Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 296

Very reliable service.

Mrs Cooper, 13 Jan 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around!!

Mrs Brewer, 12 Jan 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well - it did what it said on the tin.

Mr Williams, 24 Nov 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and the whole process was smooth and easy. The only one small complaint was that the driver who moved my car changed all my seat settings so I had to spend 10mins reading the manual so I could put it all back to how it was. A very minor thing but otherwise you would have received 10/10.

Dr Taylor, 22 Nov 2014

Valet
4 out of 5

Very helpful )))

Mrs Stephen, 13 Nov 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and helpful

Mrs Shew, 09 Nov 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient and polite and professional team!

Mr Chavda, 05 Nov 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were as described. Staff very helpful. No complaints at all.

Mrs Edwards, 04 Sep 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent organisation and everything was fine -the staff could be just that much more friendly

Mr Orchard-Lisle, 19 Jun 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking got our holiday off to an easy, stress-free start. Usually find Heathrow airport daunting, but just had to park opposite the terminal check-in and walk over the road, which took minutes. Arriving home was just as easy. Definitely use that service again!

Mr Ives, 29 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and location in T5 Heathrow. Drop the car off at the drop off point so no buses to worry about - just park up, hand the car over and walk into the terminal with tour bags! Well worth the money if travelling with kids...

Mr Targett, 27 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Really smooth valet parking service at Heathrow, dealt with quickly, efficiently and courteously. Will deinately use again. Thanks

Mr Penny, 12 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking facility was excellent

Mr Hensman, 03 May 2013

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

Lack of organisation at arrival point, very good on exit

Mr Mcpherson, 02 May 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

excellent and helpful staff

Ms Norrington, 23 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Everthing went very well. Will use the facility again.

Mr Hammond, 18 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Heathrow Terminal 5 worked really well for us - quick and easy without the usual hassles involved with airport parking - will definitely use again!

Mrs Stanley, 13 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes very quick and efficient service

Mrs Munt, 11 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful and there were no problems

Mr Wedick, 06 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

flight was cancelled so we needed to rearrange our valet parking. This was done with the minimum of fuss by both the holiday extra agent on the phone and the valet parking guys at Heathrow

Mr Fleming, 04 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mr Raines, 26 Mar 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient, staff helpful and friendly

Ms Howard, 10 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Completely smooth, courteous Would definitely use you again

Mr Chapman, 10 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Couldn't improve. Fast friendly and efficient

Mr Gabb, 02 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

The parking worked well - I arrived early and back a bit late and this was no problem. Staff were courteous and efficient

Mr Mcnulty, 01 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Polite, efficient service throughout. Car was beautifully clean on my return.

Mr Evans, 17 Jan 2013

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Knowles, 08 Jan 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

You did what you said you would do .

Mr Young, 06 Jan 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Really good service-would definitely use again.

Mr Waddleton, 06 Jan 2013

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

only slight issue was the arrival area is a little too small for the volume of traffic, I had to double park to book into the office. On booking in I found the staff very helpful, courteous and engaging.

Mr Steer, 03 Jan 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent, in particular the staff. I was travelling as my mother had just died and they made my trip much easier.

Ms Logan, 31 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

every thing went so easily

Mr Entecott, 28 Dec 2012

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

Great telephone staff

Mr Bourne, 24 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull and courteous. Car parking a doddle.... will certainly use you again. This is the service you need to take some of the stress out of travelling. Many thanks.

Vanoostrum, 17 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking at Heathrow Terminal 3 was very good.

Condie, 15 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All fine and dandy, thank you

Wilson-Soppitt, 13 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good

Crowe, 12 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork.

Cameron, 30 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All spot on.

Lister, 28 Nov 2012

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Thank you.

Dabrowa, 28 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Marshall, 27 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Great Service, fast friendly and efficient

Green, 17 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! This is the fourth time I've used this service and is now the first choice for my colleauges when travelling overseas : )

Khan, 14 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

smooth, efficient, did exactly as promised.

Bishop, 13 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at terminal 3 worked perfectly

Winstone, 06 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Whiting, 05 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All my trips are business trips so quick exit is appealing and your service provides this.

Goldie, 04 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went the way it was supposed to and as described - no problems

Alcott, 02 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked Valet Parking at LHR Terminal 5. Best parking experience I ever had.

Fliri, 30 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Evans, 24 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 296

Top