Inverness Short Stay Reviews

Book Inverness Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1128 of 1128

would not hesitate to use again

Mr Harris, 16 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nice to know the car was ok and it was near the airport terminal so a short walk into the car and home, easy.

Mr Innes, 15 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of a trek to the car park.

Miss Loudon, 30 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy quick and secure with paypal payments accepted

Mr Mcmullin, 17 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Excellent price.

Mr Mackay, 24 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No problems at all.

Mr Clyne, 26 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Thank you.

Ms Baines, 23 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems at all.

Mr Fraser, 01 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Faulds, 19 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to use. Thank you

Mr Johnson, 20 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything went very smoothly.Those I ddealt with were friendly and helpful.

Mr Gimson, 22 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class, friendly service.

Mr Triggs, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice helpful chap on the phone.

Miss Curnow, 07 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Delayed by snow, booking change, no problem. Change of ongoing return flight resulting in room booking by holiday company. Necessity to cancel booking. None of these things proved to be a problem for Holiday Extras. 1st class service, no hesitation in recommending to others.

Mrs Gordon, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday express experience good but Inverness long stay car park was a long walk in the rain down a road full of deep puddles!

Mrs Ross, 26 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I had to change my car at the last minute and this was no problem. I also lost my parking ticket and again that was no problem. What a relief!! The charges were also excellent.

Mrs Ross, 23 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful & when we collected the car 3 days late due to the Icelandic volcano, we were not charged any extra. Excellent service. (Inverness airport)

Mrs Pettit, 20 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The distance from the terminal at Inverness airport is quite a bit to the carpark and you have to walk on a main road with traffic going past. Bit dangerous in the dark.

Mrs Mchardy, 07 Apr 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Bit of a walk from the long stay car park to the airport terminal. Only a problem during the rain.

Miss Weedon, 20 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the staff at inverness airport were very helpful, very efficient in validating my ticket. would definitely leave my car again.

Mrs Reid, 17 Feb 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

booked online everything went smoothly. would advise anyone with kids or large cases to drop them of at airport before parking car as it was a bit to walk.

Mrs Sinclair, 08 Feb 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use holiday extras. ticket to exit car park is only valid for 15 minutes once scanned inside airport. With the carpark being a short walk away it would be better to have a little longer to walk to the car and pack all the luggage and family in. It was all a bit rushed at the end. Having said that i would do it again.

Mr Rogan, 10 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nice staff and easy to deal with.

Mr Kirkwood, 05 Jan 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Second time I've used Holiday Extras for Inverness Airport - all very easy & straightdforward. We have always used Holiday Extras for Airport parking and hotels all over the country and haven't once had a problem.

Mrs Mcglinchey, 25 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems

Mr Balmer, 27 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The 20 minute drop off near the door made it all very easy and stress free. Door to door with no transfer bus to worry about

C4bpp -, 12 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Holiday extra price was the best price available for the Inverness long stay parking. Saved over £18.00. Thanks

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service will definitely use it again

Mr Broomfield, 06 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1128 of 1128

Top