Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2919 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2851 - 2900 of 2919

We always use holiday extras and the Purple Business Parking Heathrow is really efficient.

Mrs Henville, 26 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went as planned -many thanks

Mr Ogilvie, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. The bus was there as we dropped the car off and was there again when we got back. The driver when we left Heathrow was very friendly but on our return we hardly got a Hello or anything at all from the man sat at the desk when we got back. It would have been nice to have been spoken to - Did you have a nice trip or Thank you for booking with us or Have a safe trip home. It was a great contrast to Sweden !!

Mrs Giles, 24 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All okay, the service was good between the car park and the airport. The prices are a bit steep for two weeks parking.

Mr Bennett, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, liked how close to the airport the facility was. Pick up on way back was good. Only improvement would be that the staff could have been a bit more cheerful!

Mrs Venables, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful

Mrs Dear, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

This was my first experience in booking airport parking,so I phoned your dept. I had the most helpful, patient and informed advice which was extremely reassuring.

Mrs Hegarty, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The facilities were very good and I would definitely use Purple Parking again

Miss Ryves-Brown, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

20 minute wait for collection from Terminal 3 back to collect car - luckily weather clement

Mr Bewick, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

A queue to get in could have been stressful if under time pressure . Staff apologetic. Otherwise smooth and problem free. Witnessed staff going the extra mile to help a customer who had left his iPad in his car

Ms Gray, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Perfect as described

Mr Fox, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant as usual.

Mrs Harding, 23 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Atta-Apau, 12 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly. facilities were as described. only a few minutes drive to and from the terminal.

Mr Fry, 16 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

We used the "Business" purple parking at Heathrow. The outward journey was okay. However On the inbound journey it started to go wrong. Firstly It took awhile to get through on the phone. (The blurb stated to ring when you land to reduce the waiting time) Once we eventually got through we were instructed to go to the number 17 stop. Whilst waiting at the stop two purple parking mini coaches stopped at different times,but wouldn't pick us up "cos we were business, you need the silver bus" As other purple parking buses went around the complex we had the feeling of being abandoned. I rang again to be told a business bus had left that stop a couple of minutes ago. Err excuse me I've been here at least twenty minutes and there has definitely not been a silver bus stop here. The switchboard person repeated this a couple of times. I repeated again a silver bus had not stopped. We were told one would be along soon. Eventually one full one turned up. Of course this had probably been doing the rounds of all the terminals. There was no internal light so you couldn't see properly fellow passengers. So for me it would have been quicker using the normal car parks at Heathrow and using the 10 min' transfer bus. Not impressed with this branch. Will not use again.

Mr Riches, 11 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Smooth, excellent service - no waiting and staff polite and helpful

Mrs Roberts, 09 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation and all went as stated and planned so we were very satisfied. We had used this carpark before.

Mr Andersen, 07 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

On pick up at the airport driver went from terminal 3 to terminal 2 then back to terminal 3 before going back to the car park making the transfer time nearly 40 minutes. Won't be using again because of this

Mr Stevenson, 02 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Our only issue was the bus on our return absolutely stank of cigarettes, it was obvious that the driver or a previous driver had been smoking in it or had just had a smoke, either way the smell was disgusting. Apart from that the service was great.

Mr Mawe, 03 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras never disappoint! Great service and excellent communication throughout!

Miss Szewczak, 05 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was a pleasant experience, would recomend

Mr Pond, 06 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth and straightforward. Will definitely use them again.

Mr Balmer, 06 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Was waiting ages for the bus .

Mr Busby, 03 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Very

Mr Reeve, 05 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Definitely would not book with Purple Parking again.Website has misleading comment to put 15 Bath road into satnav. This took us to a Bath road in West Hounslow miles away. Tried phoning multiple times but no answer. Ultimately the postcode took us straight there but led to us running late. Then had to wait 15 mins for bus to airport. On return journey we phoned as soon as we were off the plane as we only had hand luggage & informed them of this. Took 45 mins for a bus to come (despite transfers only being 7 mins) and received no apology or explanation from driver. Just a rude comment that unless we handed out ticket receipt in ( that we hadn't heard him ask for) we'd have further delays.

Mrs Ziprin, 01 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Going out to DXb perfect. Coming back different story, an unhelpful phone operator that will only talk to me if I have the stub in hand. Then the driver!!! Didn't get name from a Chinese Asian back ground unwilling to help, didn't want get going. Then said we must go to T2 1st and pick up other people, his attitude was don't care speak to office. Once back at car park, was complete madness no organisation, not told where keys or car was just grunted and pointed. Unlikely to book again, bad attitude.

Mr Kilde, 02 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Everything good apart from telephone not working on return, could have sent auto text message saving 68 attempted calls

Mr Munroe, 28 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

It was fine as usual - EXCEPT that your phone wasn't working! I tried phoning a dozen times, and waited about 30 minutes for the shuttle. Perhaps you could text/email customers if it happens again ?

Mr Oglaza, 28 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Sandhu, 28 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smooth service at check-in. Well placed for T2/T3. Called from reclaim on return and mini-bus waiting for us.

Mr Dorrington, 26 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Really good thank you.

Mr Reeves, 25 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, thank you, and we had the usual courteous, helpful and friendly service.

Mr Ford, 24 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was fine

Mrs Griffiths, 24 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Purple parking business left me waiting at the airport pickup point for 15 minutes(25 if you include the time taken to get there). Then I sat on the bus for a further 35 minutes because despatch told the driver to wait for the people that had just landed. I missed an important business call as a result. I will never use purple parking in any of its forms again.

Mr Holbrook, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Bus driver rather abrupt on departure from parking, and the bus driver on return was told to circle to look for other passengers back to same bus stop I was picked up from , then spoke in foreign when he realised I could hear his boss telling him to do so .

Mr Simpson, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Transfer time was much longer than the 7 minutes advertised,by the time we waited for the bus to depart it was nearer 27 minutes and it was the same for the return journey.

Mrs Bailey, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

The Purple Parking Business pick up on return to Heathrow was not as advertised by PP, with a wait of over 30 minutes despite phoning as requested. The drop off at the start was excellent but they need to sort out the pick up or change their advertising.

Mr Meddle, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Yes, first class service

Mr Katz, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as usual.

Mr Mundy, 22 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Please provide a vat receipt automatically

Mr Blake, 20 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Adequate, but had a longer wait, well over 20mins prior to pick up arriving on our return in the cold

Mrs Hudson, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Purple parking, Heathrow. Everything very well organised. Helpful and polite staff

Mrs Eustace, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork and I would definitely recommend your service

Mr Webber, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Courteous friendly staff and an efficient prices

Mr Gardiner, 17 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The return Your phone team did not answer for 30+ minutes, the bus took 25+ minutes to arrive, it took another 30mins to get back to the car park. Not at all the quick curious service I expected, value for money was awful. I will never use this service again.

Mr Gray, 17 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

It was great...well done to everyone!

Mr Hall, 16 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Say on the directions that Purple parking is just (immediately) after Premier Inn, on the Bath Road.

Mr Rowell, 16 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Taken to airport within 5mins of arriving. Mini bus waiting for us at pick up point when we returned. Car was parked undercover free from ice etc.

Mr Cornish, 15 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It's the 3rd time I have had to wait more than 20 minutes to be picked up from Terminal 2. At that time in the morning, your service is not busy, so why do I have to wait so long when I give you plenty of notice after I have landed?

Mr Lord, 15 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The service was great and run very efficiently. Would recommend to others and will definitely use the service again.

, 12 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2851 - 2900 of 2919

Top