Reviews for Heathrow Reeds Service Park

Reeds Service Park, Welley Road, Wraysbury, Middlesex TW19 5EP

Book Reeds Service Park at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
15-30 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Reeds Service Park, on average, 9/10 (80 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 80

Quick transfer to terminal 4 with friendly staff. Dropped right outside the door. A brief phone call on return and I was collected within 10 mins. Would use again

Mr Pavier-Mills, 25 Oct 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Easy process, fast pick up on return, all as promised

Mrs Barham, 26 Sep 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

we used this car park for a month and the staff were so helpful as my car needs a jumpstart plus they add air to the tyre to make sure we have a safe journey back to Norwich.

Mr Bendanillo, 23 Aug 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, transfers to and from airport very quick only short wait on return and car ready at car park. Very good service, will certainly use again.

Mr Bennett, 30 Jul 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

REEDS Car Parking for Heathrow.....super smooth...all very good service

Mr Griffee, 11 Jun 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

All perfect, would definitely use this service again and recommend

Mr Irish, 11 Jun 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Service with Reeds was excellent. Really helpful staff.

Mrs Carlton, 28 May 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Had sat nav but might have been difficult to find without. Looked closed but gates opened as soon as we got there and the gentleman on duty was very helpful

Ms Broome, 28 May 2018

Reeds Service Park
4 out of 5

Very happy with service provided and would recommend

Mr Webb, 23 May 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, conveniently situated, good transfers, Nice clean vehicles and friendly staff. Would rate it 10 out of 10 for every aspect.

Ms Haywood, 19 May 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Smooth check in and only a couple of minutes wait for shuttle bus.20 minutes wait for shuttle on our return but it was Sunday afternoon so no complaints.Staff friendly and overall a good experience which we will book again in the future.

Mr Shipp, 14 May 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the staff were very pleasant and obliging. They helped me start my car on return at no cost. All part of the service I was told.

Mr Logan, 23 Apr 2018

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

It took an hour before we were picked up from the airport on the way back, which is too long.

Mr O'connor, 22 Mar 2018

Reeds Service Park
1 out of 5

Parking was a bit rough and ready but good price and staff very pleasant.

Mr Carter, 18 Feb 2018

Reeds Service Park
4 out of 5

Parking good and smooth and efficient. Pick up quick and efficient.

Mrs Llewelyn, 11 Feb 2018

Reeds Service Park
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Green, 07 Feb 2018

Reeds Service Park
4 out of 5

Ref YXSE7 - Reeds Service Park. We had to wait more than 45 minutes at T5 Heathrow airport in the freezing cold waiting for our pick up. We expected a 15 minute wait and were not kept informed. When we rang after about 30 minutes the girl said the driver had had to go to Terminal 3 which was why he was late. We rang again after 40 minutes and she said he would be “1 minuteâ€. Do they only have 1 minibus? When he arrived there was a driver with someone telling him the route so he was obviously new and even then he went the wrong way on the return to the car park. We were very annoyed at the long wait in the cold and the fact that we weren’t kept informed. If we had even had a call to explain that there was a problem we could have gone back into the terminal and got a hot drink and some food which would have helped.

Mr King, 07 Feb 2018

Reeds Service Park
1 out of 5

Signage could be clearer and a slight delay on the way out but return could not have been simpler and the wait was less than advised.

Mr Henderson, 12 Nov 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Yes we arrived early and we where driven straight to terminal. I emailed them to tell them l was returning to another terminal and they told me to just ring when we returned . We where picked up then in 10 minutes.

Mr Stewart, 28 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

I am really bad with directions and got s but lost. Phoned the number and spoke to someone straight away who was really reassuring that I wasn’t far away, would not miss my flight etc.

Mrs Payne, 27 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

The car park was an open-air unpaved parking lot. I found a punctured tyre, due to a large nail embedded in front nearside tyre. The car warning system operated within 30 minutes of leaving the car park. I am certain the puncture occurred within the car park

Mr Fryatt, 21 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
1 out of 5

Great service - dropped car off & was taken to the terminal within minutes. On return minibus was waiting at the terminal by the time I got to the bus stop

Mr Stacey, 15 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Can't recommend this little company enough. We left our car for 4 weeks for £108. That included drop off ad collection from airport. The drivers were lovely and the car was in a secure gated compound. So pleased with the service. Have they considered offering a car valet at additional cost. The car was a bit dusty after a month but in perfect condition.

Mrs Rowland, 15 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Punctual service and staff were efficient and helpful

Mrs Hitchins, 13 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Adams, 09 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everything was as you would expect it to be. Courteous staff, who picked us up at T4, within 15 minutes of calling them on our return. Certainly would use them again in the future.

Mr Belcher, 07 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

I can highly recommend Reeds as the staff are helpful and efficient plus the car was well looked after too !

Mr Groom, 07 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Reeds, staff friendly, helpful and courteous transport spotlessly clean and reliable, car kept securely will definitely use this company again

Mrs Davies, 06 Oct 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Greeted on arrival and collected on return promptly. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Axford, 26 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Greening, 25 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Fairly quick and personal service

Mr Angel, 25 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
4 out of 5

All as described and as expected.

Mr Major, 17 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Staff members are helpful but I had to wait a long time to park and on return had to wait again for an hour before I was picked from the airport

Mr Chilimina, 11 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
2 out of 5

Very punctual and helpful

Mr Fitchford, 01 Sep 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would definitely recommend

Mr Coombs, 29 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Green, 26 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service,got my dates mixed up and they still picked me up no problem.Definitely use again.Also very friendly drivers.

Mr Coombs, 23 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

All went to plan with no problems

Mr Mccann, 07 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Staff,helpful and prompt.

Mr Roberts, 04 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Clifford, 02 Aug 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Very good parking service, the car was safe, the transfer to the terminal and back to the car park was quick. Definitely I will use again this service.

Mr Bompa, 29 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Was advised on the phone it was on site of T5 and 5 mins away. Was mins away, very 'cowboy' operation. Car damaged whilst on site. Appalled - clearly have not checked out Reeds! Service and professionalism, non-existent

Miss Sands, 26 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Your leaflet given to us by the driver that took us to the airport is confusing, there is 2 out of hours numbers on it, I chose the wrong one first time which went to O2 voicemail.After waiting for someone to reply and getting a little anxious I re-read the leaflet and found a different out of hours number and when I rang that the driver was at the bus park waiting for my call

Mr Page, 25 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on done everything they said would highly recommend staff were brilliant and very informative

Mr Templeman, 15 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Everyone very courteous and professional - would definitely use again,

Mrs Durham, 06 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Efficient and prompt for pick up.

Mr Chan, 01 Jul 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

No problems, great service

Mr Green, 22 Jun 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Was perfect

Mr Pinzon, 17 Jun 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

My only criticism is that the booking did not appear on my booking.com app. I had lost the card that Reed had given & had no contact details. If it was in my booking history it would have made my life easier when I got to the airport

Mrs Davies, 14 Jun 2017

Reeds Service Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 80

Top