Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 296 of 296

Simple, quick, trustworthy, great value, no hassle service!

Mr Crankshaw, 26 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Miss Flaxman, 26 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras - thanks for taking the hassle out of my airport parking problems!

Mr Collins, 20 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking was a totally hassle-free method of parking, the drop off being so close to the terminal. My only regret was not using it before.

Mr Symondson, 20 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round A Taylor

Mr Taylor, 11 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service every time - saves so much time and hassle

Mr Edgar, 11 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Makes the Airport arrival process so much easier!

Mr Atkin, 08 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

i think the valet parking was a very friendly and efficient service and i would definitely use it again.

Mrs Dogra, 05 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

holiday extras is a good site and has very good prices

Mr James, 05 Nov 2008

Valet
4 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Parker, 28 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Great Service really think I would have missed my flight without it

Mr Brewer, 24 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect service. Although I made a mistake on the return date, they still help me to solved this problem on the phone quick.

Mrs Ko, 11 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Great - took all the pressure off parking. Highly recommended.

Mrs Macfarlane, 11 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems..... brilliant

Mrs Lawrence, 05 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

The Valet Service at Terminal 5 Heathrow is first class.To me , it is a no brainer!

Mr Rogers, 24 Sep 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

I can't believe i have never used your company before! I fly a minimum of 4 x per month from heathrow and will definitely be using your services again. A class act, well done to all concerned.

Mr Shearer, 13 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked for a Director who was very impressed with the service and would use again as very efficient. Thanks.

Mrs Hindle, 12 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A great service for travellers. The staff were both courteous and on the ball when we arrived at the T5 drop off. Pick up was just the same. My business guests were very impressed.

Mr Wilkens, 07 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, Easy to pay and easy to fly away

Mrs Ross, 27 May 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

FIRST CLASS

Mr Lloyd, 02 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

quick and easy to collect and drop off but easy to drive straight past when you arrive at departures!

Ms Tomblin, 20 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

You made flying a a breeze and we'll certainly use the service again.

Dr Waite, 20 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking drop off was quick and easy allowing me to proceed easily into check in at terminal 5. Staff were very helpful as I was running late due to traffic problems.

Ms Hardcastle, 18 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Great - v helpful and quick. I am telling all my friends about the service

Mrs Topping, 13 Aug 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, - the only negative point being the price which is the highest on offer for T5 - booked due to lack of time to search but overall a v good service.

Mr Bamford, 12 Aug 2008

Valet
4 out of 5

All worked very smoothly. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Denvir, 30 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Painless and cost effective

Mr Lewis, 26 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Hipgrave, 21 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to find at Heathrow. Extraordinarily nice people to deal with, both on the phone and at the airport on delivery and pickup. All very easy and hassle free and couldn't be closer to arrivals and departures areas. Thanks - the valet wash was great too.

Miss Sawdon, 18 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service i am a frequent user off your service and i have not had any problems keep it up

Mr Baker, 13 Sep 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Prompt and efficient service. It needs to be with such limited parking/waiting.

Mr Glenister, 12 Sep 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Efficient, Courteous and polite staff and service

Mrs Allen, 27 Aug 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

no except it is excellent service which I would recommend to others

Mr Beckett, 15 Jul 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

well done best valet parking to date

Mr Lovelock, 02 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with very helpful staff. I will never use the car park again!

Mr O'Sullivan, 30 Jul 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

The Chauffeur Parking Service at Heathrow is brilliant. It makes the journey so much easier and means I get home more quickly too.

Miss Mcintyre, 14 Aug 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy to use.

Mr Mccormack, 01 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

good service, as promised no issues

Mr Clark, 19 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Huxtable, 19 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

as usual a very efficient service

Mr Ingram, 24 Sep 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

very good and efficient service. will definitely use again

Mr Attale, 13 Jan 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient as always.

Mr Shawyer, 29 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

A very efficient service. Will always use valet parking at Heathrow.

Dr Herbert, 17 Nov 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

It is nice to leave your vehicle knowing that it is in safe hands and is securely parked while you are away.Well done!

Mrs Bracknall, 01 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Would have been nice if they hadn't left my window open in the rain and soaked the passenger seat on my return...really not impressed!

Mr Allen, 20 Nov 2007

Valet
2 out of 5

The service was very good and we will definitely use you again.

Mr Wilson, 31 Oct 2007

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 296 of 296

Top