Reviews for Purple Parking Heathrow Terminal 5

Book Heathrow Purple Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2938 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2938

Very convenient, always booked with this company.

Ms Bartman, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Completely stress free. Car park easy to find, fast and efficient reception service, hardly a wait for the bus and same upon return.

Mr Clark, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Really convenient and easy plus great staff

Ms Barton, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Rogers, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Coulter, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was awkward , need signs showing way to purple parking.otherwise great

Mr Gibbons, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy drop off process but allow plenty of time for journey to airport (we had to wait 20mins before leaving car park and same time at airport onnreturn)

Mrs Martin, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good except for the wait for the bus on the way back

Mr Ackerman, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent from arrival and parking to picking up on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Cornish, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Exactly as I expected. Very clear travel directions. Friendly and professional staff. Very straightforward process. An excellent hassle free start to the holiday.

Mrs Ryan, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and professional However I was led to believe that I would be parking the car and getting on the shuttle bus etc. When I was informed that they would park the car for me I was somewhat dismayed ! Definitely not what I thought I had booked !

Mr Dodd, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Great experience as usual. Always use this car park whenever travelling from Heathrow, easy to get to. Staff on Reception Desk friendly, helpful and professional. Have never had to wait more than a few minutes for transport to airport. Longer wait usually to come back, but never enough to make it a problem.

Mrs Abell, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected

Mr Walford, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff good and helpful. Very efficient when dropping off the car and collecting it, especially as we collected late at night.

Mr Thain, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple parking reception was efficient and drop off worked well. Our return pick up was much slower and we will probably look at another pearling option next time

Mr Nicholas, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Our original booking was cancelled as the company we booked with went out of business. However, we were rebooked with another company but for the wrong terminal.

Mr Meston, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

The purple parking car park is not the 10mins away described in the detail.

Mrs Hayes De Garcia, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Staff was nice

Mrs Santos, 18 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient drop off and pick up, but post code on attached email took me to the wrong place, so directions need to be better

Tbc Tbc, 18 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking through you. When the company we booked with closed, you rearranged our booking and absorbed the extra cost without any fuss or bother. Everything was smooth and efficient and we were very pleased with the service you offer.

Ms Blakeley, 16 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with all aspects of parking and transportation to and from the airport

Mr Land, 16 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to park & ride. Car ready as soon as we got back! Always book with purple parking!

Miss Atkinson, 15 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras as we get regular email offers. We booked for Heathrow for 8 days and I had a slight panic when I had a call from HE to say the company I had chosen no longer had parking at Heathrow. The next sentence from the girl was that it was ok as they had automatically re-booked us at no extra cost to another provider. I was impressed! Thanks very much.

Mr Flay, 15 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Despite late changes to the booking caused by airline cancellations to my outbound flight I was able to re-book with the Contact Centre without issue. Directions and facilities were as described and it was easy to drop the car and get to the airport. Pick up was also without issue.

Mr Hook, 16 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy , very reliable, will definitely do it again.

Mr Awad, 15 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location and seamless service that allowed car drop off straight to T5 heathrow and onward flight. Easy to find pick up on way home.

Mr Chapman, 14 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Value for money and excellent service

Mr Adefope, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service, but only leaving every 30 mins is poor. Should be 10-15 mins.

Mr Jenkins, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr/S Harvey, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This car park (Purple Parking) was booked for me as my first choice had closed down since my booking in May. I had huge problems getting to the car park as my SatNav did not recognise the house number given for directions. When I mentioned this on arrival, they seemed aware of this and shrugged their shoulders. However, transfer to the Terminal. On my return I was required to ring a phone number only to find a recorded message giving me the bus stop. Why could I not be given this information when I dropped my car off? the automated message also told me that transfers happen every 25-30 minutes which I find rather excessive. So I stood at the bus stop for some time. I could then see the bus pull up outside the Arrivals. The bus sat there for at least five minutes (why?). eventually it pulled out and came to Departures where I had been waiting for 20 minutes by then. the driver then informed me that he would sit there and wait for another 5 minutes. Not sure if he noticed my displeasure about this or got bored, but he did leave after three minutes. on return my car was ready and in good condition. Would I book with them again? not if I found a quicker transfer in a location better suited to my needs.

Ms Langenhorst, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All good. Helpful staff. Bus to airport was a 15 min wait and very full but no problem. Back we got a bus within a couple of mins.

Mr Hurman, 10 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Waited to long for the coach on arrival.

Mr Bain, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, fuss free booking in and booking out :)

Mrs Beck, 08 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Value for money good service

Mr Sharpe, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Karunakaran, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were great!!! Very professional in their approach. The car pick up was easy. From the airport though, it will be good to be able to know how soon the next coach will be. The information given on the number available just said the same thing as the notice. GPS tech through the app would have been able to help track when the next coach will arrive.

Mr Oduwaiye, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The wait for the shuttle bus pickup from Terminal 3 seemed longer, disappointingly.

Ms Benson, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very straightforward. Polite and friendly staff. Easy to drop off car and collect car. Was able to catch shuttle bus immediately on outward and return journeys. Would definitely use again. Very good price also.

Mr Smith, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find following the directions given (not sat nav), buses came quickly, all smooth. The only prob was with the website when booking-if you put incorrect dates/times the go back to it later, it automatically repopulated the information previously, so although I had to cancel once and start again (good job I included cancellation cover) I still ended up booking 12 hours too much-maybe converted 24 hour clock? Even though I thought I had checked and double checked and thought it was correct.

Mr Sueleach, 05 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Car park was difficult to access due to road layout but other than that, good service and buses readily available.

Mrs Jenkins, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and book in. Transfer times to and from the airport great with limited waiting times. Will definitely use again.

Mr Hardman, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

When booking on the net you are asked to put in return time. When I arrive late in the evening/beginning of the night (just after midnight) I put in for example 00.30. Then when picking up at that time I always get the answer that the car is not ready for pick up until the morning (because it says next day...). The personell is kind to get it for me anyway, but I have to wait another 15 min and I don't really understand why you don't look at the arrival time also, not only the date?!

Mr Faldt, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very happy good value and short drive to terminal. Only negative was waiting half hour plus for bus on return

Mr Panayi, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

3rd time using and still good. Flew put from T5 and back to T2 and all worked well.

Mrs Taylor, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Update your postcode for the site used for LHR T2 so clients are not driving to the wrong place in panic of missing their flight.

Mrs Omoviye, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Always use this car park when flying from Heathrow, just brilliant! Easy to get to, easy book in and out quick transfer

Mrs Simpson, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very safe car parking .Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you.

Mr Miulescu, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we were very pleased with the excellent service.

Mr Blake, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

most of our expwerience was excellent, Ididn't give you a 10 because there is always ways of improving. We did seem to have to wait a long while for a bus to collect us from T2 and then even though quite full dis a further circuit to collect others from T3

Mr Mcmanus, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The postcode given by your company didn't take us to the exact car park. Secondly the female attendant at Purple Parking wasn't helpful at all on the phone. She also gave us a wrong and different postcode that took us to a BA car park. Fortunately after explaining the situation to the BA attendant, she allowed us to exit the BA car park without paying after being their for about 15 minutes. When we then called Purple Parking again for clarification of directions, the female attendant switched off her mobile phone. She wasn't helpful at all and made our journey parking very stressful. She either needs re-training as she couldn't even look us in the face whilst parking. No offer of apology from her either! Bad customer service & not a happy customer!!!

Mr Ojo, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2938

Top