Inverness Airport Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Inverness Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1100 of 1128

Everything was perfect thank you.

Mr Knapp, 14 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, Very pleased. Will definately use this service again in the future.

Mr Oakley, 31 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan but we had only used you to book airport car-parking.

Mr Brown, 18 Aug 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - no problems at all

Mr Mcghee, 17 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was able to book in and then take the car to the car park.

Mr Standfast, 22 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All service was good

Mrs Spence, 21 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent price and everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Mrs Rattray, 19 Jul 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went great and a great price

Mr Kelbie, 19 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use with a hassle free service.

Mr Strang, 12 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

first class

Mrs Cordiner, 10 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well - the instructions given were spot on and no troubles at all

Mrs Elder, 07 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect on all counts

Mr Stenton, 06 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You get what you pay for, no hassle, no fuss. Just how it should be.

Mr Hamilton, 03 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems encountered

Mrs Turner, 02 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, not too far to walk, good value.

Mrs Jones, 30 Jun 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fantastic holiday

Mr Barnes, 29 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and at a fantastic price, it took the sting out of on site airport parking.

Mr Law, 29 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as promised, and all went very smoothly.

Mr Bloodworth, 27 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking as described; all effortless

Dr Murray, 21 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Well done, Holiday Extras.

Mr Triggs, 16 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems other than initially thinking long term parking at Inverness was at another location Found correct location after asking another Car Park Parked the car and collected it after holiday instructions for collection were clear Thanks

Mr Weeden, 26 May 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well with polite and helpful telephone represenative...thanks

Mr Wood, 14 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Hoyle, 21 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All arrangements went well!

Mr Hagan, 09 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent set up

Mr Mackay, 17 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT LIKE CLOCKWORK AND NO UNPLEASANT SURPRISES.

Mr Mackay, 13 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and I would definitely use holiday extras again.

Mrs Faulds, 21 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very satisfied with with cheap airport parking

Mr Dowsett, 14 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service couldn't be faulted. Online instructions very clear and accurate. I will certainly use them again.

Mr Tanner, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

System fine,worked well, at inverness airport only problem distance from long stay to terminal with luggage

Mr Wilmshurst, 17 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I DID NOT TAKE THE REFERENCE NO WITH ME. SO ON THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL MAYBE YOU SHOULD TELL US HOW IMPORTANT THE REFERENCE NO IS TO TAKE TO THE AIRPORT WITH YOU.!!

Mrs Tolhurst, 22 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Effortless, hassle-free as usual.

Mr Mcclymont, 28 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had no problems with the booking process. Everything went very well. The hotel was clean, basic and bedding, towels and room cleaned everyday basic. We had a quiet room at the back with minimal noise. Getting into the dining room was a nightmare. We had paid for B & B, but gave up after the first day and went to Russel Squares cafe , where breakfast was lovely. would recommend hotel as it is very central.

Mrs Duncan, 23 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fantastic value. Will use you again. Thanks.

Mr Mcturk, 25 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, Thank you.

Mr Whitmore, 15 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

long walk to terminal/ not open on return

Mr Bassett, 15 Dec 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Too far to walk with luggage in bad weather! Road is rough for luggage trolleys.

Mr Torrie, 20 Dec 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I would have found it helpful to have a booklet of instructions on how to use various items in the bedroom. I spent a good ten minutes trying to work out how to switch on the TV!

Ms Hodgkin, 28 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple to book on line, hassle free

Miss Halse, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Inverness airport and got the best price. Would not hesitate to use again.

Mrs Purday, 08 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with the car parking facilities.

Miss Mair, 04 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward money saving parking fees at overpriced airports.

Mr Wood, 04 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly with no bad points to report.

Mr Mackay, 02 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Longer walk from car park than I expected but good value and the only discount available at Inverness airport.

Mr Patterson, 19 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park a bit too far too walk with 4 cases and a baby in a buggy

Miss Fraser, 01 Jun 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It took the staff a few minutes to find my booking but no complaints.

Miss Prall, 27 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, good value - and especially understanding and helpful with our unplanned extended stay due to the ash cloud!

Miss Hannay, 27 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes happy with service

Mrs Miller, 26 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions were clear and found carpark easily. OH drooped me with the cases at the airport first as the carpark is a bit of a walk in the rain. Same on return I waited in terminal while he walked and got the car. Parking is free at the terminal for first 20 minutes.

Mrs Redford, 26 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Longer walk from car park than I expected but good value and the only discount available at Inverness airport.

Mr Patterson, 20 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1100 of 1128

Top