Official Valet Parking T5 Reviews

Book Heathrow T5 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 296

Valet parking had problem finding my booking on arrival at T5

Mr Hawkins, 04 Jul 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was easy shall use again.

Mrs Jones, 10 Apr 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Have used them many times and will definitely use again Excellent and efficient As it should be. Hassle free at T5

Miss Hendley, 25 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection. Efficient professional service

Mrs Magill, 17 Feb 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

You can improve your services immensely by clearer instructions as to how to get to your parking spot, and also clearer. Signage.

Mr Arduino, 30 Jan 2016

Valet
4 out of 5

By far the best valet service I've used. It was easy to find the location on arriving at Heathrow and on returning after my holiday and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Miss Allso, 21 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from drop off to collection

Mrs Halsall, 06 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

v good

Mr Seweryn, 06 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service

Miss Perry, 06 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and concise and worked exactly as was detailed out to us.

Mr Hunt, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes

Dr Charge, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service, I recommend it and when I travel in the future I will go to them.

Mr Alqaysi, 04 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

It was perfect.

Mr Karim, 03 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Staff were exceptional. Greeting was immediate and friendly. Pick-up was without any delay and right outside T2. Our sons were given chocolate by the team. Wonderful!

Mr Morris, 03 Jan 2016

Valet
5 out of 5

not cheap but efficient

Mr Ryalls, 14 Dec 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Dropping the car off is becoming more difficult as taxi and buses continue to drop off in Valet designated bay. Valet Staff seemed not particularly bothered and I am seriously thinking off using some other service at Purple parking

Mr Alexander, 06 Dec 2015

Valet
2 out of 5

Smooth professional service. Due to flight change I had to arrange to collect car from a different terminal but this was managed efficiently and communicated well

Mr Atkin, 25 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Ms Kelly, 24 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff very efficient with great service,great start and end to our trip , well worth the money

Mr Dell, 19 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth.

Mr Rhodes, 09 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very good value

Mr Baxter, 02 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly. Facilities as described. Valet Parking excellent. Car was ready and waiting when we landed.

Mrs Cashin, 02 Nov 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and the service was good. I only have one issue. We arrived about half an hour earlier than our planned time to find that there were no staff in your office. I called the mobile number left posted in the window and a member of your staff did eventually come and meet us but this was about half an hour later. I appreciate this would have been the time we were due to arrive but felt that we would still have needed to call the number as it was very early in the morning. It would be good and slightly less stressful to have someone attendant on site in the event that people may turn up a little earlier than planned.

Mr Elliott, 02 Nov 2015

Valet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Just as expected. Just wished I could have picked up one of the more exotic cars that were ready for collection!

Mr Hancock, 22 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

The staff were polite and friendly and the service was excellent

Mrs Spalding, 20 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

It was all good

Mrs Salmons, 13 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly but I would have liked my car to have been washed before I collected it as it was covered in dirt from being parked outside. T

Mr Atkin, 14 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff, no queues, really good experience thanks

Mr Henderson, 08 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes all very smooth - thank you.

Mr Wood, 06 Jul 2015

Valet
4 out of 5

My first flight was delayed and so I missed my connecting flight to Heathrow. I was 12 hours late in picking up my vehicle as a result but yet you did not charge me any extra cash. That is just incredible. Everything worked out perfectly. thanks for that.

Mr Cruywagen, 05 Jul 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Good service as always

Mr Slater, 01 Jul 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Only comment I can make is, "Perfect".

Mr Atkinson, 01 Jul 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

extremely efficient

Miss Kulukundis, 20 May 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

All was great. Simple and easy

Mr Morris, 19 May 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Quite simply, Holiday Extras make travelling both simple and enjoyable from the moment you arrive at the airport on the way out, to the moment you get home.

Mr Osborne, 19 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Couldn't have been easier. Just what you want after a long drive to the airport in the middle of the night, and again after a long flight home.

Mrs Meaklim, 18 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

All smooth. A simple + fast way to get back on the road home after a long flight

Mr Winters, 15 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Just the beltway to come and go

Mr Brown, 04 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Service excellent with just one tiny niggle. We left Heathrow with a pass to leave the short term car park. What we didn't realise that there are two barriers. We tried to use the card on the first and assumed there was a technical problem when it wasn't accepted. This meant we reached the final barrier with no card and had to call for help to be freed. Perhaps the purpose of the card could be more clearly explained. Otherwise the service was excellent and well worth the cost.

Mr Robertson, 03 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

very pleasant staff speedy check in and check out, worth every penny.

Mrs Pigott, 03 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and no complaints

Mr Hart, 27 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and does what it says on the tin!

Mr Sondh, 25 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

A polite and professional service - delivered without a hitch.

Mr Williams, 25 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Helpful staff and a smooth exit from the airport with 2 tired children

Mr Cusack, 23 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Ainscough, 23 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, quick and eSy drop off and pick up.

Mr Harris, 19 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

T1 Valet Parking is a really convenient service. What lets it down is the lack of signposting. First time using it, chances are you'll waste more time trying to locate the drop-off point than you've saved by using the service. So, please put up some better signs.....

Mr Bainbridge, 18 Feb 2015

Valet
3 out of 5

Excellent courteous service!

Mr Channon, 18 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes - perfect service

Mr Hancock, 05 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Car Valet included in the Parking Cost as car was very dusty.

Mr Atkin, 22 Jan 2015

Valet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 296

Top