Inverness Airport Long Stay Parking Reviews

Long Stay, Inverness IV2 7JB

Book Inverness Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1128

Good but comparatively expensive to other airports for parking.

Mr Nicolson, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It's quite a long walk to the long Stay car park with baggage, and the route is not very wheel-friendly either. Something for INV to improve.

Mr Heathcote, 22 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well. There was a problem in the booking online but the lady on the phone was extremely kind and professional.

Ms Bertoldi, 07 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of a walk from long stay car park especially if it is raining.

Mr Duncan, 03 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked car, walked to terminal. Only car park available Prices reasonable.

Miss Fisher, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

It's Inverness. It's all a bit ad-hoc. If you're disabled it's a bit of a walk.

Dr Callander, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Nothing to complain about I'm afraid. Everything went to plan and airport staff very nice when presenting token and copy of payment confirmation to be let out of card park. Thank you.

Mr Bassouls, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Make disability parking easier

Mrs Maclean, 25 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark fine but a long way (1/2 mile) from terminal. It's awkward for us old timers we have to use because there is no choice.shuttle service small charge?

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very straightforward as Inverness is not a large airport.

Mr Goodall, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went like clock work.easiest parking company I have use.

Mr Dunbar, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park booking is simple and secure using the website. Likewise on your return you need only to go information centre at Innversee airport to get you ticket validated for exit, it's all verquick and efficient. One word of warning Innverness long term car park gets full very quickly so even having reservation does not guarantee a parking space which can be of concern. When this happens you are encouraged to use disabled spaces or go to the short term car park, if you do the latter inform the information desk to avoid any misunderstandings on you return.

Mr Joy, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very straightforward experience. Booking was easy. Directions were good. Plenty of parking. On return simply get your parking ticket validated at the info desk and go get your car. Only downside at Inverness airport is the distance you have to walk in open air from car park to terminal. In bad weather horrible. Passengers can be dropped off and picked up at terminal, but the driver still has to walk and if he/she is elderly or disabled this is not so good. Otherwise a great set up.

Dr Mcginly, 28 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great easy experience,

Mr Jackson, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was not clear that in order to exit the car park you needed to validate the ticket issued at entry in the terminal building . I understand the car park will use number plate recognition but not yet

Mr Phillips, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On arrival, dropped off bags and passengers at the free for 10 minutes short stay before heading round to the long stay. The signage showed ‘car park full’ although there was plenty of free spaces. There is a short walk back to the terminal which on a wet cold day could be unpleasant and takes between 5-10 minutes. On return leg, make sure you get your ticket validated at the customer service desk before heading back to the car to avoid a double walk although this is explained in the booking instructions. Should you be travelling with young or old then the free 10 minute short stay can be used again. Would use again.

Mr Armour, 17 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth sailing as always. It’s a car park does what is says on the tin!

Miss Sanderson, 13 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use, good parking facilities. No hassle, will use again.

Mr Thomson, 07 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every time I use INV something changes - like everywhere else! It may be helpful if you included instructions for blue badge holders. They can park in the expensive short stay car park at long stay prices and have their car park tickets validated at the information desk after returning.

Mr Brown, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Barron, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Inverness car parking

Ms Mannion, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My brother and I both booked and paid our cars into the long stay car park, before we came. On leaving, we put our tickets into the machine and it said we owed them £43.00, we used the machine to call customers services. The lady said to us, did you validate your ticket at the airport desk? This must happen all the time as she open the barrier and let us out. Is there really any need for this, I use Aberdeen Airport long stay all the time and have never needed to validate my ticket. Inverness must have hundreds of customers, (some of them being foreigners) having this problem on departure from the car park, seems a total waste of time, effort & an inconvenience to their customers. Never the less, apart from this, everything was fine! Cheers.

Mr Webster, 30 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car park a few times always space and easy to use. Very reasonable price will definitely use again and not far from airport a few minutes walk

Mrs Macleod, 28 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, cheapest price online, no hassles getting in or out, just what you need.

Mr Barber, 24 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. No issues. Staff on return dealt with parking ticket quickly and politely.

Mrs Geddes, 23 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All OK thanks - you could just cut down on the daily emails about reserving the dates when I had already booked with you!

Mr West, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and fast too book. Much cheaper than paying on site. Staff on site very polite and helpful.

Mr Maclaren, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Gave a 10, no improvements needed

Mr Smith, 08 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful but car park was full and we were sent to another which was nearer to airport thus better

Mrs Stephen, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Falconer, 04 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and to plan, parked went away came back and had ticket validated and left. No problems at all.

Mrs Hope, 03 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is a long walk from the terminal building , very cramped car park if your lucky enough for the long stay to be full you get to use the short stay at the same rate which is half the walk to the terminal, no dramas this time

Mr Richards, 02 Jul 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, there were no issues collecting an exit ticket from the information desk when we arrived back in Inverness.

Mr Sturrock, 25 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As a disabled driver with an elderly husband, flying out of Inverness, I was impressed with the care and understanding of the staff when I explained that the long term parking was too far from the terminal for us to walk to. It was suggested that I pay for the much cheaper long stay park but use my blue disabled badge in the short term parking which worked well for us. Thank you for help. We will use this company again.

Mrs Mccginty, 23 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I book a space in a car park I do expect to het a designated space. I do not expect to have to trail round the car park looking for a space and then have to dump the car on yellow hatchings. Poor service.

Mr Smith, 23 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes it was all excellent. Very convenient and an acceptable price. Thank you.

Mrs Hendry, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flew on an early flight from Inverness to Manchester. Returned on an evening flight 2 days later.Car park was easy to find.

Mrs Forbes, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A seamless service and the car was secure and undamaged.

Mr Vogan, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No disappointments and late return of flight handled well by airport staff. It’s not cheap and you rely on clement weather for the walk to and from the terminal.

Mr Tolhurst, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park we were supposed to park in was full however we saw the instruction to use the short stay car park which we had driven past to get to the long stay. We didn’t have any contact with any memeber of staff which was fine and the dropping off of the car and picking it up went very smoothly

Mrs Middleton, 11 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Hotel was great location and really helpful staff

Mr Michie, 05 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you.

Mrs Hoskins, 04 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park only disabled spaces were available. Other motorists were also driving around the car park looking in vain for a space. We used the intercom at the entrance barrier and a member of staff told us to drive to the short stay/overflow carpark where we were able to find a space. On exiting the long stay car park there was a sign advising to go to the overflow car park if the long stay car park was full. It would be more sensible to have this sign located at the entrance to the car park rather than at the exit. Additionally, it would be helpful if the car parking instructions provided in advance by holiday extras had advised what to do if the car park was full.

Mrs Leslie, 28 May 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We booked Pre and post holiday airport accommodation and car parking.

Mrs Burt, 27 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Long stay car park through Holiday Extras - easy to book, very clear instructions received with the booking confirmation.

Mrs Maclaren, 24 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good value and no hassle when my flight was delayed and ran over the parking period,

Mr Sutherland, 23 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Poor customer service

Mr Lockerbie, 22 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking with no hassle

Mr Herrick, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything as expected, all went as planned.

Mr Parker, 17 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1128

Top