Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2940 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2901 - 2940 of 2940

Really good thank you.

Mr Reeves, 25 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, thank you, and we had the usual courteous, helpful and friendly service.

Mr Ford, 24 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was fine

Mrs Griffiths, 24 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Purple parking business left me waiting at the airport pickup point for 15 minutes(25 if you include the time taken to get there). Then I sat on the bus for a further 35 minutes because despatch told the driver to wait for the people that had just landed. I missed an important business call as a result. I will never use purple parking in any of its forms again.

Mr Holbrook, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Bus driver rather abrupt on departure from parking, and the bus driver on return was told to circle to look for other passengers back to same bus stop I was picked up from , then spoke in foreign when he realised I could hear his boss telling him to do so .

Mr Simpson, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Transfer time was much longer than the 7 minutes advertised,by the time we waited for the bus to depart it was nearer 27 minutes and it was the same for the return journey.

Mrs Bailey, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

The Purple Parking Business pick up on return to Heathrow was not as advertised by PP, with a wait of over 30 minutes despite phoning as requested. The drop off at the start was excellent but they need to sort out the pick up or change their advertising.

Mr Meddle, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Yes, first class service

Mr Katz, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as usual.

Mr Mundy, 22 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Please provide a vat receipt automatically

Mr Blake, 20 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Adequate, but had a longer wait, well over 20mins prior to pick up arriving on our return in the cold

Mrs Hudson, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Purple parking, Heathrow. Everything very well organised. Helpful and polite staff

Mrs Eustace, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork and I would definitely recommend your service

Mr Webber, 18 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Courteous friendly staff and an efficient prices

Mr Gardiner, 17 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The return Your phone team did not answer for 30+ minutes, the bus took 25+ minutes to arrive, it took another 30mins to get back to the car park. Not at all the quick curious service I expected, value for money was awful. I will never use this service again.

Mr Gray, 17 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

It was great...well done to everyone!

Mr Hall, 16 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Say on the directions that Purple parking is just (immediately) after Premier Inn, on the Bath Road.

Mr Rowell, 16 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Taken to airport within 5mins of arriving. Mini bus waiting for us at pick up point when we returned. Car was parked undercover free from ice etc.

Mr Cornish, 15 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It's the 3rd time I have had to wait more than 20 minutes to be picked up from Terminal 2. At that time in the morning, your service is not busy, so why do I have to wait so long when I give you plenty of notice after I have landed?

Mr Lord, 15 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The service was great and run very efficiently. Would recommend to others and will definitely use the service again.

, 12 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Honey, 11 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, will use again.

Mrs Strange, 10 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Senjobi, 09 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

have to wait a fair while for bus on return.

Mr Tugwell, 08 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Apart from getting lost trying find you all was good

Mr Brightwell, 05 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple parking was amazing

Mr Ferguson, 05 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff heipful all ok but did wait 30 mins before pick up for return

Mr Barrett, 05 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Quick service very close to airport, To improve, drive scanned the tickets, but keys were not ready for him at the gate.

Mr Jenkins, 04 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

So easy. Just drive up, hand over keys and wait for shuttle bus. Return journey just as simple but 1 phone call needed.

Miss Holloway, 04 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Outgoing was fine. Return was confusing. We arrived at the bus stop and watched the bus drive by us without stopping, leaving us to wait for 20 mins for the next bus.

Mr Leland, 03 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Perfectly easy and at a good price

Mrs Constantine, 03 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything described about the hotel was true to word. Clean, comfortable hotel. No noise in the hotel room. Friendly staff. Food good. Free shuttle service to and from airport

Mr Spencer, 02 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from first arrival to departure, staff very helpful, directions very good, clean WC's and speedy transfer to terminal.

Mr Rodwell, 02 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

We are travelling every month. Friday got back from finland and we had to wait 37 minutes to got a ride. When they finally showed up there wasn't no apologies. Other than that it was awesome. Ens of next month we are travelling again and I hope everything foes smootly by then

Mr J??Rventie, 30 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Allen, 30 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The pick up at the terminal was a bit slow. I was waiting 25 minutes for my transport

Mr Arnold, 25 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

All when we'll very good car park will recommend to friend and family

Mr Kurti, 25 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

So simple and transfers so comfortable, I would not hesitate in using again.

Mr Manton, 24 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Can't fault it at all ... Everything promised was delivered and very pleased with service and price will def use again.

Miss Carson, 20 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Smillie, 19 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, People take care of car nothing to think about. Arrive leave the car and jump in the bus. on the way back they pick you up and your car is there ready for you. Very good and quick

Mrs Cirri, 15 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2901 - 2940 of 2940

Top