Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet T3, on average, 9/10 (72 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 72 of 72

Flights delayed due to snow! However, the guys at Holiday Xtra were understanding and accommodating

Mr Raza, 03 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own. The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own. The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

Did every thing you say you do and more, and everyone very efficient with it. Thank you

Mr Goodman, 14 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

It is not possible to book out from one terminal at LHR and return to a different terminal using the internet. Nor is it possible to change the date and time of your return trip over the internet once you have left.

Dr Hunter, 22 May 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Great thanks

Mr Smith, 16 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All of the above! Smooth operation, facilities as described and helpful staff. Excellent.

Mr Champion, 31 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

A service I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Excellent.

Mr Johnston, 12 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

yes all ok

Mr Morley, 20 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

very smooth service, worth the extra cost for convenience

Mr Ashcroft, 24 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient & helpful.Thanks for taking the stess out of the parking experience.

Mr Taylor, 29 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Delivered promised service but expensive.

Mr Parker, 05 Apr 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin!!!! Thank you very much.Arriving and parking early in the morning couldn't have been easier.

Mr Pierce, 25 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole deposit and pickup procedures were very smooth. The best we have ever encountered since using valet parking. Thank you.

Mr Siggs, 30 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use service. Saved a lot of messing around at Heathrow both ways. Definitely worth the money!

Mr Alderson, 01 Jul 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

More specific directions on the way there would have been helpful, but apart from that everything ran very well. Drop-off was very straightforward, leaving us a short walk to check-in for our flight. And it made life so much easier when we returned at 7am

Mr Morgan, 12 Aug 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service. We returned 3 days late because of the volcano ash, but weren't charged any extra - you were the only people who didn't take advantage of our situation on the long journey back from Seville.

Mr Martin, 22 Apr 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Good directions to the drop-off point, friendly staff on arrival. Car was already there on arrival so perfect service! Many thanks

Mr Bevan, 15 Jun 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

The airport people could not trace the booking so it was a good job I took the paperwork. Worse the driver obviously adjusted the radio settings and air conditioning in the car which I had to sort out when I got back

Mr Miles, 04 Jun 2009

Valet
3 out of 5

keep it up this was very good for me

Mr Alaryani, 03 Dec 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service

Mr Mills, 26 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Simple, quick, trustworthy, great value, no hassle service!

Mr Crankshaw, 26 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 72 of 72

Top