On Airport Parking Reviews

Book Humberside on Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car parks 2, 3 and 4, on average, 9/10 (665 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 665

Easy to park - instructions clear. Return process a little tedious as I had to queue at pay desk to obtain a ticket to open the exit barrier. Otherwise the rest was a breeze.

Mr Cheetham, 26 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. I have used your car parking service in the past as well as recently and I will definatly use your wonderful company again. Thank you

Mr Wainwright, 14 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Even better than expected Couldn’t find fault with anything

Mr Edwards, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Would’ve been even better if a bit cheaper, although £85 for theee weeks isn’t too bad. Thank you!

Mrs Mann, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Good service staff at terminal were excellent would recommend

Mrs Watson, 05 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I have used your service several times with no problems experienced at all would not hesitate to use again in the future.

Mr Barry, 04 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Slight queue on return so need to have a ‘pay on the day’ machine near the desk to make it easier for those who have pre-paid.

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

So easy to park just across the road from the terminal.

Mrs Ginnelly, 22 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went well, very easy, would recommend to everyone

Mr Leigh, 19 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park spaced very small. Ground conditions very poor pot holes, loose chippings.Not much option but to use these car parks as there are no others at this airport

Mrs Beesley, 18 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

CAR PARKS NEED IMPROVING LOTS OF POT HOLES AND PARKING SPACES VERY SMALL

Mrs Beesley, 16 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

The information you sent me to follow on entering the car park was so easy to follow thank you for your service.

Mr Webster, 15 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, staff very smart and polite, food and drinks excellent, couldn’t fault it, great pice, will recommend, thanks

Mr Wade, 13 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Efficient and quick

Mrs Quickfall, 09 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy walk from car park to terminal

Mrs Munro, 08 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

close carpark simple exiting

Mrs Osgerby, 29 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Cheap discounts

Mr Calthorpe, 28 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

You didn’t send my booking over to Himberside airport, which resulted in a delay removing my car from the park as I had lost my phone charger and had to buy a replacement one to charge my phone in order to trace my booking

Miss Ukpebitere, 27 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Easy to locate. Easy to use

Mr Wright, 23 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Kirk, 16 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The booking was for car park only

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car parks directly across from the entrance to airport. Everything went smoothly and to plan. Instructions clear and text updates and reminders very helpful. Airport staff friendly, polite and helpful. No problems. Will definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Fletcher, 10 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Humberside Airport parking was the easiest of any airport we have used. The light coating of chalk dust from the local quarry was complimentary!

Mr Britt, 08 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Excellent instructions about parking and collecting. So easy and convenient

Ms Hewitt, 05 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park poorly maintained. Lots of pot holes. Car parking spaces very tight. Have to queue when you land to get ticket verified. Only use this car park because I have to its the only one available

Mrs Beesley, 06 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

very smooth, no problems.

Mr King, 02 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Fast, easy and very efficient. No hassle.

Mr Torch, 02 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to find car space and only 4 min walk to terminal. Upon return found customer service desk easy with no wait time to get parking slip endorsed for car park barrier. All therefore a great experience, will definitely use again

Mrs Bonner, 27 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The car park was so close to the airport terminal. Made it so easy.

Mrs Hawkins, 25 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Smith, 26 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

All information and people very helpfull

Mrs Allen, 24 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Great discounts on airport parking I use all the time no issues simple easy process.

Mr Calthorpe, 22 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to park. Close to terminal. Excellent service.

Mrs Hardy, 14 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to locate. There were sufficient spaces. It was only a short walk to and from the terminal, however, this was in the open air. A covered walkway could be easily provided. The car park was an old ticket system rather than the more modern number plate recognition. The installation of such a system would be a significant improvement.

Herr Suppes, 13 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

YES IT WAS AS WE EXPECTED AND HUMBERSIDE AIRPORT THE BEST

Mr Holdsworth, 10 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Car park very close to terminal. Always plenty of space. Easy process to order.

Mrs Van Heiningen, 05 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Good value. Parking on site and no fuss return

Mr Bullock, 06 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Berkeley, 03 Jun 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It was all very smooth. The explanation and directions were clear, albeit a very small airport so difficult to get confused anyway. Staff were helpful when we went to the information desk to have the ticket validated on our way home.

Mrs Morgans, 28 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Fairly easy but have to queue on arrival back from holiday to have carpark ticket validated when just want to get in car and go. The staff were good though and got it done quite quickly.

Ms Morgan, 28 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I used car parking pre paid option. Very quick and easy to use on return from short break.

Mr Donaldson, 28 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car parking was good and straight forward. Nice to know the car was safe. Could not find the lounge at Humberside airport though. If there is one?

Mr Clark, 28 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Very convenient and the staff were helpful when we had a problem

Mr Eyre, 27 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Exceptional service and offers for parking at airports

Mr Bovis, 25 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It’s a car park !!!!

Mr Drewery, 02 May 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Option of 3 car parks is good. Car parks full of pot holes and uneven ground. Long ques upon return to validate tickets to get out

Mrs Beesley, 27 Apr 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Everything went as expected no fuss great service

Mr Darling, 24 Apr 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to the terminal. Quick to verify ticket with friendly staff. A good experience altogether.

Mr Sharman, 22 Apr 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Probably the best car park in the area!

Mr Craven, 13 Apr 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Airport staff did not understand how I was covered for late arrival and expected me to pay charges when I was insured for late arrival with you. Not a good experience.

Mr Hardstaff, 18 Mar 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 665

Top