Reviews for Purple Parking Heathrow Terminal 5

Book Heathrow Purple Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2872 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2872

Excellent service

Mr Ross, 16 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The transition from your car park to the Airport was very good.

Mr Hart, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The position of the driver's seat changed greatly and was unpleasant. The place that was stopped at the time of pick-up was too close to the next car, so the front door could not be opened. The bus driver who came to the airport on the 13th was a rough driving

Mr Akutsu, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

1 hour wait for bus back to car park. One bus operating between T3, T4 and T5 - Too long.

Mr Knealing, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Apart from the beginning, everything was great. The only issue I had was the directions I was sent were incorrect, your advertised postcode is incorrect, i was taken to a place near the Avis car park. I was driving around for an hour before i was able to find it. Fortunately I had left enough time so didnt miss my flight but it could have been a lot worse.

Mr Olumegbon, 13 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

From start to finish, the service was very smooth and swift. Only down side would be the lack of storage for the suitcases on a full bus.

Mr Chikhalia, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Second time have used can’t fault will use again

Miss Huntbach, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

First class service will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Perry, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Park the car, hand in car keys, Shuttle waiting outside and off you go. Well done guys!

Mrs Torres, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good value parking within easy access of Heathrow. Regular bus service so you don't need to wait too long when returning.

Mr Bowe, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service again. No problem.

Mr Sasin, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, also on the way back I did not have to wait long for the bus

Miss Dalle Luche, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Had no problem.

Mr Wasim, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was ok I'm satisfied with the facilities

Mr Manu, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. However your offer states shuttle bus every 20 mins but sign at airport and on info card states 25 to 30 mins

Mr Mcconnachie, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Just a bit tricky to find initially but very smooth service.

Mr Bean, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

As usual no issues with parking and were at Airport in good time for check in No issues on return either apart from having to ring in to find out bus stop location

Mr Patel, 07 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

the postcode included in the email is wrong, and when I phoned for help etc they didn't give me the right postcode either. I actually missed my flight because my Sat-Nav was trying to find this postcode and I spent about 35minutes just driving in circles before I finally went to a nearby car rental service and the people there were able to direct me to the car park. It's just unacceptable that your own staff don't have either the correct postcode nor the ability to give directions.

Miss Rao, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Good check in and no issues with arriving earlier than my advised time. Smooth check out procedure despite it being busy.

Ms Paton, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great. Car parking very easy and good friendly efficient service

Mrs Brennan, 05 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Staff were professional and helpful at the reception, however the low score represents the amount of time it took to be collected from the Airport on return, and how the bus was jammed pack.

Mr Young, 05 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Great service, well done.

Mr Baker, 02 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple Parking were extremely efficient in both directions. They are extremely useful because they service both the central airport terminals (2 and 3) and terminal 5. We were flying out from Terminal 5 and returning from terminal 3 so this made it a very painless process.

Mr Webber, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Convenient, quick and efficient. In and out in no time 🙂

Miss George, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very convenient, with buses running regularly. Not the easiest to find at first, but that’s due to the road design around Heathrow!!

Miss Garcia Izquierd, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was easy to find, easy drop off and easy pick up even being delayed by 24 hours.

Mr Perkin, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy check in, slow transfer, good directions for pick up.

Mr Burns, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Simple and easy check in. Simple pick up. Cant ask for more.

Mr Potter, 26 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Generally fine but it took us a while to find the car park. There were no signs. A couple of strategic signs in the vicinity would have been helpful.

Ms Parr, 27 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great service as usual all went smoothly

Mr Neubauer, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Best price, great service and very easy to use. Reliable and trustworthy

Mr Rouhani, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure to park with Purple Parking.

Mrs Hewanicka-Smith, 24 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and straightforward. Dropping the car off was completed in minutes and car was ready for us on our return

Mr Liebenberg, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The postcode of Purple Parking (Heathrow) when using a sat nav, navigates to the orbital road within the airport, not the A4 entrance to the car park. You could make this clearer in the instructions. Other than that it was a very smooth process both in and out bound.

Mrs Thompson, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The actual drop off and collection of my car was perfect. The attitude of the lady at the desk was the complete opposite....so very rude and unhelpful. Customer service was appalling

Mr White, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

The only thing that didn’t was again I ended up in the premier inn car park!! Other than that all went to plan checkin collection. Easy.

Miss Brown, 21 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient staff helpful. All as advertised

Mrs Cruickshank, 19 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Car park ok but to call it T5 parking when it’s so far away is utterly ridiculous and bus frequency was poor

Mr Holder, 20 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

A Good effective service

Mr Brehaut, 18 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went well

Miss Soare, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork

Mr Hamlett, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to deliver quick to terminal and the same with the return

Mr Ferris, 16 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Jones, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

You definitely need to do something about the address of you location. Though you tried your best to give description. It’s still a bit confusing. May be Bath road A or B.

Mr Hunvenu, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff but they had incorrect flight details and thought we were flying from a different terminal

Mr Mcgowan, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

My car was return filthy dirty

Miss Simmonds, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Always a Breeze...

Mr Mann, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient service and better value than on-airport car parks.

Mr Patterson, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Dowman, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction will use again

Mr Amoroso, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2872

Top