Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 534

Everything went very smoothly. Instructions were very clear and worked as stated.

Mrs Woods, 18 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

More signage, you don't know where to go when you initially get to the airport

Mrs Mccaffrey, 18 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

All went perfectly. No problems

Mrs Hall, 16 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes parking and shuttle to departures and return went smoothly

Mr Pyke, 14 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All fine and smooth as clockwork always

Mr Soper, 14 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, automatic entry in and out of car parks. So convenient and buses come along regularly. Very convenient and close to the terminal.

Mrs Whelan, 11 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Took a while to find a space but wasn't a long trek to the pick up point. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Bruce, 10 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Yes driver helped cos we had wheelchair

Mrs Hardakers, 07 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes to all these questions

Mr Payne, 08 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Wallace, 04 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Mr Lang, 02 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, easiest airport parking experience I've ever had.

Mr Whiting, 01 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I received a perfect service thank you

Mr Jeffrey, 31 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

It was as easy to get in and out as we were told would recommend you to others and use you again.

Mr Peacock, 31 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful, the transfers were very quick, I'm already looking into booking through Jet2 next year

Mr Darlington, 29 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yeah everything went smoothly

Mr Mearns, 29 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Better signage for bus stops and maybe adding a couple more bus stops

Mr Callaghan, 30 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mr Williams, 23 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Price is cheaper than direct though still a bit high compare to other airports

Miss Herold, 22 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

car recognition didn't work had to use help both in and out

Mr Gibson, 22 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

We had a problem with departure time did live chat with a lady was super helpful got us sorted very happy .

Miss Livingston, 18 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Good transfer

Mrs Jones, 18 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything okay

Mr Plumtree, 16 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very smooth. No hassles. Great friendly staff

Mr Bradshaw, 16 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Smooth service

Mr Davies, 14 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Easy to access the car park. No delays waiting for shuttle bus and car was still ok when we returned.

Mr Bean, 13 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We have used this parking a few times now. You just find your place, make a note of position, catch the bus to the terminal. Quick and straightforward. One small comment is that the camera at the barrier does not always pick up your number plate, however, we pressed for a coin and validated it at the customer service centre in the Terminal so all was well.

Mrs Bilton, 09 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly

Miss Pearson, 06 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Car parking was good and the shuttle bus to the airport was convenient. Unfortunately it was very busy on the return journey and we had to wait for two buses before we got on one. Then we were still squashed onto the bus. Could more buses be providea at busy times?

Mrs Mitchell, 06 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very easy, smooth and hassle free.

Mrs Ward, 05 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Great service the only negative was where the actual car park was ,maybe a bit better signage

Mr Barker, 05 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything easy as always at Leeds Bradford flughafen.

Mr Hewitson, 02 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We forgot where we had parked. Maybe a little ticket could be printed on entry so we remember our car park zone.

Ms Machin, 02 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

THe Barrier did not recognise the cars Redg Plate, the Barcode had not printed so I had to get a token.. The Airport Help desk enabled the token upon return, no problem for them.

Mr Denton, 02 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Parked in long stay one and the bus transfer was smooth! Waiting when we arrived to transport to airport and waiting at the terminal to transfer back to car park! Would recommend

Mrs Gray, 01 Aug 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful

Mr Senior, 31 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

On returning to LBA we headed to the long stay car park. As we got to the barrier we put our token only for it to be declined . So I called the help line on the station, only to be told there was know record of our reference or car reg! We then were told that we would have to return to the terminal building and to information desk. The terminal is some distance and with no courtesy bus in sight we had to walk. Once there the lady still couldn't find us on the system by reference or car reg. Only when we gave our name she could find us. She said that you hadn't added our reg to the site. Eventually our token was validated and we then we had to get back to the car! As you can imagine this is NOT what you want / need. This delayed our journey home by over an hour which was both stressful and upsetting. I would be grateful if you could reply to this email.

Mrs Johnson, 31 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

did not recognise number plate or read barcode so took a token on return tried to charge me £79 until i quoted booking reference number

Mr Ingham, 24 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no problems,buses very frequently.

Mr Hesford, 24 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Directions were good but car park was still quite some distance away and wasn't really hard standing. We were at bus stop 4 which was a stoney uneven ground. The stones got caught in suitcase wheels making it very difficult to pull them. Discount code I had wasn't offered at the check out so I had to call holiday extras these issues need addressing for us to book again!

Mrs Hardy, 21 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

As I pulled up to the barrier on arrival the barrier didn't lift up. There was a light flashing so I pressed it and took a token.(thinking that it was a new procedure)On leaving the carpark I had to contact the help button as it wanted to charge me £94. It was soon rectified when I gave the kind man my reg number but a little alarming that the camera hadn't read my reg properly.

Miss Metcalfe, 19 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

I pre-paid my parking ticket of £55.80 for ten days whilst I was on holiday. On arrival to the air port my car registration was not recognised so was I was given a token. I thought this was a new procedure. Once arriving back from my holiday I had to pay an extra £94 as my initial payment was not recognised so what I thought days would cost me £55.80 it's actually cost me £149.80. I have used this system many of times in the past and my registration has been recognised I have used the same booking system many of times with no issues. I had no choice but to pay the extra money as I was in a rush to get home due to a family bereavement so I had no time to speak to anyone at the airport. Can you please assist me in getting the £94 back as I feel I shouldn't be charged twice. I need this resolved as soon as possible as I use the airport parking system regularly and I don't want to have this issue occurring time and time again whilst I'm travelling to my holiday home.

Mr Nugent, 19 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything was fine xarpark was full but found a place and didn't wait long for the bus transfer.

Mrs Stacey, 19 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was straight forward from arrival to leaving the airport

Mrs Isles, 18 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No issues

Miss Milner, 18 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Trouble at car park scanner not working asked us to pay another £56 pressed buzzer for no one to answer took a long time to resolve so we could get out.

Mrs Shepherd, 19 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

I couldn't get out of the car park and the staff on the end of the speaker didn't sound like they knew what they were doing either. My car was safe and in one piece, the shuttle bus was easy to get to and I'd use the service again.

Mrs Summerton, 15 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything was as planned. Absolutely no hassles

Mr Frame, 15 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

the staff was helpful.it was a bit confusing which car park to use,on leaving my barcode wouldn't work then on speaking to the person on the machine speaker i was told i shouldn't have been in that car park!even though the barrier let me enter four days earlier!this was fuss meant that one of my passengers missed their train and had to wait minutes for the next one.would book with this company again if nothing else was available

Mr Thorneycroft, 11 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

Fantastic service will definitely use again next year.

Ms Hunter, 09 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 534

Top