On Airport Parking Reviews

Humberside Airport, Kirmington, North Lincolnshire DN39 6YH

Book Humberside on Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car parks 2, 3 and 4, on average, 9/10 (604 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 604

'It did what it said on the tin'

Mr Urbanowicz, 07 Dec 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

easy as ever. Smooth transaction, always space to park. Close to departure hall.

Mrs Van Heiningen, 05 Dec 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Straight forward car parking and payment voucher simple to get. Instructions clear

Mr Pickles, 18 Nov 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Taiwo, 17 Nov 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy booking

Mr Balasubramanian, 04 Nov 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problem with anything all straightforward

Mr Simpson, 01 Nov 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

car parking was very easy,and just a short walk from the terminal building just as you wrote in the confirmation,everything went very smoothly ,only one problem on our return, my vehicle was covered in thick grainy white particles of what (looked like cement dust.) It took some time to clear the windscreen it was a very coarse substance.Not good for the paintwork.

Mr Johns, 24 Oct 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient. Will do it again. Thank you

Ms Hodson, 24 Oct 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

easy access and very close to departures building

Mr Shaw, 20 Oct 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Upon returning from my Business trip .. I presented my car park ticket, in a first! The Lady at the desk asked for proof of payment .. sorry but with all other documents required for international travel, I refused to look for proof on my phone .. sorry but we are meant to be saving paper and your systems should be robust enough to already acknowledge my payment.

Mr Bolland, 28 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Everything worked as it should,very happy...

Mr Temple, 21 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Parked securely. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Watts, 19 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

As usual the airport parking was spot on,no problems at all.

Mr Gaden, 19 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy, quick and straightforward.

Mr Phillips, 04 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Always spaces available. Very short walk. Quick to get out

Ms Van Heiningen, 03 Sep 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the parking

Mrs Markham, 30 Aug 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Had seceral bookings with this company and everything went smoothly. Good service.

Mr Lievens, 29 Aug 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy service right outside main door of terminal.

Mr Adams, 28 Aug 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday well organised lovely apartment no problem with any thing excellent through out would and have recommended to our friends looking today to book with you for our holiday next year to sunny beach bulgaria couldn't fault you on anything well done Balkan holidays

Mrs Bamford, 26 Aug 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to park no hassle and car was safe.

Mr Shaw, 01 Aug 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

V good. All went smoothly.

Ms Johnson, 24 Jul 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful and there was no hold up but it does seem a touch antiquated to have to go to the information desk to get your ticket endorsed

Mr Robinson, 06 Jul 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Although we paid when we booked this , still had to wait 20 mins at humberside airport to get the ticket verified , then the machine broke down , this doesn’t happen at Doncaster , just wanted to get home , then the barrier wasn’t working properly , so there was a very long que of cars , with very angry drivers

Mr Waterman, 04 Jul 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
2 out of 5

As described easy to follow instructions good price .

Mr Grealish, 03 Jul 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Get the ticket when entering and take it with you when leaving the car . You need the ticket to be validated at the customer service desk in the airport reception area when you return . This last bit can be a bit of a pain , especially if there is a queue and and problems arise with people in front . Take any paperwork and proof of payment if you had pre-booked as your reference number and or car reg. could be needed . The lady in front of me said she had pre-booked and paid , her name and car registration was not in the car park list with the customer service staff and she didn't appear to have proof of payment . She was still going through her paperwork as we left the airport . Why do some parking at airports have the number recognition and know you have paid but Humberside has this .

Mr Simms, 01 Jul 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Mostly satisfied. On returning our prepaid parking ticket was validated by the Services Desk, but on trying to leave the car park the barriers would not open for us. We had to contact the Service Desk operator who had to manually open barriers for us.

Mr Robinson, 27 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, use and clear ready to drive out. Perfect

Mr Wood, 25 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent parking location - but that's the benefit of a small regional airport like Humberside. Would get 10/10 if they had number plate recognition systems and avoid the need to gain an exit ticket from the airport Information desk.

Mr Formby, 24 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy Peasy. Plenty of spaces, not far from terminal. Great price. No queue on returning home. Staff friendly & helpful.

Mrs Cherry, 21 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

As Humberside is small airport everything close. Staff very good.

Mr Wilkes, 11 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very easy to use. Would definitely use again

Mrs Oddie, 10 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple to book, easy to use.

Mr Craven, 04 Jun 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced parking and right next to the terminal.

Mr Martin, 27 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

First time at Humberside airport & really impressed. Everything intact & close by. No hassles at all.

Mr Backhouse, 27 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Barnsley, 21 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problem at all ....very smooth

Mr Rudd, 19 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Really close to the departure gate and great value for money.

Mr Atkin, 13 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Went smoothly as always. Thanks

Mrs Frankland, 09 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy instructions to follow, car park close to airport entrance. Upon return quickly validated at Information desk to access exit to car park

Mr Dodds, 09 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All good thanks no problems

Mr Portess, 03 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple and quick service. No problems.

Mr Arnold, 03 May 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Really pleased I paid the additional insurance to cover delays as my flight was cancelled this caused a 12 hour delay. Thankful no additional charge to pay.

Mrs O'connor, 21 Apr 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car parking ar Humberside Airport. The whole process from start to finish was easy and efficient, being good value.

Mr Kent, 22 Apr 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems. Easy to park and just a 2 minute walk to the terminal. Ticket stamped immediately on arrival.

Mrs Gibson, 15 Apr 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Humberside airport. Saved £9.50 compared to pay on day rate. Clear instructions and no hassle.

Mr George, 13 Apr 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Humberside and, although dearer than our usual parking costs at other airports, the booking, location and instructions were very good. Car Park 2 is very close to the terminal building and is clearly marked.

Mr Aldred, 08 Apr 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All was fine and as described. Staff very helpful.

Mr Draine, 13 Mar 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No glitches. Have used this service for a year successfully.

Mr Arnold, 10 Feb 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve All smooth as ever from booking and paying to travelling.

Ms Van Heiningen, 05 Feb 2018

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 604

Top