Inverness Airport Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Inverness Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1128

Everything went exceedingly well, Welcoming and friendly staff, comforable room. Recommeded.

Ramsay, 05 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Smith, 28 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine thanks. Will use again.

Temple, 27 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Long, 08 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Clear directions. Would definitely use again.

Easto, 07 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff at Inverness airport where excellent, really helpful. For the facitlites provided, which were fine, but very basic the cost was a little high.

Gagan, 01 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good.

Knapp, 28 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went as planned

Vance, 25 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

made for a stress free start and end to my journey. THANKYOU!

Alcorn, 25 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Campbell, 22 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you. Even wee problems that I threw in were dealt with with ease and support. Many many thanks.

Patullo, 22 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went well thanks - staff at airport were excellent

Mrs Wyllie, 18 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I arrived late from abroad and left early next morning, check in and breakfast was good. No complaints

Mr Hewitt, 13 Oct 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

You managed to get us a good deal on long-term airport parking.

Mr Cole, 12 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth. no problems encountered

Mr Macbeth, 11 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful, excellent service and close to the airport, will use again.

Mr Smith, 08 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly!!!

Mr Hutchison, 05 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage to terminal required. Walk was quick to terminal. Whole process quick and easy.

Miss Simpson, 03 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mr Hall, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No need for staff, just car parking

Mr Philips, 26 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected as usual. Thanks

Mrs Mcglinchey, 25 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all 3

Mr Guthrie, 22 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with airport parking. Will use your services again.

Mrs Turner, 19 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Hart, 18 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

By booking online this saved us half of total cost

Mr Haddon, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a lot further away from the airport than anticipated without any shuttle service.

Ms Milburn, 16 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was simple and hassle free. No travel worries, just sat back and enjoyed the experience

Mr Brandon, 09 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was only airport parking but all went smoothly despite a delay in my return flight. I was glad it did not result in me having to pay an extra fee

Ms Sutherland, 06 Sep 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long term car park facilities at Inverness exactly as advertised and friendly staff at airport reception desk expedited my departure!

Mr Kennedy, 11 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Miss Walker, 10 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking

Mrs Geddes, 09 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the facilities were as described. Staff were helpful

Mrs Mackay, 08 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ok, as usual.

Mr Miller, 08 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not get out of car park as ticket did not work after going to help desk!!

Mr Riley, 01 Aug 2012

Long Stay
3 out of 5

long walk when elderly or in bad weather

Mrs Abdy, 25 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I have already booked my next trip next week through you.

Mr Miller, 23 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

would advise passengers to drop luggage at terminal if possible,its quite a walk to terminal with a heavy case. Otherwise no problems

Mr Bentley, 22 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and easy to use

Ms Iddon, 21 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem was the long walk in the pouring rain.

Mr Maclennan, 17 Jul 2012

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything perfect

Mrs Rice, 13 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very clear directions to the long stay car-park at Inverness airport and on our return we were very swiftly on our way home.

Mrs Wakeley, 12 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used the long stay car park at Inverness airport. I think it could be better signed posted as I wasn't sure where I had to go with my prepaid ticket. but staff were very helpful.Would use them again

Miss Hutcheson, 12 Jul 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Heath, 11 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I parked my car at the long stay carpark at Inverness Airport, this is only a short walk from the terminal building, the facilities were adequate & the staff very helpful. I will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Russell, 10 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, everything went fine. Many thanks.

Mr Jury, 07 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, as described, Friendly helpful staff.

Mr Hall, 04 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You cannot change how close the car park is to the terminal!

Mr Mclean, 03 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Tip Top

Mrs Cowie, 24 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone.

Mrs Macdonald, 07 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as expected.

Ms Ling, 06 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 951 - 1000 of 1128

Top