Inverness Short Stay Reviews

Book Inverness Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1050 of 1128

the whole trip went very smoothly from parking the car to getting back home thank you

Miss Porritt, 04 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay parking at Inverness Airport was fine thank you - I would recommend to anyone travelling from Inverness to use this advance booked facility as it is so much cheaper than parking in the short stay carpark in front of the terminal.

Mrs Wyllie, 29 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Gemmell, 29 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long Walk to Carpark

Mr Grant, 24 May 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service Easy to book and use while saving money

Mr Ritchie, 18 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just parking and all automated.

Mr Browne, 15 May 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

we have nothing negative to report,everything went very well.many thanks.

Mr Linklater, 05 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely

Mr Ferguson, 02 May 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues instructions clear easy to follow would use service again for sure

Miss Montgomery, 26 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i have used this parking facility several times before, alwaya booking through your company and highly recommend to others. everything went very smoothly, as usual. proceedure straightforward as described by yourselves. staff always very helpful at the airport and prompt dealing with my parking proceedure.

Mrs Atkinson-Millar, 22 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was great and smooth payment.

Mr Lunan, 18 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

invernass longstay car park requires a 10min walk in the open, so be prepared in adverse weather.

Dr Smith, 02 Apr 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A good way to park at Inverness airport if you are going to be away for more than 72hrs - cheaper than taking a taxi there and back.

Mrs Swan, 22 Mar 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Best price.

Miss Smith, 19 Mar 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth holiday with helpful staff

Mrs Duncan, 14 Mar 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking quite a long walk from terminal

Mrs Duthie, 07 Mar 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

as described. staff friendly

Mrs Berry, 05 Mar 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything fine, though I did hear that somebody had paid less for their parking in the same place!

Miss Pearce, 01 Mar 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly - very easy to book car park, no travel or flight problems - smooth process

Mrs Burgerhout, 29 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff excellent.

Mrs Pettit, 14 Feb 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything smooth, effortless and angst-free, as always.

Mr Mcclymont, 07 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Morton, 04 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Mcdonald, 24 Jan 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. No hitches. Instructions easy to follow on pickup.

Mrs Brown, 21 Jan 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all smoothly

Mr Clark, 01 Jan 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was within walking distance of terminal but you can use short stay to drop off luggage if less than 20mins.

Mr Silvester, 31 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all staff were helpful.perfect.

Mr O'neill, 30 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful and responsive

Mr Bones, 30 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good no problems

Mr Mcmorran, 06 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

always use holiday extra way to go

Mrs Stevenson, 24 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. No problems at all

Mr Gimson, 21 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was quite a distance from the airport entrance and as i am not in great health it made a difference having to walk - we were told we could drop cases etc off but preferred not too

Mr Currie, 19 Nov 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very smooth and exactly as described.

Mrs Coke, 19 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed through bad weather but staff were on hand to help when we (eventually) got back!

Mr Lawrence, 17 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Deperas, 10 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very well, no complaints & it all did what it said on the tin...thank you.

Ms Pirrie, 03 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. The walk from the car park to the terminal is o.k. as long as the weather is favourable.

Mr Mackintosh, 25 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Definitely the best way to park the car at Inverness. The information desk there were very helpful.

Ms Macdonald, 25 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine although more than 2 minutes walk from the airport

Miss Mcdowall, 20 Oct 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hassle free parking.

Mrs Lamont, 20 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Marquis, 19 Oct 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long walk in the rain

Mr Brown, 18 Oct 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Long term parking at Inverness airport - no problems at all

Mr Redsell, 01 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, but a very long walk!!

Mrs Mclean, 30 Sep 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Abdy, 27 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect and just as described on the website.

Mrs Coke, 27 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly overall

Miss Gottwald, 26 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

price was excellent for parking, internet booking easy

Mrs Birch, 26 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, as usual.

Mr Dabell, 21 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always. Keep up the good work.

Mrs Redford, 16 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1050 of 1128

Top