Inverness Short Stay Reviews

Book Inverness Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1128

Car park very expensive.Used it twice now in last few months and first time even after paying online and getting ticket authorised could not get out of car park,and yesterday after getting out of long term and going to short term car park to pick up partner and luggage,could not get back out of there either having to go back to terminal for yet another ticket?

Mr Craib, 16 May 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

poor customer service

Mr Lockerbie, 16 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Convenient location within short distance or airport terminal.

Miss Vallance, 14 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Satisfied with all arrangements!

Mr Osbon, 13 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

on return to airport after holiday i was asked for my e-mail conformation regarding my booking and also was asked quite rudely had i paid fpr my parking. i told the woman i livedmiles away and i has luck would hsve it i had a copy of your e-mail. it does say on booking that you have to provide the booking e-mail. i was very annoyed by the staff as they did not care about my situation.

Mr Mackay, 12 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

poor customer service

Mr Lockerbie, 09 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Inverness is such a pleasant little airport and the staff give you a typically Highland welcome. The walk from the car park is long on a good day it is pleasant; on an inclement day it is a drag.

Mrs Mcgregor, 05 May 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

More parking area needed

Mr Fraser, 04 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good parking, only thing was car had bird poo on, hard to get off and can damage paint work, other wise good.

Mr Tyrer, 30 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

poor customer services

Mr Lockerbie, 24 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to drop-off first then park. Reception staff very pleasant on return to get ticket validated.

Mr Lawrie, 23 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to park, easy to exit, staff extremely helpful, couldn't be better

Mrs Holland, 23 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parked the car paid flew picked it up a week later not rocket science

Mr Woods, 21 Apr 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fast, easy booking. Easy walk to terminal. Professional friendly staff for ticket verification.

Mr Sumner, 21 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I booked early to get a cheaper rate. I checked the price afterward a cheaper quote came in.

Ms Campbell, 18 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan, I did not have any contact with staff other than getting the parking ticket validated and they were very helpful

Mr Sutherland, 17 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used holiday extras twice in preparation fir my Short Break. Once for car parking and the next for car hire. Unfortunately I won’t be doing it again! Car parking I,be used before and saved on booking early. This time it was more expensive. The car hire cost me an extra £138.00 AFTER paying what I thought was fully comp and all inclusive! Really disappointed and Scunnered with Holuday extras on this occasion. 😕

Ms Campbell, 17 Apr 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service @ airport parking

Mrs Metcalfe, 16 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to organise online and good value.

Mr Mclaughlin, 16 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All of the above

Mrs Divers, 08 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, thank you.

Mr Bassouls, 27 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was only a long stay car park booking. Everything worked as it should whilst we were on our trip to Venice

Mr Gimson, 23 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ease ease ease

Mrs Barber, 22 Mar 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Poor system customer service

Mr Lockerbie, 20 Mar 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park ticket needs to be validated at the information desk upon return. This was not obvious to us so we ended up trying to exit the long term car park, failing, then having to walk all the way back to the airport to have the ticket validated. A lady immediately behind us had exactly the same problem. I suggest you make it very clear st the time of booking to avoid problems.

Mr Masters, 12 Mar 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long Stay at Inverness still is not up to scratch but the walk has been made easier with the removal of a building. This I appreciate is not under Holiday Extra's responsibility.

Mr Matthews, 13 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and smoothly

Mr Tuckerman, 13 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival no one at reception so rang bell and waited nearly 10mins no sign so went to do self check in but machine had error and didn’t give room key so had to wait for receptionist again. 1st night room was clean though could do with more towels but on 2nd night the room had been “cleaned†while we were out and it was dirtier than when we left I found part of I hope fingernail in my bed along with multiple black hairs (I’m blonde) blacks hairs on towels and sheet on my bed not on properly so would have been better they left room as was cleaner when we left

Mrs Mowat, 12 Feb 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very smooth. Staff at Inverness airport information desk on evening of 9th February were very helpful.

Mr Philips, 11 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mrs Campbell, 07 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your system allowed me to double book and when I contacted you you refused to refund me.

Mr Lockerbie, 06 Feb 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Poor customer service

Mr Lockerbie, 02 Feb 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Carpark was close to the terminal, so that was good. And in walking distance of 7 mins

Mrs West, 31 Jan 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We had no problems. Everything went very smoothly with facilities as expected.

Mr Edwards, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As far as I'm aware I have had no contact with or arranged a holiday through your company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Hetherington, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Due to illness I had to return early and you would not change flights, so I had to purchase a new ticket to return early. There are no further details that are relevant, your operators could not help me and I did not feel that they cared.

Mr Davidson, 23 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park booked through holidays extras all went fine

Mrs Boyd, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected. Great thaks

Mr Parker, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went smoothly, no issues

Miss Griffiths, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Newly refurbished room was great. Staff were really pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good and not expensive. Will happily stay again.

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Allan, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Fielding, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The path between your long stay car park at Inverness and the terminal was treacherous, not gritted, and partly covered by ice on both inward and outward legs. Atrocious and dangerous. If you charge this much for parking, you must ensure people's safety.

Mr Pratt, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We booked parking at Inverness airport through you, over the phone, paying for it as we booked. Then, as we left the car park, the barrier asked us to pay again. But the payment would not go through, presumably as we had already paid. When I rang the buzzer to speak to someone, I was asked if we had had our parking ticket verified or confirmed or something at the information desk before we left the airport. We had not been told to do this, and there was nothing on the ticket to suggest that we should do this, so we had not done it. The person I was speaking to then raised the barrier, without apology for the inconvenience caused. As these things often do, this delay caused us greater inconvenience than could be expected. Not a good experience.

Mr Bergius, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything excellent. All staff particularly pleasant and helpful.

Mr Finlay, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went fine. Yes the staff were helpful.

Mrs Taylor, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Exactly as expected.

Mrs Roger, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There's only so much choice of car parking at Inverness. It would be good to have more long-stay parking available, and a shorter walk carrying baggage, or a route suitable for trolleys with a trolley park at the car-park end.

Mr Heathcote, 01 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were basic and need improving especially the pedestrian access,including under foot conditions and lighting.

Mr Stewart, 30 Dec 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

It is quite a walk from Inverness airport to the long stay car park. A shuttle service be good I think most people would be happy to pay a small fee.

Mr Mitchell, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1128

Top