Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 296

Smooth service, everything as described. Will use you again.

Serruys, 20 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff polite and courteous

Mr Gulliford, 12 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff at LHR T1 Valet Parking fantastic! Efficient, friendly and welcoming!

Mr Barker, 10 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at T3 was excellent. I was greeted by name and my car was witing when I got back.

Mr Drayton, 05 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Bain, 05 Oct 2012

Valet
3 out of 5

Yes, very professional service.

Mr Johnston, 04 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Just a very picky point. My trip was for business not holiday. All aspects of the service were exceptional.

Mr Goldie, 24 Sep 2012

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

The lad at the collection reception was fantastic, took my baggage to the car, helped me reverse out safely, very friendly, went the extra mile, much appreciated, deserves recognition

Mr Hedges, 08 Sep 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

valet parking was amazing

Mr Horgan, 26 Aug 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

The change of process for arrivals at Heathrow is much more efficient and easier to access

Mrs Smith, 14 Aug 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient. Great service.

Mrs Dawkins, 07 Aug 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

smooth!! No trouble - I like it!

Mr Rawls, 06 Aug 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and the staffs were excellent

Dr Imasogie, 01 Aug 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

Even with the disruption due to the Olympics, everything went smoothly - again! Prompt efficient service - thanks!

Mrs Fodczuk, 27 Jul 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Kaveney, 21 Jun 2012

Valet with car cleaning
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned

Mr White, 17 Jun 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was worth the extra money when travelling with kids. The service worked well.

Mr Dowie, 11 Jun 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All was like Mary Poppins 'practically perfect'

Mr Thompson, 24 May 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

A perfect service as always. Highly recommended!

Mr Smee, 15 May 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mr Mattingley, 14 May 2012

Valet with car cleaning
4 out of 5

yes customer service staff were extremely helpful when I made a mistake with my return travel date.

Mr Walker, 07 May 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jones, 07 May 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

Very smooth as always - great service.

Mr Vollans, 04 May 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The driver even gave us a chat about all the buildings and areas we were passing. Was early both ways. Faultless and safe.

Mr Everett, 17 Apr 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Munday, 14 Apr 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes.. All very efficient

Mrs Davies, 10 Apr 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

yes - very

Mrs Mackie, 27 Mar 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Attentive and efficient

Mr Mathieson, 25 Mar 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as promised, no delays or hold ups. Staff were friendly and courteous despite unsocial hour on outward journey

Mr Tringham, 15 Mar 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

The arrival process was annoying as I was asked to move my car despite parking where I have always parked!

Mr Atkin, 26 Feb 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

It was excellent - out of the airport within 2 minutes of coming through immigration - brilliant

Mr Fulton, 23 Feb 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were very helpful and courteous

Mr Hamilton, 20 Feb 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

All staff were helpful and overall a great service. To make it perfect I would love to have seen a traffic report monitor when I picked the car up.

Mr Szyszkiewicz, 16 Feb 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

Faultless as ever

Mr Mitchell, 07 Feb 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Valet Parking.

Miss James, 03 Feb 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Superb

Mr Luckhurst, 02 Feb 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything was as described.

Mr Waters, 16 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Close, 06 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking worth every penny after a long flight home. Very quick, efficient service.

Mr Taylor, 04 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

good service

Dr Griffiths, 04 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything ran as clockwork, as it should do. I always use the valet parking now, it's perfect and a real luxury which I am not prepared to go without !!

Dr Gonzalez, 03 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Franken, 29 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, car waiting for us when we arrived home. Staff helpful and friendly. If flying from terminal 3 again would definitely use them.

Mrs Williams, 24 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Ross, 21 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

We can't fault the service given at Valet Parking (T5 LHR), we would recommend them and use them again.

Mrs Clarke, 21 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Jones, 15 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Pang, 12 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Totally stress free parking.

Mrs O'driscoll, 03 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

My plane was delayed and the staff helpful. Thanks

Mrs Coleman, 02 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful

Mrs Rainey, 22 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 296

Top