and is cheaper and better then the rest (i always use the business parking)

Mr Altaf, 26 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful. The bus was punctual. Very good service.

Mrs Harding, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All good. Had to wait over 30 mins for transfer back to purple business parking from airport

Miss Butterfield, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Allen, 26 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Check in return was a little delayed, due to a lot vehicles , but otherwise excellent

Mr Vinson, 26 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A very good service from start to finish. Staff friendly and efficient. Handy for terminals 1,2 and 3. Would recommend to anyone wanting convenient long stay parking at a reasonable price.

Mr Handley, 24 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The clickable sat nav address tht u put in the email took my car to the wrong address. Twice.15 & 17 bath road. Nearly cost me my flights

Mr Barbe, 18 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

The staff was helpful when I got there but I did have to wait and ring twice to see where the bus was to collect me from the airport and as I called when I got off the plane to avoid delays I was suprised that I had to ring again

Miss Ellis, 25 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

I was left was waiting in the office for 15 to 20 minutes upon return to your depot as my vehicle was blocked in even though I had given 20min plus call to confirm collection ..

Mr Coward, 25 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All was good and great value!

Mrs Reeves, 23 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while to be collected on my return it was about an hour from calling until when I drove out the car park... This was at 2300hrs so a low volume of. Traffic about

Mr Kelly, 21 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Waiting for return to parking area was 30mins + further pick ups which made the total return time 45mins

Mr Rich, 22 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Dropping my car off was very good parked my car handed in keys loaded luggage to mini bus and delivered straight to terminal two. However our return journey was a very different matter,our plane landed and after coming through passport control we telephoned as instructed to be picked up, we were told to head to bus stop 17 and the driver would be with us in 7 minutes, we collected our bags and went straight there this was at 20-24,at 20-53 we were still waiting with our luggage and children so called back again to be told the same, this time he did arrive within 5 minutes however we then had to wait another 10 mins for some other passengers from a different flight,nobody showed so driver radio' d control office who then asked him to go terminal 3 to pick up some others!! We eventually arrived back to the car park at 21-30 to find our car had been moved to the furthest point in the car park! We had two young children and four lots of bags to carry with no offer of help whatsoever! I went into the office where I found four men chatting and basically hanging around doing nothing to query what had been the delay as I had paid for a 7 minute transfer which had taken more than 1 hour and with no road traffic problems! Also I asked why had my car been put at the furthest point knowing that we were returning home that evening to be handed a form and told ring or email the office they then turned their back on me and carried on chatting and laughing! Absolutely disgusting customer service at what was clearly a very quiet time for the company!as you can appreciate we had travelled for over five hours to get to that point and then had another 3 hours drive home! We knew we would be arriving back at Heathrow tired and cold with our family hence why we booked and paid for a 7 minute transfer which we clearly didn't get any where near! A very disappointed customer. I wouldn't book with holiday extras again unless they could address these issues so that others wouldn't have to go through such a shambles.

Mr Nicholls, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Waited a bit long when we got there

Mr Conroy, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

There was a much longer wait for our transfer than we expected from the description. Although it was a shorter transfer time it would have been quicker to get back to the long stay car parks! I think it is misleading to call it 'business' parking.

Mrs Schuster, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The directions were a bit vague as there are two hotels with the same name at opposite ends of the road that the Heathrow site is on. Staff were fab and rest of the process smooth and efficient

Mrs Kluczkowski, 19 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes. However, was slightly confusing to find the right exit to go to car park from main road.

Mr Tiyou, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Despite being asked to phone the bus pick up as soon as we left the plane it still took an hour to arrive.

Mr Jones, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

when arrived back tried for over 30 mins to get through to operator - lines were busy but my call was important allegedly!

Mr Gill, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything was great, although on the way home there was a queue of people waiting and the bus could only fit 8 or so. Luckily we were only a party of two and others were larger so we could squeeze on. Three or four groups had to wait for another bus, despite presumably calling ahead once they got off the plane.

Mr Birley, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Once you know how to find the entrance beside the Premier Inn everything is very smooth and efficient. Staff are friendly and energetic. However, leave extra time for the shuttle bus, as you may have to wait around 15 mins depending on your terminal and time of day.

Mr Stuart, 18 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient

Mr Pearson, 18 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy. Even with a change of terminal on our return. Very easy process. Good value.

Mr Brown, 19 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The clickable sat nav address tht u put in the email took my car to the wrong address. Twice.15 & 17 bath road. Nearly cost me my flights

Mr Barbe, 17 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

All very good and well organised. Staff friendly and professional.

Miss Christie, 16 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used this parking twice before. Good facilities reasonably easy to find and quick and convenient transfer time

Mr Childs, 16 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Dropping the car off was fine however when I arrive back I had to wait 45 mins to be collected- I phoned as soon as I was through passport control at 4:45 and the mini bus didn't arrive until 5:30 even though I was told there was a bus waiting!!!!

Mr Freeman, 16 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

yes

Mr Fewster, 17 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

We were disappointed with the wait time on return and frustrated that a purple van would not take us to the car park. Our wait was over 30 minutes and on arrival the purple van was in the car park.

Mr Thackray, 15 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A+++++++

Mr Ebrahimirigaba, 16 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick check in and airport transfers, both ways.

Mr Bennett, 15 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as excellent and very helpful and efficient staff top marks

Mrs Pemberton, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

My only complaint is that the woman that I spoke to when I called was very abrupt and hung up on me before I could ask her anything

Mr Evans, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Longer to get to the airport than I thought

Mrs Owen, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

A very good service and fast parking.

Mr Alazzawi, 13 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Cottrell, 12 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very good service as usual , definitely will use you again

Mr May, 13 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Purple parking business was good just make sure you don't leave any valuables in the car. I deliberately locked my glove compartment before leaving the car with them and left its contents in a certain way. First thing I checked when I got back and it had been unlocked and searched through as the contents had been moved. They have signs up saying don't leave valuables in your car but this doesn't make it right. They basically know some of their drivers will steal anything valuable as routine.

Mr Brookes, 12 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Maybe worth considering replacing some of your mini buses. The one which brought us back to the car park seemed to be suffering with a dodgy clutch or accelerator pedal - or was this just poor driver ability. Sitting towards the front of the vehicle, I did expect to get travel sickness!

Mr Gregory, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Courteous and efficient service

Mr Linton, 12 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I was stranded, I called and you extended my parking without an issue - thank you!

Miss Kimber, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and just as expected.

Mr Riley, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

bus slow and full and no help with loading cases. A poor experience

Mr Walton, 09 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Can't fault the service. Best parking I've had at Heathrow.

Mr Moore, 09 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very friendly

Mr Ngiamiarto, 08 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A seamless service. I was very impressed. No waiting around. Being greeted on arrival by my name was very nice and personal.

Mr Rayhan, 06 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff were courteous and helpful. A handy place near the airport.

Ms Lancaster-Thoma, 07 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Waited one hour for the return bus. Rang 4 times to continuously be told it's coming. Not ideal when you are exhausted and paid for business class.

Miss Excell, 07 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Comments sent to your customer service team on Sunday 3rd April

Mr Rai, 05 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2801 - 2850 of 2938

Top