Reviews for Sofitel Short Stay Parking Heathrowk

Book Sofitel Heathrow Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

keep keys
£42.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Sofitel Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (16 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Great location for parking for Terminal 5 access, easy to find, plenty of space and a few minutes under cover walk to Terminal. A bit pricey but worth it.

Mr O'kane, 27 Nov 2018

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm reluctant to be too positive because I don't want people to know about it - it's convenient and quick. Just remember to get your ticket validated when you arrive and you can go straight to your car on your return. Great service.

Mr Williams, 01 Nov 2018

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at T5 Heathrow hotel needs improvement on administration. Couldn't exit car park at hotel as the ticket stated on the screen when I inserted on exit that I still owed the car park cost which I did not as already paid pre travel break through your web site. Rang the number on the exit and waited 20 mins to get the call answered! Then no apology and was told we should have gone to Reception at the hotel on arrival when outward bound in order to get a ticket for when we returned to exit the car park - all news to me! Hotel were not interested when I asked that they should sort this admin error out - just told me to contact yourselves - very poor

Mr Lloyd, 01 Jan 2018

Sofitel Short Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth and easy

Mr Mathieson, 24 Sep 2017

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

We paid £39.00 to park our car for a day did not look hard enough when entering the Car Park at 4.30am went into car park very easy to get to terminal5 came out at about 9.15pm went to exit had to pay Another £59.50 and told it was wrong car park should have been hotel car park EASY MISTAKE SAME PEOPLE OWN CAR PARK you must get a lot of this as two men came to us to get the money and told us not to bother complaining as we would not get any money back and £100 for a days parking is not good .partly our fault but in all honesty must be lots of people do the same especially us older ones there were plenty of spaces in the carpark what was so different !!

Mr Kingsnorth, 18 Sep 2017

Sofitel Short Stay
1 out of 5

On exit was charged again, afte mins booking was found and was allowed to exit, a little embarrassing for me

Mrs Johnson, 29 Aug 2017

Sofitel Short Stay
2 out of 5

Only booked parking but very well placed for Terminal 5 and easy to use

Mr Wylie, 21 Aug 2017

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

More signage from T5 to the hotel needed a little confused how to fine the hotel

Mr Leworthy, 01 Jul 2017

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Devonald-Smith, 10 Nov 2016

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location. In and out in no time at all. Would book again when required.

Mrs Skerratt, 15 Aug 2016

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Awoonor-Gordon, 13 Jun 2016

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very very good, will definitely use those parking facilities again

Mrs Walker, 26 Feb 2016

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

It took rather longer than expected to get the exit ticket from Guest Relations. The colleague took ticket away and it was 3-4 minutes before returning, when the main reason for chosing was speed of exit late at night.

Mr Weaver, 29 Jan 2016

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was brilliant

Mr Merali, 24 Sep 2015

Sofitel Short Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival instructions were misleading. Holiday Extras said use floor -1 or floor -2. On arrival -2 was forbidden and I had to use -3 Not critical,but confusing

Mr Shaw, 17 Sep 2015

Sofitel Short Stay
4 out of 5

All went well but too expensive overall.

Mr Rocker, 28 Feb 2015

Sofitel Short Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-04-2019, valid as of 20-02-2019